Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Gingrich.
Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

869 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful People"

- Truck54

Todd Grim was very knowledgeable of the RAM products and worked with us to find and purchase the truck we wanted at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond satisfied"

- shorty6270

As always, another great experience at Savage 61. Robert and Shon went out of their way to get us a truck that worked for us. This included them going to other dealers. This was a longer process but Robert kept us informed with daily updates. We got to go pick up our truck today and Brad did our financing paperwork and as always was thorough and made it as painless as possible. Once again, we are very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Robert Thomas

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PNut hooked us up. I drove away in a 2018 Ram quad cab..."

- Michelle B.

PNut hooked us up. I drove away in a 2018 Ram quad cab that I love. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Savage 61. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was extremely efficient and really easy going..."

- Tgabel702

Robert was extremely efficient and really easy going which made the pressure of trading in my car for a truck minimal. This was my second purchase from Savage 61 and for a stress free auto purchase I highly recommend Savage and definitely ask ask for Pnut!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great took care of everything I asked for. No..."

- Sgtwenz

Jason was great took care of everything I asked for. No hassle and they make you and your family feel comfortable and top priority. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Jason Schappell

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Employees"

- Victoria Szczepkowski

Both Shaun Elk and "Peanut" went out of their way to insure we received the best deal possible AND that we happy with our purchase. We will always recommend Savage 61!! Everyone we came in contact with made us feel welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Robert Thomas

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to Dealership!"

- Chaz55

I had a great experience dealing with Savage 61! Got the best deal on my 2019 Challenger! Highly recommend this dealership & Robert "Pnut' Thomas! They have a good service dept. too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer of Jason’s. He is honest and..."

- postman1983

I am a repeat customer of Jason’s. He is honest and treats you with respect. This is my fourth car I have purchased from Jason. I will never ever go to another dealership for a car purchase. Jason makes time for you, is available for all questions you might have. If you don’t trust dealerships I promise you Jason will change your minds. Keep up the great work Savage and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Jason Schappell

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Day"

- burky3756

Everybody there is super friendly. From the sales people to the finance department to the service department and everybody else I ran into. This is the second vehicle I have purchased there. They will take all the time you need and answer all your questions. I highly recommend stopping there if you’re looking for a car truck or a jeep. Make sure you ask for Bill Rogers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding car buying experience."

- taz2016

Thank you Bob "Ram" and Tim on another exceptional new car buying experience. This was my second personal buying experience with the Savage team and could not be more satisfied. I will certainly recommend your organization to others as I have done in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results