Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Horwath.
Jeremy Horwath
Jeremy Horwath, Sales Guide, Groove Subaru
5.0

Jeremy Horwath

Sales Guide

Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Jeremy joined the Groove Sales team in 2015 because he wanted to bring his passion for customer service to the industry and he prides himself on making sure each guest is taken care of from start to finish. He's got his sights set on a new VIZIV concept so he can keep his young family safe and in style on the road. Jeremy grew up in beautiful Centralia, WA and moved to Colorado 14 years ago for the eclectic vibe here in Denver. He loves the good food, good people and craft beer- but his favorite part is the scenic Rocky Mountains. When he's not making it easy to say "yes" here at Groove, you can find Jeremy mountain biking, hiking, or snowboarding and spending time with his new family. Jeremy brings a sense of ease and a consistent focus to his job, making car buying a truly engaging and transparent process. Fun Fact: Jeremy roasts his own coffee.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

TrueCar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

150 Reviews of Jeremy Horwath

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- adventureready

I had a great car buying experience with Jeremy. I told him everything I wanted in my next car and with they're wide variety of used cars we found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Federico

Mar 17, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with Jeremy and our team here!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- dj.gray713

Working with Jeremy Horwath at Groove Subaru was great! He gave us his undivided attention to find out what we were looking for in a vehicle to best meet our needs. Talk to this guy if you want no pressure, no hassles and straight talk when you buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review of Jeremy with us - he is a very knowledgable Subaru expert!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Groove was Great"

- Bocks82

A team of professionals made the purchase of my Ascent simple, quick and efficient. We were looking to order an Ascent with a ten week wait period. They found the vehicle in town and had it at the dealership in forty minutes. Exactly the car I had wanted to order. I am even more pleased a week after my purchase than the day I purchased the vehicle. When I drove off the lot I was trained in a showroom quality vehicle, that I was completely educated in all the bells and whistles my car came with, many I didn’t even realized were standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle

Feb 08, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us and congratulations on your new Subaru Ascent - lucky!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forester Purchase"

- 123

Jeremy was kind, straight forward and very easy to work with during the car buying process. He patiently answered so many questions and concerns and walked me through the process easily. Jeremy's knowledge of the forester was outstanding and I learned so much both during the test drive and after I purchased the car. I really appreciate his time and dedication during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Jeremy and our team here at Groove Subaru!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Poor follow through "

- wolfeloric

I’ve struggled with the fabric interior in my Forester since purchase. I contacted the dealer to express my lack of satisfaction and asked to potentially get into an even trade for an older model with leather. I was asked “does it need to be a Subaru” and how much I owed.....then heard nothing back. The salea guy showed little interest in the fact that the fabric in my car is absolutely terrible. I won’t go back to Groove for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It sounds like there is an issue with your satisfaction of the used vehicle you purchased. Please reach out to our Sales manager Taylor directly at tscott@grooveauto.com so we can assist in getting you what you want. Thanks!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Buying Experience"

- Greenwood Village

Jeremy quickly set up test drives of the 2 models we were interested in. Then we were able to do most everything else via email once we were ready to buy. Jeremy made the experience easy and efficient. He was very knowledgeable about the car and gave us plenty of direction on all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for giving Jeremy the opportunity to earn your business, welcome to the Groove Family!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy is the BEST!"

