Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cody Clements
Cody Clements at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Cody Clements

Sales Representative

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews

I started in March of 2008. I’m happily married with one little girl. For fun I work for the Ram Rodeo Series during rodeos at San Angelo and Sonora. I truly love my job and believe that I provide the best product and professionalism to my customers and the industry.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial

5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Cody Clements

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s seems to take far ever to get service done but..."

- none3 Verified Customer

It’s seems to take far ever to get service done but things are done right snd I have never had to return to get problems corrected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy every time I go for any reason. They have..."

- Gracie Rushing Verified Customer

I’m very happy every time I go for any reason. They have the best service to the customers. I’m happy to been buy all my car 🚗 thank you’ll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Eddie Gomez

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with our new Grand Cherokee Track Hawk!..."

- Patrick & Lea

We are thrilled with our new Grand Cherokee Track Hawk! It has been on order for 8 months, and it was well worth the wait! Our sells Rep Cody was so good with keeping us up to date on the progress. We would highly recommend American Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge of San Angelo and also will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Nov 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Clements has always been a big help in getting me..."

- ljm72 Verified Customer

Cody Clements has always been a big help in getting me and my wife the vehicle that we were looking for ! Will deal with Cody every time we need a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought about 8-10 vehicles from here in the past..."

- Aimeedee Verified Customer

We have bought about 8-10 vehicles from here in the past 10 years ! The salesman are very friendly and knowledgeable.. especially our salesman Cody Clemens ! Their customer service is great . It’s just a great atmosphere ! We wouldn’t shop anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Hello, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Cody’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with dealing with a new vehicle and..."

- BANEE3 Verified Customer

Good people to work with dealing with a new vehicle and they have a good Servicedepartment as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last 5 vehicle purhases have been with All American,..."

- Judy Verified Customer

My last 5 vehicle purhases have been with All American, Cody. Before him, it was Paul McClure, my Husband, my Grandson, my Sister, and myself have been life long Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep fans. I have had great service with Lexy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Judy, it was a pleasure to read about your multiple car-buying experiences at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know our team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexi in service is always amazing, Cody in Sales is the..."

- LEEPERPERFORMANCE Verified Customer

Lexi in service is always amazing, Cody in Sales is the one to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter

Nov 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had our dually stolen, Cody worked with us to get back..."

- dr.hisel

We had our dually stolen, Cody worked with us to get back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously bought a vehicle with them and it just wasn’t..."

- DSMITH600 Verified Customer

Previously bought a vehicle with them and it just wasn’t working. Went back to cody and he got us what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros

Nov 24, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive