Jennifer Porcello
Jennifer Porcello at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Jennifer Porcello | Page 7

Internet Manager

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews

Hello, my Name is Jennifer Porcello, I have a passion for cars and helping people, working with George Gee and their Honest, Friendly, Transparent promise allows me to sell cars and help people at the same time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Jennifer Porcello

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine oil change. The Kia personnel were so nice, and offered to also do a tire rotation for the car. As usual, the service was done in a timely fashion, and my car was More

by pennykb
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!! George Gee was a great first time experience. Everyone was very very nice and accommodating . Will never go back to the previous dealer I was using More

by Judy3777
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Kelly and Joanne

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome service . I highly recommend George gee to anyone looking for a new car or used.don helped me get the car I wanted and I'm very happy with it. More

by jenberzoza
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Don McAndrew

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recalls The service department at Geoge Gee was excellent. I needed to have recalls done. They washed my car and kept it inside so my car was nice and warm. More

by ANDIERUSSELL1952
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Turner

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at George Gee I was blown away by the amazing customer service at George Gee! Jennifer and Glenn made my first time financing a car so enjoyable! There was no press More

by Kaylaw_kw
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nichole Stephenson, Glenn Wilkinson, Rus

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and excellent service! This is a fantastic dealership with extremely friendly staff. They work hard to get you the car you want. We dealt with Glenn for this car purchase an More

by Cpm
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nichole Stephenson, Glenn Wilkinson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice friendly staff, Great dealership Great experience purchasing new vehicle and trading in used vehicle. Friendly knowledgable staff. Toys and snacks for my son were also a bonus to help More

by SHUFF48
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Shinneman , Glenn Wilkinson

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always nice to work with This is the second time we have bought a car from George Gee. I have never had a bad experience with anyone we have dealt with. More

by brandles83
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Wilkinson, Russ

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent A+ Excellent service wonderful top deals, best in biz!! I would highly recommend the George Gee dealership in Coeur D Alene, Idaho. Ask for Glen Wilkins More

by DebiH
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Shinneman , Nichole Stephenson, Glenn Wilkinson

...
7

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,500
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,991
2022 Kia K5
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,991
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $54,991
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Greenstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $42,345
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,030
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive