Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Timothy Profit

General Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
5.0
883 Reviews
5.0

883 Reviews

Write a Review

883 Reviews of Timothy Profit

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, personable. Brandon always works with me and gets me the best deals around! Never trust the other guys. Brandon is the man! More

by kgiraes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Grim is the best. He always takes care of JB Plumbing HVAC. He makes everything smooth and easy. More

by jb plumging hvac llc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim, Brandon Rieck

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Savage 61. I couldn't imagine purchasing from any other dealership. Brandon walked us through every step of the finance process and was able to answer any and a More

by twack1997
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was patient working and helping me get exactly what I wanted. The sales person was very kind. More

by Mcorson1101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle from Savage 61 and I will continue to buy my vehicles from them. The whole process was easy and stress free. More

by K Wags
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon, Brandon Rieck

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience working with Todd Grimm was exceptional. He was honest, professional and had was genuinely concern for our needs. Highly recommend! More

by nealf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure I knew what I was signing for. Great customer service! More

by aysha.guzmann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Brandon Rieck

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service really. Helpful all around!! Would recommend anyone to go to them. 10/10 Highly recommend More

by TrvpRony
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Brandon Rieck

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team went above and beyond to get me into my new truck! I appreciate all of their efforts! More

by akraft03
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Brandon Rieck

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team and I would definitely buy again at this dealership. Thank you for a great experience More

by mjmarcinko
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...