About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Cash.
Jeremy Cash
Jeremy  Cash, Sales, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
not yet rated

Jeremy Cash

Sales

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jeremy Cash

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Almost completely efficient "

- PAMFRENCH27 Verified Customer

When I arrived to pick my car up, after completing paperwork, the young girl handed me my keys stating someone will bring your car around in a few minutes. It took me a few minutes to realize I had my own keys so how can it be brought to me. I pointed this out to her, she told me to go outside and push the alarm to find it. I did,come back inside asking if I am supposed to find it and leave or what. “Just keep it alarming and I’ll tell someone” It seems this method of finding my car is...ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Pam, thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We're sorry for the miscommunication when trying to pick up your vehicle, we will pass along your important feedback and hope to see you soon. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- devro1960 Verified Customer

Every time I go for whatever service I find I have been lied to on different things that I was told was covered under warranty. Than I had to replace a battery that was only 3 years old. Was told my back brakes were fine. Take it somewhere else and was told the pads were bad. I had planned on buying another vehicle after this one is paid off but I won't be coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department hasn’t been a positive one and we’d like to do our best to make sure you’re taken care of. If you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my First Ram 1500 Truck"

- RFB6

I drove 5 hours from Arkansas to buy a truck here. My salesman was Jeremy Cash. Awesome guy! This was the best car experience I have ever had. Will definitely buy my next vehicle here! You need to go see Jeremy it will be a smooth car buying experience! Also, The finance guy Erik Schutz made the paperwork go smooth and fast! Great Guys go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the 5-star review! So happy to hear your purchase went so smoothly--please reach out if you ever need anything. Take care!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new 2018 Jeep Compass"

- bethany1234

We were very pleased with our experience at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman. Jeremy Cash offered outstanding customer service. We were able to get the exact car we were looking for at an amazing price, and he was willing to do whatever needed to make it happen. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Bethany, thanks so much for not only taking time to leave a review, but for the 5-stars as well! We hope you're loving your new vehicle--please let us know if you ever need anything!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cherokeesgr

They handled our purchase well, gave a great price and were very thorough in showing us how to use all the features of our vehicle. They answered all our questions in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Breanne Henson

Jul 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thanks so much for the 5-stars! Please know you're welcome at our dealership anytime. Take care!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure shopping"

- GabbysNewCar

Our salesman, Zach Wilson, was awesome to work with! And went the extra mile for us. I have already recommended Landers to friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Brown, Zach Wilson

Oct 11, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the review and the recommendation, Gabby! We're happy you enjoyed working with Zach and that he went the distance for you. Thank you for being a valuable member of the Landers family!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020