Rayon Linton
Rayon Linton at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Rayon Linton

Internet Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
115 Reviews

I'm just here for the Horse Power and free coffee! SRTeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.8

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Rayon Linton

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience, great job on the lift and running boards. All work was completed same day. More

by Donnieh8
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with JT and the entire Jimmy Britt staff was stellar! They knew all the answers to my questions. They gave me multiple vehicle options and payment plans and ensured I got exactly what I want More

by kennethray46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks, Jheyson Vargas, JT Philpott , Q,Eric and Rayon

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication. . I would definitely use them again when in the market for a new car. More

by ayejay76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were extremely friendly, courteous and helpful with the purchase of my new truck. More

by johnlankford14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Hughes, Jheyson Vargas , Q was great!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a vehicle shipped to me that was scratched up with a bad battery. Pictures revealed none of this and was supposedly in showroom condition and was being reconditioned before shipping. It arrived filthy, More

by Mac
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Barnett

Mar 21, 2024

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Mac - We find this review very unfortunate. While we know this was not an ideal transaction, we feel compelled to defend ourselves. 98% of the time when responding to reviews, we will apologize and actively work to appease the customer (through communication, customer service, and even financially). In this instance, we reviewed the engagement with you and must state that your description of the story is quite embellished. Our team member did send you videos highlighting scratches and issues with the vehicle. When it arrived to your home in a dirtier condition than expected, we apologized and issued you a $150 gift card. (We understand after the fact that you expected it waxed prior to arrival so water beads off the paint, but that is not part of our clean-up delivery process.) We also discounted the vehicle an additional $1,000 beyond the agreed upon price as you objected to paying for any shipping. The primary reason I am writing to defend my team is because you used the most foul racist profanity at our sales agent - using the one word over and again that no one should have to endure. We find that unacceptable. For that reason, I DO apologize this vehicle was not delivered in a condition to your liking, despite the efforts our team went to address this in advance, but we DO NOT believe that warranted them having to endure racial epithets. We wish you the best in the future and hope the vehicle serves you long into the future. Good day, sir.

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with William White who made the process fast and painless. The total price was provided to me before arrival and everything was ready when we went to pick up the SUV. William has even followed up t More

by Davis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership out there! This place really has there stuff together. All the employees seem to be gainfully employed and it shows! William White was the absolute greatest sal More

by Jason.nesmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Ordered all online and delivered to me! Never had to visit the dealership! More

by Paul K
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison and everyone we met at Jimmy Britt was super nice and could not have been more professional. We came from out of town and was in and out fairly quickly. Enjoyed the whole experience. More

by s_maness
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Madison Cramer

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice. and every question I asked they were on point.I would recommend them to anyone More

by randylewis467Piggy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Camron Bryant

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $37,477
2023 Buick Enclave
used
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,766
2022 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,177
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $39,200
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,977
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,877
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive