Jennifer Flammia
Jennifer Flammia at Ide Honda
Refer Me

Jennifer Flammia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jennifer Flammia

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy working with Jennifer! Leased 5 or 6 Honda Civics in the past from another dealership. I was unable to negotiate with them this last time and walked out the door. I walked More

by Erock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Erock, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ide Honda! We are glad to hear that Jenn was able to provide you with great service in getting you into your new Civic lease!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car was NOT a daunting task when I dealt with Jennifer Flammia at Ide Honda in Penfield, NY. In fact , the whole experience was fun and pleasurable. I'm not sure many people can say that about b More

by anne.machi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Apr 30, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Anne, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are more than pleased to hear that Jennifer was able to go all out in getting you into your certified used odyssey and helping you answer any questions you had about the vehicle! The team here at Ide Honda pride ourselves on being a family business, so the fact that we were able to provide that family treatment to, is what we are all about! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2022 new lease HRV March 24th. Love it, very happy with everything. Jennifer Flammia was great, she exsplained all the things about the car and the lease payments, very happy with More

by linwetzel1306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Linwetzel1306, we are very happy to hear that Jennifer was able to provided you with such a positive experience!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently dealt with Jenn for a lease trade in/upgrade. This is either my 3rd or 4th lease with Ide Honda. I hate car negation time. Jenn made the experience painless and actually fun this time. Sh More

by Shelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Shelly Haefner, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ide Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are pleased to hear that Jenn was able to help you upgrade your lease! We think we're pretty lucky to have Jenn too! Thank you again for such a positive review!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Jennifer and Ide Honda was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this dealer and Jennifer. More

by laurencelian7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Laurencelian7! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We think Jenn is pretty excellent as well! We are glad to hear that you had such a great time here at Ide Honda!

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Jennifer and Ide Honda was an excellent experience! She actively listened to my lists of needs and wants and helped me to find the perfect Certified used car very quickly. Two days later I More

by Nancy R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Nancy R., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are glad to hear Jennifer did such an amazing job with helping you get into a certified used car! We think she is pretty amazing as well! We here at Ide Honda hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you again for the kind review and have a great day!!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was so easy to turn in my old lease for a new one Great Service! More

by Mdonatuc18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was the absolute perfect sales representative for us during a very stressful time. She got me the car I was looking for and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything, and all More

by baileyburritt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Bailey Burritt, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ide Honda. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We think Jenn is pretty perfect too! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new ride at ide! We hope you have a great day!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless, easy experience to purchase a new vehicle for my growing family. Would definitely recommend seeing Jenn if you want a stress-free buy! More

by AdrianneDiamond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Adriannediamond, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenn made the whole process easy. She help me get exactly what I wanted. And made the entire process enjoyable. Jenn was great to work with from start to finish. More

by debb s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Nov 24, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We think Jenn is great too! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Passport car
2022 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,990
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,990
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,990
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,690
2018 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive