Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerry Lamb.
Gerry Lamb
Gerry Lamb, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Gerry Lamb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Gerry Lamb

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service throughout the buying process!"

- CammyC

My experience with this dealership began with an email inquiry which was responded to promptly and courteously. This was followed by an appointment to test drive. Upon arrival, there was no wait as the vehicle was already pulled forward and ready to go. Ashely and Gerry were so nice, explaining everything about the vehicle. When it came to financing, Rich was a marvel at finding me the terms I needed to fit my budget. Everyone worked together to make my purchase a smooth process from start to finish, even making it possible for me to drive my new CRV home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce, Richard Lombardi

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th Honda from Ide"

- Stan70

This was the 6th time we'd purchased a Honda from Ide but the first time we'd experienced Gerry Lamb's expertise. He was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, kind and thorough in our dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience I have ever had!"

- tswift1110

We went in for an airbag recall on our 2004 Odyssey, We left with a brand new Passport. We wanted to test drive a new Pilot, but when we saw the Passport we test drove that instead. We walked around the showroom for about 30 minutes checking out the cars and expecting to be approached by a salesman. They are so laid back at IDE that we went to customer service to request to talk to someone. Gerry was more of an adviser than a salesman. He explained the differences between the Pilot and the Passport and then asked us if we would like to test drive one. After the test drive we chose to purchase it. I have purchased several new cars over the years and every time felt uncomfortable and pressured. This was nothing like those past experiences. The whole process was easy, comfortable and non-pressured. Like we were buying a car from friends rather than a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enedio Lotta - Financial adviser

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful salesman "

- mary

Gerry was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and explained how leases work. Very responsive and accessible especially when responding to my texts. Car was ready for pick up as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new CRV Touring"

- Martin F

I have never had a better car buying experience. My sakes consultant was friendly, knowledge and helpful in selecting the car I wanted. IDE Honda had several of the CRV Tourings in stock and I got just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient"

- Mcassie

Gerry Lamb was the salesman I worked with. He was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful with all my silly questions. Gerry made me feel very comfortable as a single older woman buying a vehicle. That’s not the case at other places I went looking for a car. He mentioned several times that he just wanted to make sure I was happy. I’d be pleased to go to Gerry at IDE Honda again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back and easy to work with"

- Winter Honda Guy

I went to this dealer looking for a used Honda. Something for the winter so that my brand new car wouldn't be so covered in salt. Gerry knew what I was looking for and offered the best customer service experience I have had in a long time. His manager Roberto, Was very nice and offered any help that he could. I will definitely be going back to see them the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- Hondagirl84

My lease was going to be up within a month so it was time to pick out my next vehicle. Gerry took his time showing me each style and helped me find the car that fit my needs and my budget. I never once felt pressured to purchase something that wasn’t the right fit for my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- john

Salesperson explained everything very thoroughly and was very helpful in finding the vehicle we wanted. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. Working out financing was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend Ide Honda to all my friends and family!"

- Judy

Was looking to buy a new vehicle (my first new vehicle in a few years). Stopped at many dealers but when I walked into Ide I knew I would probably buy my vehicle there. What I liked the most was there was no salesman to meet you at the door, you can browse by yourself and when and if you are ready to talk to a salesman they will page one. Gerry was very knowledgeable and worked with me to get just the vehicle I was looking for. Rich in finance was very helpful and moved the process along quickly. What can be a very stressful experience was made a very relaxing enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$10,290

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,990

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$26,990

2014 Kia Optima

$14,490

2015 Mazda CX-5

$16,490

2016 Mazda CX-5

$21,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,645