Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gerry Lamb
Gerry Lamb at Ide Honda
Refer Me

Gerry Lamb

Business Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Gerry Lamb

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband owns a small business and we are limited with..."

- lawrencenaturalstone

My husband owns a small business and we are limited with time. Before I brought my husband in, I went and met with Julian. I was torn between a Honda Pilot & an odyssey. I was able to test drive both vehicles at ease. He let me test drive both, without a time restriction and explained both vehicles to me and what they had to offer. The Honda Odyssey was the winner! Visibility , comfort and space were a huge factor. After discussing with my husband, we made an appointment to trade in our vehicle and sign the deal for our new Odyssey. We were actually late to our appointment, and Julian and Gerry didn’t say a word to us about that. They were understanding and made our trade in -new purchase / signing effortless. After getting the keys to our new odyssey, Julian explained all of our car functions to us.. Thank goodness because it is loaded with amazing things !!! We had a ton of questions also considering we have never had a vehicle with so many different buttons and he answered everything we needed with patience & was really great. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from honest salesman, then I suggest coming here. Our experience was easy, comfortable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Julian Barona

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car! Brad was very very helpful in the..."

- mbcoonan

I love my new car! Brad was very very helpful in the buying process. He got a great deal on my trade in and worked diligently to get me financing. So appreciative. The whole team was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was great to work with! I never thought I would be..."

- waboo70

Brad was great to work with! I never thought I would be able to get the vehicle I wanted with there only being one in 250 miles ratios, but Brad did it! I highly recommend Brad and Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over many years, fourth vehicle recently purchased from..."

- rboerman09

Over many years, fourth vehicle recently purchased from Ide Honda, Penfield, New York. Each time, staff is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. They always work with us to get the best deal. We are very satisfied with the entire experience including sales, financials, and service. Melinda and Gerry are super people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella, Melinda Pagliuso

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and trustworthy unlike the lies that..."

- scott.ramirez1

Excellent service and trustworthy unlike the lies that you deal with at Garber Honda. The buying experience at Ide Honda was simple and professional. TJ Graham followed up on everything he said he would and earned my business. I recommend Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graham

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year ...."

- chickflix29

I have been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year . I am so glad I went to Ide and met TJ. He squared the deal for me and only a matter of minutes I knew I was going to buy from Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graham

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ did a terrific job of taking care of our new car..."

- papaewell

TJ did a terrific job of taking care of our new car needs. He was personable, Knowledgeable and thorough. We definitely recommend TJ at Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graham

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience during the Pandemic."

- kenneth.rando653

We traded in our 2013 Toyota Highlander, gave us a very fair price. Purchased new Honda Pilot all online with the exception of picking it up. Fantastic experience and Jerry / Roberto did a great job for us. Could not ask for a better experience in buying a new car. Would I recommend Ide Honda, absolutely and will be a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Richard Lombardi

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service"

- NotHappy

I asked the finance manager to call me to let me know what APR I was approved for, but he never called. I called Ide, and it took over 7 hours to finally talk to someone. When they placed my snow tires in my car, they damaged it, so I had to have a brand new vehicle fixed. The moon roof leaks in my car wash, and they haven't fixed it (despite the fact that I've had it in twice). Our salesman was very nice, but it was very difficult to get a good deal on a vehicle; the negotiations were tense. The finance manager was very pushy about trying to sell HondaCare along with their other packages. I will NEVER buy a car from Ide, and I will Never buy another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Richard Lombardi

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a car in mind, Julian was very attentive...."

- Sober 11

I came in with a car in mind, Julian was very attentive. I drove it and bought it. Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi, Julian Barona

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,050
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD