About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Gingrich.
Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich, Business Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

600 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership I ever been to."

- adolforivera

They don’t force you to buy a car. They care about their customers. Very helpful . Got a great deal on the 2018 charger scar pack. F8 Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a jeep"

- Kmill15

Every one I worked with at the dealership was so helpful in buying my new Jeep Wrangler. I walked in and they helped me find a model that fit just for me! I was in and out of there in 45 minutes with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Zach Sczepkowski

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rosaura

Excellent customer service. They treat you like family. I will recommend them to all my friends and family and definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Zach Sczepkowski

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent like always"

- Cummins citadel 123

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Savage61 And 6 th from savage as a whole. My salesman Peanut my finance manager Brad and the whole dealership were tremendous. Also a big Thank you to Tim Profit !! you have a great all around Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Robert Thomas

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding, Great service"

- Blk200

Matt was very helpful. He was able to get my family and I in a car, at a price I thought would be impossible. All of the employees seemed very nice, and service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gingrich

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful employees "

- sleverett29

My Salesman and the sales manager were great to deal with. They took time to go over all my options and answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora, Robert Thomas

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Edk

Happy with purchase. Great group over at savage 61. Got me set up with a new order. If I ever need to make another new purchase it will be through Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gingrich

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service twice in a row!"

- Darciniegas

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Zach within the last year. After the first one I was attempting to purchase a truck but due to my trade in, was unable to. Zach kept me updated for a year in new deals and options for me to finally get the truck I wanted while using the trade I had and we were finally able to make it happen. Zach is extremely knowledgeable and knows how to feel a customer welcome, he went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted even after a year. The whole 61 team was amazing and made purchasing a vehicle extremely easy. Thanks Zach for all your help and thanks to the whole 61 team for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Batgirl

Ryan was great! He really listened to what I wanted and didn’t want! He also was able to get most of the paperwork done while I wasn’t there so I didn’t have to wait around! He was great to work with and he found the perfect car for me!!! Brad in the financing department was also great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Connors

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- nevada768

I was in a tough spot after getting totaled. These guys treated me kindly and professionally. I had such a great experience and will always be coming back. I love my brand new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results