- ortizcm23

So I went to a different dealership in NM to get a Subaru Crosstrek because I figured smaller towns would take better care of car buyers but that is not the treatment I received. I was pushed and urged to sign for a car that I couldn’t see and was uncomfortable signing for, but again I thought they had my best interests at heart so I trusted them. Especially when they said I would fall in love with the car as soon as I saw it. The deal seemed sketchy because the price I paid seemed too high then what the car was worth brand new even with all the features I wanted. I found out much later after I already had the Subaru they got me that they fudged my salary in order for me to be eligible for the car to get me close to the payments I had asked for. They checked the box that said I get paid double my salary for a month which is not something that can be done by mistake because there are follow up questions to make sure all information is correct. SO it was deliberate for them to get me in the wrong car as soon as possible. They had to get the car through a broker and when we went to go pick it up the broker wouldn’t let us see the car until papers were signed. So after we signed for the car and I walked outside I immediately knew it was the wrong car. I asked for 8 features to be added to the car including leather seats, eyesight feature, keyless entry (fob), being able to lock the door with your finger (so you don’t have to worry about locking the door with the fob in case your hands are full), ability to start your car from inside the house, and more. When I opened the door to the back of the building I noticed instantaneously it was the wrong one! It was not the right car for me, it was not the car I asked for, it wasn’t even the right color!! When I asked the broker why it didn’t have the features I asked for he said “you signed for the car, it’s your problem now”. I was in total shock and there was nothing I could do. I drove off the lot unhappy and called Groove Subaru in Denver to see what could be done! That is when I first talked to Jeremy. Jeremy helped me out especially when he didn’t have to. It was such a mess to get me in the right car. Subaru Crosstrek! It took a couple of weeks and a lot of MAGIC but Jeremy got me into the car I wanted all along and with the payment I could actually afford! I was able to trade in my “used (600 miles)”, New vehicle (2019 Subaru Crosstrek Premium) for the one I have now also (2019 Subaru Crosstrek Limited). He didn’t have to help me and could have easily turned me down or sent me to someone else but instead he stuck with me and figured out a way to get me the car I wanted! I am so grateful for his help and dedication in getting me into the right car. I appreciate everything Jeremy has done and would recommend everyone to go to Groove Subaru located at 5300 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113 and ask for Jeremy! He bent over backwards to help me and I don’t doubt that he would do the same for anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us and for giving Jeremy the tools he needed to make the swap happen. We are so glad to hear it all worked out for you and that you're in the Subaru you wanted originally!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made an overwhelming process easy and comfortable!"

- kbj123

It was great to work with Jeremy to by a new car. I never felt pressured to buy a car or get more than what I was looking for. I had planned on visiting a few different dealership for a few different types of vehicles but never made it past this dealership and much of that has to do with Jeremy. He was honest, flexible with my busy schedule and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend checking out this dealership and asking for Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with Jeremy and the team here - it was our pleasure to assist you in your new Subaru search!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience. Speedy Process. Stellar Knowledge."

- cdg1293

Had an amazing experience working with Jeremy Horwath and the team at Groove Subaru. I wasn't 100% sure on which model car I wanted going into the experience and they helped me understand the differences between the Outback and Forrester. Jeremy showed me all of the different features of the cars as we tested them which really helped to understand the capabilities of the different cars. As I was going through the decision process, Jeremy and the team was extremely fast to respond to emails with questions that I had about the different models. When it came time that I made a decision, Jeremy helped tremendously by having me handle most of the finance application and other necessary materials for purchasing through email and online. It drastically cut down the time that I had to spend in the store on the day that I went in to buy my new Forrester. It only took me 1.5 hours from the time I stepped in to the time I stepped out with my new car. Last note. Jeremy was an amazing person to show me all of the functions of the Forrester that I chose. While the finance team was putting together the contracts and setting up my financing, Jeremy walked me through every single feature of the car. This was so super helpful as if he hadn't, there probably would have bene features on the car that I didn't know about or would have taken me time to get to know. Can't say enough great things about Jeremy. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with Jeremy to get the new Subaru you wanted and for taking the time to learn all about it with him!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far easier and less stressful than a typical car purchase"

- FrostL

I had the typical trepidation when it came to buying a car, but this purchase was actually easy. I started by dealing with Jeremy Horwath over the phone since I was actually looking from another state before moving to CO. Working with him was easy and low stress. When it came to actually buying the car in person, it was also smooth, easy, low stress. Jeremy did everything quickly and he was easy to deal with. He went to bat for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Jeremy and our team here at Groove Subaru - welcome to Colorado!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,168

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2018 Subaru BRZ

$23,672

2018 Subaru WRX

$39,315

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,021

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,028