Jeremy Parrish
Jeremy  Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jeremy Parrish | Page 4

Dealer Principal

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.6
40 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jeremy Parrish

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome friendly just excellent group of people your service staff is great..made my wait I g pleasant..enjoyed talking with them all. All tens!! More

by ROXANNEDIC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski , Sarah Jackson, Brandon Whitener, They were all great!!!! All tens!!!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt of statesboro were very helpful worked hard getting the deal we needed and Reese Camack was an awesome sales person highly recommend him ! More

by rlove3094
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Reese Camak, Byron Johnson , Sarah Jackson

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and personnel I have always got great service at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. the personnel are professional and the service is always great. Not only do More

by HALL1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Jackson, Brandon Wright

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service will always be back here to get my vehicle serviced. The staff was friendly and organized . Will recommend to everyone that I know. More

by TIMOTHY.BROWN.10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, Bootsy Barnes , Ethan Ewing, Matt Farrah, Sarah Jackson, Shelbi Powell, Josh Warren, Brandon Wright

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Jeep Very friendly and considerate. Very open to and patient with questions. Responsive to negotiations and very helpful with financing. Do your homework More

by Jeeper4good
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Josh Warren

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication is NOT key here! Took my car to get appraised here on a Friday morning and due to a power outrage they could not finish the appraisal at that moment. Was told they wou More

by Disgruntled customer
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Warren

Apr 29, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Sorry to hear about this but am very happy you brought it up. It wasn't a power outage it was an accident that took out the cable lines. It did take about 8 hours for them to repair it and get the store back online. That still is no excuse. If you would, please reach out to me, Don, at 912-400-0131. I'm one of the Managers at the store and would love to help and take care of this. Thank you.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was Great I gave the rating of 5 because I feel everything was accomplished in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the overall quality and service More

by AWOODANDBRITT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Canady, Shelbi Powell, Josh Warren

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BIG PROBLEM FROM A BIG HORN I PURCHASED A 2018 BIG HORN NEW FROM YOUR DEALERSHIP AND AT 13000 MILE HAD A IN MY OPINION A MAJOR ENGINE FAILURE. I WAS VERY APPREHENSIVE ABOUT JU More

by rlove3094
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski , Tim Canady, Sarah Jackson, Thomas Reinstadtler, AD Smith, Travis Upchurch, Melanie Welch, Brandon Wright

Jan 07, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We, at Jimmy Britt CDJR in Statesboro, are grateful for your business. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. Thank you for letting us know of your recent experience and we look forward to working with you in the future.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Service staff Everyone I have dealt with from scheduling an appointment to the completion of service has been pleasant and personable. I personally appreciate peopl More

by LESTMAJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

From all of us with Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, thank you for your business and taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction and look forward to working with you in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome!!!! My Service was Awesome! The service department is very comfortable space while you wait for your vehicle to be completed. Thank you so much for your h More

by RPJROBINSON3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski , Sarah Jackson, Thomas Reinstadtler

...
4

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive