Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brad Gingrich

Finance Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
5.0
1,335 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

1,335 Reviews

Write a Review

1335 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have nice and great workers that are willing to go above and beyond to make the customer comfortable and help to any extent... More

by marylouramos17
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Savage 61 delivered again. Rob Thomas was phenomenal and understood my needs. Brandon in financing was able to work his magic and get to a number which no other competitors c More

by TSell
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd time Savage experience. Traded up my first leased β€˜21 Wrangler Rubicon. To this sick Gladiator! Such a welcoming experience! Jeremy Hernandez(product specialist ), More

by Jaromnak
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best from the sales to management I will buy there again great team More

by stoltzfus
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Todd Grim

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been dealing with Savage 61 for 10 yrs . Tim and the entire staff from sales/ service have always exceeded my expectations. Living in Jim Thorpe my drive down 61 has only met with the upmost More

by Mike Sofranko
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Bobby ram at savage 61 for the best deal ever! Great friendly staff More

by mwells2583
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Todd was very instrumental in helping chose the right car/ SUV for me More

by Loverlamont
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lo recomiendo buenos presio tengo desde el 2018 comprando carro con Luis es buena persona πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ More

by Edgar alvarez
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was very good! Not β€˜salesy’ very informative and helpful. Will and have reference his good work with friends! He really did a great job, big time! Much appreciate More

by Bryankoch48
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora, Jeremy Hernandez

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from PNUT he made the whole process fast and easy especially when it was a last minute decision to trade in. Thanks to all the guys who helped get the ball rollin More

by Valg
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

1
...