Jeremy Parrish
Jeremy  Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jeremy Parrish

Dealer Principal

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.7
38 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jeremy Parrish

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth, the work was completed in a timely manner. All of the staff was very polite and courteous. More

by CRIBBFAMILY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alana Harris did very well in helping us buy our new car! ! She even went outside and helped us move our stuff from the old car to the new. She went out of her way to help. We love it & everything went smooth More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, Byron Johnson , Alana Harris

Sep 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Amy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable. The dealership was very efficient. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half and a very happy customer More

by Andy Tullos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Andy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brendon here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G is the best sales person in jimmy Birtt Dealership I recommend every buddy to work with My buddy G Flores More

by Hamid.sadat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Hamid, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Great experience… the people are friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to service More

by tflippo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Camak, Byron Johnson

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They changed my oil and rotated tires just as they said they would do; I am completely satisfied with their performance. More

by GEORGEBERNARDPARKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Braedon Butler

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super efficient, likeable, clean and exactly what was promised. The jeep was exactly what my daughter wanted at a great price. More

by harryguns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take very good care of my jeep! They also let me no when its time for service. More

by WBMCONST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience here and I trust them with my car which is basically like trusting them with my way of life. More

by ALYSSALOUIS1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Shelbi Shelar

Mar 18, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $95,166
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,500
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,940
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,577
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
RWD