Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jens Petermann.
Jens Petermann
Jens Petermann at Autohaus BMW
5.0

Jens Petermann

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jens Petermann

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy!"

- Jordan Martin

Made the process easy and painless. Trade in and everything. Even touched up a couple paint spots I noticed after purchase! Finance was easy and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the Top Across the Board"

- crisx5

This is my second X5 m401 this year I purchased from Autohaus, this one is a 2020. From Jen to Steve Emerson and the guys in customer service Top Notch kick butt no games from start to finish. The trainer the same way. I strongly and highly recommend you purchase your BMW from Autohaus no games, no bait and switch no bs Just across the board top notch professionals (still have to give Joe E trouble though). The best place to buy your BMW in St Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Krysiak , Steve Emerson

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Crader and Service Team"

- mlhX1MSport

I have worked with Mike for years (yes, 1992 when I purchased my first 325i). Mike is a man of honor and integrity. I know I sometimes frustrate him since I like to do a lot of things myself hands-on (not a normal thing for most BMW owners). Mike is a great guy and willing to share advice and tell me when I'm going astray. We haved shared car stories since we are both "Motorheads" and not just BMW. I think Autohaus has always been a high integrity dealership and they never cut corners. It is also great to see long term employees like Gerd Peterman and his son. That says a lot about the manner in which this dealership treats there employees. It is not a revolving door where you always see new faces coming and going. You see people with great knowledge and skills, willing to give the best advice. Mike Crader is one of the primary reasons I come to Autohaus...a truly fine gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- dwward

We just recently purchased our first car from Autohaus and could not be more pleased with the experience. Jens Petermann was our client advisor and was exceptional. Professional, engaging, attentive and respectful. Jens was very knowledgeable about the product and able to answer all our questions. Jens knew we were looking at another manufacturer/dealer and his follow-ups were appropriate without being over-bearing. Jens worked hard to make a deal that worked for both of us and made sure the purchase and delivery went smoothly. Vincent Sweeny was the F&I person we dealt with at Autohaus and again, the professionalism was exceptional. We’ll soon be in the marked for a second car and I look forward to giving Jens and Autohaus a chance to sell me another car. This was a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Sweeney

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience purchasing a pre-owned 2012 X3"

- joeammond

We were in the market for an X3 or X5 for my wife to drive and had stopped by Autohaus to look at one advertised on their website. However, it had already been sold a couple of hours earlier. One of the salespeople took down what we were looking for, and Jens called about a week later with details about the one we ended up purchasing. We scheduled a time for a test drive and purchased the X3 that afternoon. We picked up the X3 two days later after it went through a thorough detail. Alicia spent an hour with us explaining the car's features, settings, and options. All in all, it was an enjoyable experience, and I'll keep Autohaus in mind for future BMW purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Botsch

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- steveneske

My wife and I had a great experience at Autohaus BMW. From the outset, Jens was easy to talk to, personable, and highly knowledgable about the vehicles; the consummate professional. I would highly recommend Jens and Autohaus to anyone considering purchasing a BMW in the St. Louis area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase "

- Z28.camaro

I live in another state (Virginia) to be specific. Which can make a purchase like this somewhat challenging however, Jens was my salesman and I can’t say enough about his attention to detail and patience. This particular car purchase brought about its own issues. Dealing with paperwork and shipping but, Jens rode with me the whole entire time...all the way until final shipping took place. We hit a few bumps in the road and delays but in the end...it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. My car will be arriving Christmas Eve. Again, Jens hung in there with me and went the extra mile...even to the point of conducting business on his off days. I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle in, or out of state! I’m 100% satisfied and happy with the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Stephen Walters

From top to bottom, this place place stands out as the premier customer experience. Staff is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable in all things BMW related. Gerd Petermann had nothing to do with my experience, but I did meet the guy. What a legend. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Riccio, Gerd Petermann, Eric Fultz , Alicia

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional beyond compare!"

- Julie C.

After shopping for my first BMW for over a month, we bought my beautiful 535 from Jens. As soon as we walked in the door, we were treated with respect and honesty. Jens, Mike, Alicia and Wendy were all beyond genuine and had our best interests in mind. The "Autohaus Experience" is by far an experience that I look forward to each time I visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Riccio, Alicia Botsch , Wendy

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up!"

- Admwdr01

I am pleased with my buying experience at Autohaus BMW! Jens Petermann was very knowledgable and respectful of my time and desire to negotiate a fair deal without a lot of back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $55,465

2019 BMW 430

$55,465

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,845

2019 BMW 530

$62,845

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,385

2019 BMW X3

$49,385

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $52,280

2019 BMW 430

$52,280

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $52,015

2019 BMW 430

$52,015

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $60,285

2019 BMW 530

$60,285

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,545

2019 BMW 530

$58,545

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $51,085

2019 BMW X3

$51,085