About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Profit.
Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit, General Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Timothy Profit

General Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

533 Reviews of Timothy Profit

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making things happen! "

- Kayl122710

Unexpectedly needed to get a second vehicle sooner than planned. The crew at Savage 61 took great care of us! They got us into the truck we wanted at a price that couldn’t be beat! Zach, Shon, and Tim are awesome to deal with! Would never go elsewhere! And you won’t find a better deal anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rex was the best sales man we ever delt with."

- Mark1235

Rex wasn't pushy, very polite,and handled any questions or issues in a timely manner. He treated us like family and we appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Rex Otu

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- SalC

Best dealership by far to purchase a Chrysler Dodge Ram or Jeep! Tim Profit and his employees are great to work with and make the buying experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora, Todd Grim

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable Service and Accomodation"

- bmrogers22

I’ve been going to Tim for 5 years purchasing Jeeps, and have, over that time, found remarkable consistency in his staff and their presentation, expertise and relational acuity. There isn’t a better car buying experience than the one you’ll find at Savage61. Jason was incredibly helpful and made sure every question was answered quickly and sufficiently. He truly made the process enjoyable. I will continue to refer all frirndns and family their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership"

- Firstcard45

Great people and great cars everyone should check them out. Thanks Savage 61. I'm going to refer some people to them. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal for an awesome vehicle"

- Lititz

I dealt with 4 dealerships before being recommended to Savage. I was never hassled or pressured. Todd was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Savage destroyed all other dealer offers, Tim, the general manager, was down to earth and made everything work out as promised. I was very impressed and would highly. recommend them for a vehicle .purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Todd Grim

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience "

- peterp2690

I just leased my 2nd vehicle from Savage. The thing I like most is how easy they make the car buying experience. I highly recommend Savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Todd Grim

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Out Ram Edition"

- Bree1204

As soon as you walk into Savage 61, you’re treated like family. Todd Grim did a wonderful job with my wife and I, made the buying process so easy and smooth. Thanks to Todd and Savage for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- TWINMOM

We went looking for a car while our babies were in the NICU. Pnut was very helpful and texted me about deal options since he knew we didnt have a ton of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas , Kyle Pittman

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Around!"

- Ryan D Smith

Tim Profit - Savage 61 - Bobby RAM - can't ever go wrong with them - shop here for the best deal and customer service around - always THE best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results