About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Gingrich.
Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich, Business Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

670 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like family"

- DennyP

I inquired about a used Ram ProMaster I saw on the internet and Todd Grim responded quickly and answered all my questions. He sent me updates and pics and got me exactly where I wanted to be with my payments. Everyone at the dealership treated me like part of the family. I would highly recommend them and also go back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my truck"

- Dodgemanlarry

I was highly satisfied. The salesmen are very friendly and helpful. I went in for a truck and i walked away with a great truck that day. Thank you to Luis Grullon and Brad Gingrich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude"

- Steven Ray Eisenhower Jr

Zach was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude. He was knowledgeable on the product lineup and options and accessories. He was also very responsive to my questions and concerns throughout the process. With a product lineup of so many different price points based on so many options available, a sales associate like Zach is an asset to Savage 61 and the Jeep Brand. Brad in finance always does a great job as well. When we are ready for our next Jeep, we will certainly look to Zach and Savage 61!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- 16scatpac

Just purchased my third vehicle from Savage. They are Extremely helpful and informative... Jason and the dealership is always willing to help in any way they can. Overall a Pleasant experience and I always leave feeling like I am a valued customer. Would recommend Jason and savage61 to anyone looking to make a purchase... Thanks again.. love the truck....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional!"

- Wandagal

Zach was wonderful during the entire process,of the purchase of my new Jeep Cherokee! He took the time and made the buying so much easier than I anticipated. He was instrumental in my decision.He explained everything answered all questions and was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Zach Sczepkowski , Tim Profit was extremely helpful and profession he rearranged his schedule to help me during the process!Answered all questions and made it very comfortable to make the decision on a new Jeep!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my new truck!"

- Ramguy

Zack & Shon were instrumental in helping me through every phase of the online RAM “Build” your own truck. Always considerate and always responsive to my endless texts and phone calls . I got exactly what I wanted. I am extremely satisfied. Awesome dealership. I never shop anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ordered 2019 Rubicon "

- Rubicon2019

Very friendly atmosphere with no pressure. Pnut was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we got everything ordered on the Jeep we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From total loss to total happiness "

- Vlmm80

We when are after the other Jeep we brought there was in an accident and totaled. We thought we would have to get a used car with a lot of miles. But Jason really helped us out. We are able to get a beautiful new Jeep with everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for a Promaster, left with a bigger Promaster!"

- Promaster Guy

We arrived with a mission, to purchase a Dodge Promaster. Bob was great to work with, laid out all of the options for us, some of which were too rich for our blood. Savage 61 had the exact inventory we wanted, which lead us to drive all the way there from Philadelphia. Working with Bob, and the commercial department was smooth, and we quickly found a great van for our business. Due to circumstances beyond all of our control, it took some time to complete the transaction, and Bob stayed with us to the end, even though they closed 2.5 hours before that. Bob and Savage 61 are a great dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, transparent, efficient!"

- Nparker5341

The whole team was incredibly friendly and helpful. Little things like greeting us at the door, listening to our needs and then quickly guiding us through their recommendations to make the whole process seem incredibly simple and painless! Peanut and Jeff were particularly great. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Christman, Robert Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results