Jeremy Christoph
Jeremy Christoph at Capital BMW

Jeremy Christoph | Page 4

Sales and Lease Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

5.0
50 Reviews

50 Reviews of Jeremy Christoph

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Carbaugh did an excellent job. She was courteous and knowledgeable. She kept me continuously in formed on the status of my car. an excellent employee. More

by seatroutmcd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Carbaugh

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Christoph was an awesome salesman at Capital BMW. I had a great car buying experience with them while purchasing my 2021 BMW X7 40i. I will be back again in the future and hopefully Jeremy will stil More

by Rebecca C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just received my new BMW 750i on 2/23/2021 after waiting almost 3 months. Jeremy Christof is the salesperson who has been very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He did help me in giving More

by A.Rassam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance Purvis, what a great guy to spend the day with. Just kidding. Very accommodating to my wife’s needs. Excellent service and fun to hang with. When we made our decision, he was a man of his word and More

by Maxwell’s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Christoph - Sales AssociateI first met Jeremy Jeremy Christoph - Sales Associate I first met Jeremy when he was the BMW Genius rep at Capitol BMW dealership in Tallahassee, and I had leased my ne More

by Barney Bishop III
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Worked with Jeremy Christoph on the purchase of a new vehicle. He is knowledgeable, thorough and has great customer service skills. A great person t More

by a.meintjies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

Great customer service! We went in looking for a new BMW SUV, and they did not have the one we were looking for on the lot. They were able to locate one at a nearby dealershi More

by collierharper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Salomon

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Capital BMW I was originally going to test drive a BMW that I was pretty sure my mind was made up on. After test drive number 2 and information about the addition More

by steelermayor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey is the man! Found the vehicle I wanted in Virginia, I was driving it 48hrs later. Jeremy went over everything my vehicle had to offer! A true VIP experience! More

by carlosdvm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Haggstrom, Terrance Purvis

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi in this capital is the best because I like the BMW car I like the BMW I8 is the best car because its sport More

by luxonmtz290806
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosten

31 - 40 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW 430 car, priced at $61,995
2023 BMW 430
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $35,991
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $48,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW X7 car, priced at $95,945
2023 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,991
2017 Lincoln MKZ
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $89,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive