Jeremy Hussey
Jeremy Hussey at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jeremy Hussey | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeremy Hussey

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We thought our salesman was very curtious and well informed. Jeremy, worked with us, was not overpowering and had great manners, He showed respect to our lack of knowing what all the new features in the present More

by grumpy guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming but the team at Nortwest Hills Jeep made the car buying experience easy. The team was very friendly and know More

by JohnB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Darren Schwartz

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great first car buying experience I met with Jeremy to look at a GMC terrain as my first car buying experience. He was patient and welcomed my questions and hestitations. I found the e More

by Elisa C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz , Jenna

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

To Matthew Dehler and NWhills Team! Matthew made purchasing a car so simple! He took the fear of going into uncharted territory and made it a dream come true! Thanks Guys! More

by jotos200
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Neil Reising , Matthew Dehler

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

This crew is awesome I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years. My recent purchase involved trading in two vehicles for a new one. The crew at NW Hills treated me awe More

by powermaster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very helpful, friendly and receptive Jeremy was helpful, friendly and attentive when I was purchasing my car. He was very pleasant to deal with every step of the way. General Manager St More

by mitsudriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

They worked hard to get me a great car! Northwest Hills dealership was a great buying experience. I came in looking for something reasonably priced and most likely used and I left with a bra More

by G. Atwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly and Helpful - Not Pushy! My husband and I recently visited the Northwest Hills dealership to look at a vehicle we had found online using AutoTrader.com. From the initial cont More

by Nahas527
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

They care! My overwhelming feeling in dealing with this dealership is that they really do care that you know what you are getting & you are happy with it & they More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

fantastic! we were just looking at a possible new car but were unsure if we would be able to purchase one but after talking with Jeremy Hussey we were pleased t More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 26 results