Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brad Gingrich

Finance Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
5.0
1,461 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

1,461 Reviews

Write a Review

1461 Reviews of Brad Gingrich

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Todd and the team at Savage 61 is nothing short of a great purchasing experience. Todd worked diligently throughout the entire process to ensure I was getting the best possible price, vehicle More

by TC_One Solutions
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was an absolutely great salesman. There was no pressure to purchase anything. I told him what I needed and he got me the perfect vehicle. I have purchased or leased my last 4 or 5 More

by tbrooke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Thomas was the absolute most knowledgeable and best salesperson I ever had while shopping for a new vehicle. It was very refreshing to have a salesman not try to pressure you into a new vehicle. More

by Vaughnrbv
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife is a Jeep person so we decided to come here where we purchased her last Grand Cherokee. We had never worked with Jeremy before, and he was absolutely fantasic. He gave my wife and I tons of informati More

by rachel.dearment87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my purchase. Todd worked with me on my trade in value. Thoroughly explained the vehicle and features to me. Would highly recommend. More

by tkfrank98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was patient working and helping me get exactly what I wanted. The sales person was very kind. More

by Mcorson1101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the service, kindness and resourcefulness i received . The team was great definitely will recommend More

by Guadcruz14
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience working with Todd Grimm was exceptional. He was honest, professional and had was genuinely concern for our needs. Highly recommend! More

by nealf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Realistic and an absolute gentle soul. He cared about us and what we could afford. We sat for a while but he took the time to make sure we were okay with what we wanted. Even when the numb More

by Richie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon, Jeremy Hernandez

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with our dealer Jeremy helping us made everything go smoothly. He was patient when we had questions and explained things clearly. More

by Lucy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

1
...