Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeffrey Rodriguez
Jeffrey Rodriguez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Jeffrey Rodriguez

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jeffrey Rodriguez

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly! We are excited that we have a new jeep! I am glad to be back in the Jeep family More

by Yudownthr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership always goes above and beyond to cater to my needs. They are always kind and helpful!!! More

by FastFred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great people to work with and will do the best to get you what you want More

by Marcos rodarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol More

by Eddybobsled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey was awesome and really made buying my Jeep a great experience! 10/10 would recommend More

by Aimeeboyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience. My fiancé and I have been looking for a new car to trade my car and we had specific things in mind while we were looking. All America seems to be able to meet all of our expec More

by SUSAN.WALLACE0814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Daniel Cisneros

Oct 11, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Professional, Quality Service. I Highly will reccomend this dealership. Go see Jeffery he was great to us! More

by loreen_71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Sep 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in really not sure what to expect,, I went in just to look and left with a new car and they also gave me the highest amount for my trade-in. All in all they took care of me and took care of an obstacl More

by Maggie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , John Coronado

Sep 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was my salesman i told him I wanted a diesel gladiator with specific upgrades and he hit the phones and found one and had it here in 48hrs also got me good trade in value thanks Jeff very good 1 More

by BEN71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros

Aug 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 weeks later after buying a used vehicle and still no vehicle. Was told it would be ready by two service advisors on Monday and nothing, said it might be Wednesday or Thursday. Went to pickup the Jeep ye More

by RENERUBIO4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive