Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Gingrich.
Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Gingrich

Finance Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

1055 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful and very negotiable! My family has..."

- Brenden J.

Jason was very helpful and very negotiable! My family has been going to savage 61 for years and have went to Jason on more than one occasion! Great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It went perfect. Luis,was very, Good at his job. Help me..."

- Stevehollywood.sjhp

It went perfect. Luis,was very, Good at his job. Help me with the GPS and ,All about the car. And all the workers! Thank you All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon , Janelle. Internet. Awesome ??

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Pnut helped get me into my dream..."

- Ls2021

Amazing experience! Pnut helped get me into my dream Jeep. He was so patient throughout the entire process and answered any questions I had! Highly recommend!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly hate the process of buying a new car, however..."

- chocriple

I honestly hate the process of buying a new car, however Matt Gingrich, Brad Gingrich, Kyle Pittman, and Tim Profit actually made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gingrich, Timothy Profit , Kyle Pittman

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another smooth purchase from Bob Care at Savage. Bob is..."

- Americanr1

Another smooth purchase from Bob Care at Savage. Bob is great to deal with he gets you the best value for your money. He always goes out of his way to help me out. Will definitely keeping buying my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy..."

- Xiankamide0

Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy to do business with him. Please take the time to stop and see him when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis G. was awesome!!! Great buying Experience. Luis made..."

- Fazolie

Luis G. was awesome!!! Great buying Experience. Luis made this effortless for me. My best car buying experience out of any car I've ever purchased. Definitely recommend Savage 61 and 100% recommend Luis. Left the Dealer in the exact car that I wanted. Thanks a lot to My Savage 61 Family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with these people! Thankful I could get the..."

- Gavin

Loved working with these people! Thankful I could get the car I wanted for so long and how Matt made my one bucket list goal be achieved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gingrich

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was good. No complaints. Bob was good at..."

- mattmountz

Experience was good. No complaints. Bob was good at answering my questions and when I needed to call he was available to help. Turn around time was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered every question I had and had the utmost patience..."

- Jtravs

Answered every question I had and had the utmost patience with me. Walked in and 30 minutes later was all signed up for a new vehicle. P-nut is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,055 results