Jessica Carbaugh
Jessica Carbaugh at Capital BMW

Jessica Carbaugh

Service Advisor

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

4.8
62 Reviews

62 Reviews of Jessica Carbaugh

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis has assisted me in 2 car leases since 2016. He has been very helpful and patient with me and took time to help me And Ann see More

by Sportscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Terrance this positive review! We are honored by your repeat business, and we are so glad that he consistently provides you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had BMW’s for over 15 years now and the customer service I receive at Capital Euro cars is a major contributor as to why. Kris DeVaney and Jo Gruen always take care of me. I call on a whim and as I More

by dauzzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Kris Devaney

Jun 30, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad that Kris and Joe consistently take great care of you. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis has helped me with 2 BMW’s and each time has been very helpful in all phases of each transaction. He was very patient and totally competent and professional. I would,and have recommended Trey More

by Sportscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Terrance this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he consistently takes great care of you! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Carbaugh is awesome! She's always professional, very friendly, and provides great service each time I come in. More

by Phyllis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Phyllis, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Jessica! We are so glad that she consistently provides you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jess was very professional and helpful! And the trolly driver, Jenny, was also. Thank you for a pleasant experience. More

by Rapunzels05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny- Shuttle driver

Jun 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Jessica and Jenny provided you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Safe travels!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Providers are great. However, customer service / switchboard could be improved. I found that messages were not related to Service Providers for timely response. More

by Shanamai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Carbaugh was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I appreciate her help! More

by Eli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Eli, Thank you for taking the time to leave Jessica this positive review! We are so glad that she took great care of you. It us our pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Carbaugh was excellent and is very knowledgeable of the service required for my BMW. More

by Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Jessica this positive review! We are happy to hear that she provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit. it is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor, Jessica Carbaugh, is truly amazing at her profession. She is always helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. She is a genuine asset to BMW. More

by Nurse Ladybug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wyre

Jun 03, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted that Jessica consistently takes great care of you. She will be honored to hear of your kind words. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding folks doing a great job, however the repair costs are too high. If BMW would bring their repair cost in line with the rest of Tallahassee, I believe they would double their business. More

by bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wyre

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $20,991
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,591
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,240
2022 BMW X3
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,991
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,591
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
F8 Green exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $79,495
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive