Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Harr
Jeremy Harr at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Jeremy Harr

Sales Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

Jeremy is a Bexley native and a graduate of Bexley High School. He studied hospitality management at Columbus State and earned his real estate credentials at Hondros College. Many will recognize him as a server at some of Central Ohio's finer restaurants, including Smith & Wollensky, Bexley Monk and Mitchell's Ocean Club. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Jeremy Harr

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Ricart team,Thank you for the smooth, seamless and..."

- ccaleb2013

Hello Ricart team, Thank you for the smooth, seamless and great experience buying a new 2022 Hyundai Palsade Calligraphy. Especially to Eric. He’s just started this new journey into car sales and he did an excellent job. Straight to the point, humble, informative and most of all respectful! We applaud you in your profession and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!They work very hard to work with your..."

- Joemicdan

Great experience!They work very hard to work with your budget and get you into something that you love! Great customer service! This is our 3rd car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker , Sean ward

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest and..."

- Caitlin

Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest and helpful during the entire process. We are hoping to buy from him again. Jeremy also helped us when we noticed a small issue with the lease later on. Quick and fast resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx..."

- pyratliff@columbus.rr.com

Good experience xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xxxxxx xx xx Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee , Courtney. Sales representative. 5 stars.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, manager and finance person were very good..."

- gregsimonton

The salesman, manager and finance person were very good to work with. We arrived 15 minutes before closing time. they did not pressure us and spent as much time as we wanted. Excellent and pleasant experience. Our sales person- Jack was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salesman - Jack

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Ricart. They new their product..."

- cfarbizo

I had a good experience at Ricart. They new their product and were able to get me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeffrey Becker, Heather Golden

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Sasso is a true gem!"

- reneleecarter

What an experience shopping at Ricart Hyundai. David Sasso went above and beyond showing us the car we were interested in and made sure all of our questions were answered before we left. He is very passionate about the brand and it shows. Everyone we dealt with at Ricart was exceptional and made us feel welcome and special. There were no high pressure sales tactics and we got a great deal on our new Sonata. When I'm in the market for another new car, Ricart will get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Renee - thank you for this wonderful review! Please know David, Jeremy, Aaron, and Jeff are always here if you need anything. We hope you love your new Hyundai!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience"

- tl

From the moment I arrive the sales department were attentive and friendly. Jeremy and Matt really took the time to make sure I was taken care of. they even made themselves available the next day I came back, they truly turn a very stressful situation into a wonderful experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

Dec 03, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

This is such a wonderful review, thank you so much! Please know Jeremy & Sean are always here if you need anything!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had called and let them know I would be there about 3pm..."

- vickee828

I had called and let them know I would be there about 3pm and I was told everything would be ready. I arrived around 230 and I wasn't able to get things finished until around 5. It was aggravating that it took that long and I was shuffled from place to place. Otherwise it was fine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, David Sasso

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Johnny Goodman! We had a really great sales..."

- Jennab

Love Johnny Goodman! We had a really great sales experience and largely in part due to Johnny, Harley and team (Jeremy & Nick & Rick). No high pressure sales, just a very personable group that wants to help. I normally dread car shopping, but wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car there. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Goodman, Nicholas Zaveloff, Rick Longwell, Harley Gifford

Nov 18, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Jenna! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Johnny, Harley, Jeremy, Nick, and Rick. The whole team is always here if you ever need anything. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,255
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,155
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,920
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive