Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Case Chamblin
Case Chamblin at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Case Chamblin

Product Specialist

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Case Chamblin

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS. Salesman went above and beyond to make a deal to..."

- Jlschelb

No BS. Salesman went above and beyond to make a deal to meet our budget. Searched pricing a 3 different models to get in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast and great service and the sales staff was..."

- jackhamilton8

It was fast and great service and the sales staff was very nice and friendly and they answered all my questions and met all my expectations. They did the very best to help me, and get me in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I have bought from Ricart and will..."

- rbliss54

This is the third car I have bought from Ricart and will definitely return to this dealership for my next purchase. My salesman was Case and he is excellent ( second time I have bought from him)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and..."

- Savanahjoy1

I had a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and works hard to please you. Everything was done quickly and easily as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Nicholas Zaveloff

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was really fantastic. Would recommend anyone..."

- Dedra34

Our salesman was really fantastic. Would recommend anyone to ask for him. Case was our salesman made us feel at ease . Love my new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were several people involved with this process...."

- deewaung

There were several people involved with this process. However they were all kind and professional! I would recommend Case Chamblin to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Z, Lorenzo, Matt

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The Hyundai “take a test drive” and get..."

- Joebiri

Great service. The Hyundai “take a test drive” and get a $40 or $50 award does not seem to be available as advertised. Very disappointing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience we have ever received..."

- Charla_72

Absolutely the best experience we have ever received while purchasing a vehicle!!! I still can not believe how kind and helpful everyone was. It made my sons first buy a day to remember!! Thank you all!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Elantra "

- bmknott92

I came in expecting to just look around and I ended up purchasing a brand new Hyundai elantra! Case and Steve definitely made my overall purchasing experience quick, painless and quite entertaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Holsinger

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant, friendly, fast."

- Elantra owner

Very clean, friendly . everyone very friendly. Did not have to wait at all. Very knowledgeable associates. Repeat buyer. Very happy! Will do business again. Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,155
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,275
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,920
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive