Jeremy Christoph
Jeremy Christoph at Capital BMW

Jeremy Christoph | Page 5

Sales and Lease Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

5.0
48 Reviews

48 Reviews of Jeremy Christoph

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier I could't have had a more satisfying experience at Capital BMW. I was working with Jacob Salomon. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He More

by Moana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Salomon

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, polite and knowledgeable about BMW's ! Michael Johnson was the young man who was extremely helpful in showing me a particular vehicle that I had seen on BMW Dealership website. We drove i More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Awesome! All staff we encounter was friendly and knowledgeable. Very patient explaining the features of the BMW I purchased. A stress free transaction. Closi More

by LK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything you would want in a vehicle sales professional. This was my first time meeting and dealing with Jeremy and he was totally professional and answered all my questions and concerns. The result was the More

by Jr378
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, Easy, No hassle Sale My recent purchase from Capital BMW was by far the most pleasurable car purchase I have ever made. I went to the dealership to look at a car that I ha More

by Gr8tgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. I have been a customer of BMW in Tallahassee Fla. for about 2 years and Ian Wyre has been and to present is my service advisor. This young man sets th More

by Priceboyz225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Ian Wyre , Lorraine Head

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Jeremy and Trey! Jeremy Christoph is a certified BMW Genius — yes, that is a real thing! His knowledge of everything BMW cars is truly impressive. I had the good for More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Haggstrom , John Sipay, Mandy in Finance

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2019 BMW 430iGC Jeremy Christoph, my Salesman, is excellent (personable and professional). The BMW 430iGC I purchased was well represented on Capital BMW’s website. I More

by New BMW buyer, Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lester Jr., Lu Wei, management/documents, friendly, professional, and made the paperwork process easy and timely. Good experience with Lu.

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $42,991
2023 Acura Integra
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $16,999
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $61,050
2022 BMW 530e
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,993
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive