Rayon Linton
Rayon Linton at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Rayon Linton

Internet Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

I'm just here for the Horse Power and free coffee! SRTeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Rayon Linton

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the Best Buying experiences that I’ve had. Hector and the finance crew made this seamless and Hector even brought the car after he was scheduled to get off work. More

by dcase200929
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater , Hector

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we did our deal online and over the phone since i was out of state. everything was clear and the personal vehicle videos sent to me were a nice touch and really gave me a sense of the car. Byron and Joshua w More

by pd2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Josh Kipke

Dec 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with, cleaner dealership. Honest, upfront and transparent best describes these folks! More

by Subiekylem
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Madison Cramer , Carter Barnett

Nov 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience from beginning to end. Thank you guys so much for my new ride More

by Erick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zipperer

Nov 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Erick, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from Jimmy Britt and I won’t go anywhere else. From customer service to sales and financing they really take care More

by Retired19K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the purchasing of my new Rubicon so easy! I worked with them from my home in Florida and my jeep was delivered 2 days later. Carter was the best! More

by Amy Miller
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Carter Barnett

Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Amy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest process and best prices I could find for a jeep. Quick to close and sign the deal. More

by kristina.prkr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Josh Kipke , Rick Walter

Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Kristina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a no stress and very accommodating new vehicle purchase. I will return More

by lifeisgood8712
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson, Sadie Kelly , Hector

Nov 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarred and everyone were super helpful and knowledgeable about my new jeep. Made the process easy and quick More

by kaylynramirez99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zipperer

Nov 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are helpful and are concerned with our needs. They store is clean and many vehicles to chose from. Our salesman Brandon was excellant. More

by b.attana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Brandon Powell

Nov 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,977
2012 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,598
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,214
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,794
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive