Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Salazar.
Jeremy Salazar
Jeremy Salazar, Certified Kia Sales Consultant, Premier Kia Of Branford
5.0

Jeremy Salazar

Certified Kia Sales Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Jeremy is excited to be joining our sales team. He was born and raised in Branford, and lives in East Haven. He is an Eagle Scout, and one of his projects was to build a shed for food for animals. In his free time, he enjoys photography and riding his motorcycle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealerrater.com Certified Employee

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Jeremy Salazar

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Roseann1234

I would highly recommend Premier Kia & Subaru. I communicated with James online & Jeremy at the dealership & they were both great. James gave me pricing information I requested & Jeremy was in very patient & informative on the car we were interested in and the lease & purchase options. The best part is it was a positive, stress free experience without the annoying games & pressure tactics that most dealers play. Our family will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jalbert, Carlos Trindade, Jim Horn

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new stinger"

- Dgchen14

Great service and salesmanship. Really helped me to lock down the car I’ve been searching for. Had the best test drive ever so far with Jeremy who was a great help through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- mkelly1167

Saturday I leased a 2019 KIA Sportage, usually car shopping is an unpleasant experience, this was not the case at Premier KIA of Branford. Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. What I liked best is that they didn’t pressure me into something that was not in my budget. My salesman Jeremy Salazar was awesome, he took the time to show me how to use all of the features on my car before the I left the lot. This is my first time leasing instead of financing. I lplan to come back to Premier when my lease is up. Thank you Jeff & Jeremy I love my KIA Sportage ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Myoped85

Amazing service; very attentive, well organized and oriented. Very friendly environment, Jeremy did an awesome job finding what we needed , he never gave up on our needs! Will recommend staff and dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD SPECIALS AND INCENTIVES"

- Maria T

I am very satisfied with my experience at this dealer. I have visited some other dealers before, and this is the first time a sales representative has answered all my questions, even questions about financing. Thanks Jeremy Salazar for giving us all the options and advice!! Jeff was great too, both were focused on our real necessities and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience!"

- Ashleym2988

I knew I wanted a Sportage and came in knowing the car I wanted to see. Jeremy was too busy on Sunday (a good thing! I'm glad he had so much business!) so I made an appointment for Monday first thing. The buying process was very easy, they were willing to work with us on both the price of the car and the value of our trade. I felt like Jeremy really had my best interests at heart. Everyone along the process was friendly which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Viki

Thank you so much to this awesome team that got me my first new car, Jeremy and Carlos were so nice and professional. Jeremy was as excited as I was lol he even took my picture ;)! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sharey26

Everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful and eager to help. They were all attentive explain things well seems knowledgeable but still wanted to get their customers the best experience. Jeremy and his sales manager, excuse me I don’t remember the name, down to the service department were all very pleasant and down to Earth, especially if you’re at a basic level of knowing the car buying process and what it entails. I would highly recommend you going to them. They are honest and help their customers reach a comfortable and attainable price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous car-buying experience!"

- Emilieapg

Jeremy that he could not have made my car buying experience more pleasant and easy. He was knowledgeable and approachable, and I left with a car that I absolutely love! Carlos made the financing element of it just as wonderful. The vibe at the dealership was calm and unpressured. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Hharris3000

Staff was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my decision! I have been leasing for 12 years and have been lied to and treated poorly on numerous occasions. This was the first time I felt taken care of and I really appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Carlos Trindade

Dec 17, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating and review. We are so very pleased to learn of your most recent leasing experience at Premier Kia. We appreciate your business ! Enjoy your new ride !

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310