Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jens Petermann.
Jens Petermann
Jens Petermann at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Jens Petermann

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Jens Petermann

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My partner and I just purchased a used car from Autohaus...."

- Stephanie

My partner and I just purchased a used car from Autohaus. It was the best car buying experience we both have been through. We both enjoy performance cars and have driven quite a few. Dealing with Jens initially, and the rest of his team, was easy and pleasant. We had one tiny issue that we noticed when we got home; they offered to fix it quick & easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Midgley, Steve Emerson

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time! I visit once a year and always..."

- David_m61

Great service every time! I visit once a year and always have a positive experience at this dealership. Will recommend to anyone looking to service or buy a new bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Krysiak

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our second BMW from Autohaus and Jens..."

- dwward

We just purchased our second BMW from Autohaus and Jens Petermann, and could not be more satisfied. Jens and his support team have provided the best experience I’ve had in 30 years of new car purchases. Jens is the ultimate professional, informed and easy to work with making our transactions painless. Steve Emerson handled the closing seamlessly and professionally. Marquis Mischeaux handled the delivery expertly explaining a very complicated car patiently and getting us all set up to drive away. I can’t say enough good things and will certainly be back when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Jens, Marquis, and Steve the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was without a doubt one of the easiest car purchases..."

- andyrapp5

This was without a doubt one of the easiest car purchases that I have made. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service every step of the way!! Always enjoy..."

- vwsharlow

Impeccable service every step of the way!! Always enjoy dealing with Autohaus and will do so again. We love the X5. It is a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a Great experience with the recent purchase of our..."

- datidwel

We had a Great experience with the recent purchase of our New BMW. The sales and finance team were very professional. Jens and Steve made our experience enjoyable and we highly recommend Autohaus in St Louis. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson

Dec 09, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, direct and professional. These are the..."

- D3lap

Fast, efficient, direct and professional. These are the words I would use to describe my recent buying experience. Much like the cars sold there. Customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Sales to finance to delivery experience..."

- Kbryanfox

Great experience. Sales to finance to delivery experience was easy, professional, and friendly. Would recommend to others based on my experience. A very happy customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Steve Emerson , Larry (delivery)

Dec 01, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus was great to deal with! The whole team was top..."

- spOOL68

Autohaus was great to deal with! The whole team was top notch. Jens and Marquis have been super helpful and I can’t recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jens and Steve were wonderful to work with. Both were..."

- mandyd

Jens and Steve were wonderful to work with. Both were very helpful. Product Genius was awesome (so sorry I forgot his name). It was a smooth and easy process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson , Love product genius!

Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Jens, Steve, and Larry are awesome! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,495

2021 BMW X5

$69,495

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $63,995

2021 BMW X5

$63,995

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,235

2021 BMW X3

$50,235

used 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $59,689

2021 BMW M340

$59,689

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $49,585

2020 BMW 530

$49,585

used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,545

2020 BMW X3

$43,545