Steve Emerson
Steve Emerson at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Steve Emerson

Finance Manager

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
5.0
305 Reviews
5.0

305 Reviews

Write a Review

305 Reviews of Steve Emerson

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Autohaus BMW all around especially my salesperson Brandy who did a great job—I will definitely recommend them to friends— More

by Scotttan211
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashly Crumel , Brandy Wise

Mar 14, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the 5 - star review! We're delighted that you enjoyed Brandy, and we always strive to give our best to help our customers. I'm glad we exceeded your expectations!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new BMW X5 in 2023 and just completed my first complimentary service. Everything about the purchase and service experience has been outstanding. More

by g_ladue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Todd Feuerhaken, Brittany Weiss , Nick Markovic

Feb 20, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the review! We always strive our best to help our customers and I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations.

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob is exceptional. I told him what my dream car was and he delivered. We agreed on everything to make it happen. The entire experience was phenomenal More

by Mialask
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dedert

Feb 02, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the 5 - star review! We are glad to hear Bob provided you with exceptional service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Autohaus BMW. They take such good care of their clients. I always trust their work More

by Mamacat0511
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Wasn’t pressured to buy. Sales and finance team were respectful. More

by Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jens Petermann

Jan 29, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Jim, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is scheduled and completed with high quality, everything is good including courtesy service, got battery replacement discount, thank you for your Job. More

by George Guo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

George, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and made the car buying process so easy! I love my new car! More

by madisonnowling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dedert

Jan 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We pride ourselves on being as accommodating, transparent, and friendly as possible to create a 5 - star experience with us. We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus!

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second buying experience with Brad, and he gets the job done! We come with specific requirements, and he doesn’t try to get more out of you or take advantage in any way. More

by briannafrigerio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that Brad impressed you in this way. We are very lucky to have him at Autohaus BMW. Take care and see you next time!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great facility. Brandy was awesome and the entire process was super efficient. Usual pitch on after market items was made after the sale. Would prefer those options More

by rick.reifsteck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Rick, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and the no pressure atmosphere made our experience easy and enjoyable. More

by Hinkk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jens Petermann

Dec 12, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

It's nice to know that you had a stress-free experience with us. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Please come and visit us again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,250
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $55,695
2024 BMW X3
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $48,650
2023 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,245
2024 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $28,990
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive