Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hernandez.
Jeremy Hernandez
Jeremy Hernandez, Sales Consultant, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeremy Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Jeremy Hernandez

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savage 61"

- emhewes18

Jeremy answered every question I had about buying my first car. He was helpful, respectful, and very knowledgeable about Jeeps and Savage 61’s inventory. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. "

- Obrien911

Jeremy and the rest of the staff made our car buying experience super easy! No hassles and the Jeep was ready for us when they said it would be. We won’t go anywhere else to buy a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Rocky1

Stress free car buying. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with deciding what vehicle would be best for our family. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Mimbella

Jeremy Hernandaz was awsome he went above and beyond explaining all the features and everything about our new 2019 jeep renegade We love our new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved shopping for my jeep!"

- Cowboys1980$

When looking for my jeep I wasn't sure what to expect! I was so happy that I came to savage 61. Jeremy was awesome he answer all our questions and help us with his honest opinions with everything. I am now driving my dream car that I always wanted! Thank you savage 61 for having the best jeeps I seen! Big thank you to Jeremy I will definitely be back!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Brian Krantz

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great customer service "

- Carl

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy in an effort to locate a used Dodge ram. He was extremely responsive and helpful. He impressed me as someone who cared about the customer’s experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Dschaeff76

They worked with me and got me into a vehicle where nobody else could, amazing experience, great customer service. Would recommend Jeremy and the Savage 61 team to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped us find what WE wanted and needed! "

- BrandonsDodgeLucy

We enjoyed our experience at Savage 61. Jeremy Hernandez was wonderful! He took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed! After showing us many trucks on the lot, we ended up purchasing the first one that he showed us! We gave Savage 61 the monthly payment we were willing to pay! They worked with us to stay within those parameters!! Jeremy didn’t pressure us at all. He waited for us to say that we were 100% sure! All of the people we encountered at Savage were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Christman

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- tmdankel

From the time I walked into Savage61 and meet Jeremy it was a great experience, from talking to him about what I was looking for, finding it , and taking it for a test ride and his knowledge of the truck was excellent. After I purchased the truck he made the paper work painless and efficient, also took me on a tour of the dealerships different departments which made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no hassle."

- aj14ernesto

Jeremy my salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at and eventually purchased. Jeremy was very polite and not pushy at all, made for a great/easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results