About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Gingrich.
Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich, Business Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

632 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a car buying experience should be"

- happycarowner123

Fair offer given with open terms. The dealership was well organized and able to have the car ready in short notice. Luis made the sales process painless and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer!"

- noslen70

I had a positive experience all around. Todd was very helpful and is highly recommended. Looki g forward to working out of my new Promaster City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making things happen! "

- Kayl122710

Unexpectedly needed to get a second vehicle sooner than planned. The crew at Savage 61 took great care of us! They got us into the truck we wanted at a price that couldn’t be beat! Zach, Shon, and Tim are awesome to deal with! Would never go elsewhere! And you won’t find a better deal anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dread no dread"

- Robin

Car buying has always been something I dreaded. Harassing phone calls, the back and forth haggling... ugh .. I’m sure it is in the top ten things I dread the most. Stopped at Savage 61 on a whim and met Zach. Funny, pleasant, laid back and ready to go get the keys to anything I wanted to drive. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Joked along with us and just made the “just looking” experience enjoyable... enough so that I went home and really looked at their inventory. I saw a used vehicle and emailed him a few times. He always answered promptly. When the model I was really looking for hit the lot he emailed me Immediately. No harassing phone calls. Just “hey I’ve got this coming in”. We nicely negotiated with the manager (whom I’m sorry to say I never met after the deal) but was glad to do the deal with just Zach at the time. Asked for a few things to be done to the used vehicle and nothing was a hassle or a problem. I feel good about the dealership. I absolute would send any friend or family to see Zach at 61 Dodge. My car was detailed and ready to go and Zach took more than enough time with me to make sure I was familiar with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- vonde26

Robert was great! He listened to what I wanted and made sure he found it! Brad made the paperwork process as easy as possible! Great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- nturco

Ryan was awesome he was able to get me into a new 2018 Dodge Journey.I didn't think I was going to be able to get a new vehicle because I don't have great credit and am on a budget but Ryan and his team worked there magic. I will be telling everyone I know they need to go to Savage 61 and speak with Ryan he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Connors

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mtd525

Went in inquiring about a new truck. Ended up speaking with Todd and he delivered the information that I needed. Wasn't pressured into purchasing. Drove out of there in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- EMONEY

I highly recommend the charismatic crew at Savage 61 to anyone in search of a great vechicle at a great price. They were friendly, responsive and enthusiastic at every point in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had exactly what i wanted "

- Presleyabreu91

Drove 4 hours from nyc and went to 8 dealers before coming in here . They had exactly what i wanted (white jeep grand cherokee High Altitude) and my sales rep was cool . I originally was going for the 2018 model when i was shopping closer to home, but ended up getting a 2019 for a better price and warranty was 50% less than what every other dealer offered me . Super happy with my purchase and recommend anyone to come back here . Ask for Pnut !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pnut

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promaster city"

- Michael11

Very easy to deal with no car dealer stress what so ever very fast to respond when sending info and the car was ready as I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results