About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Profit.
Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit, General Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Timothy Profit

General Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

514 Reviews of Timothy Profit

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent like always"

- Cummins citadel 123

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Savage61 And 6 th from savage as a whole. My salesman Peanut my finance manager Brad and the whole dealership were tremendous. Also a big Thank you to Tim Profit !! you have a great all around Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Robert Thomas

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service twice in a row!"

- Darciniegas

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Zach within the last year. After the first one I was attempting to purchase a truck but due to my trade in, was unable to. Zach kept me updated for a year in new deals and options for me to finally get the truck I wanted while using the trade I had and we were finally able to make it happen. Zach is extremely knowledgeable and knows how to feel a customer welcome, he went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted even after a year. The whole 61 team was amazing and made purchasing a vehicle extremely easy. Thanks Zach for all your help and thanks to the whole 61 team for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making a dream come true! "

- Bones

When I originally saw a 2019 Ram, I thought what a awesome truck, I'll never own 1 of those. After finding out my personal vehicle would not pass inspection I met with Jason, began looking at a 2018 left over which Jason worked out a price for me. After spending time at the lot with no one hounding me, which is unusual, I found a 2019 Ram that gave me the Wow factor I was looking for but felt financially out of reach. After spending time with Jason and his patience with me which isn't easy, unbelievably I am now the proud owner of a 2019 RAM. I can not Thank Jason and the Savage 61 team making this happen for me. We are now part of the Savage 61 team family !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again"

- Ryan1234

Zach is great and this is the second car that we bought from him. I would recommend any of my family and friends to buy a car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Zach Sczepkowski

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Midasz20

Everyone at Savage was friendly and helpful. They make the process of buying a car easy and their deals are better than any dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I would definitely go here again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Todd Grim

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work to make your dream vehicle happen!"

- wya_rya

I have worked with Savage 61 for several year and I have never left with an unpleasant experience! They will work with you and go above and beyond to make things happen and put you in the vehicle you are after! I’ve been after a Ram 1500 for years. Thanks to Robert’s excellent help and ability to read his customers and their check lists, he made it happen and We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience"

- jmt281

This place feels like the Disney World of car dealerships. Everyone I encountered was very polite. The place is CLEAN. It seems as if they have 500 cars on their lot. While I was waiting for insurance information, i was invited to visit the free ice cream cooler and popcorn maker. I actually had fun while purchasing my vehicle. 10/10. Great job, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Edwin R

They make possible get the car that I want it!!! Great service, facility and friendly personnel. I definitely recommend buying your new car with Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating "

- Steve11

Very friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and price "

- jfleonejr

I am extremely happy withThe customer service provided. Bob and the savage 61 team know how to treat a customer. Their prices can’t be beat. I always recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results