Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Talley.
Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Talley

Sales Manager

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jeremy Talley

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! All dealerships should be this professional and..."

- patrick_thesier

Wow! All dealerships should be this professional and courteous. It's clear that the leaders value empathy for the customer. They negotiate like any dealer, but without any nonsense. Jorge, Jeremy, Sean and Cece are great to work with, and they are prepared for any issues that can come up. I was an out-of-state buyer, and one of the keys could not be located. They got creative to get me a new key without me travelling back to Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz, Sean Farmer , Cece - 5 Stars

Feb 15, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Patrick, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fair Oaks Ford! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the help of Darren and Jeremy Talley!! Both went..."

- Natalie

We had the help of Darren and Jeremy Talley!! Both went above and beyond to make our car buying experience unforgettable. If you want someone who is knowledgeable on all things cars, they are the people for you and will find your perfect fit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann, Darren Sanders

Feb 02, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Natalie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always looking out and taking care of their customers...."

- Tcrafton7608

Always looking out and taking care of their customers. Being buying cars here for a few years now and they have never disappointed me. Awesome jobs guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience at Fair Oaks on a very busy day..."

- Sma324

Really great experience at Fair Oaks on a very busy day for them! You never know what sort of negotiations you’ll walk into at a car dealership, and we were pleasantly surprised with the trade-in/purchase process. Terrell was helpful (and very knowledgeable about the car itself) during the search and test drive, and he and Jeremy were incredibly respectful and thorough in the negotiations. They listened to what we needed and didn’t try to upsell, rush, or confuse. Churchill initially greeted us at the door and was very friendly, asking good questions up front. Would definitely recommend Terrell and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the 2 associates that helped..."

- Tylermick

Had a great experience with the 2 associates that helped me purchase my new 2020 Ford Mustang Bullitt. jorge was quick to answer all questions and help me through any process I was questioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is a great sales professional with a go-getter..."

- Ali Syed

Jeremy is a great sales professional with a go-getter approach. Considerate towards customers with a very pleasant overall behavior. I’m sure he’s an asset to any place he works for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Ali, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Fair Oaks as a first time car buyer. I had..."

- ngerali

I visited Fair Oaks as a first time car buyer. I had stopped in a few other dealerships prior and left feeling like I had just experienced every cliche used car salesman trope. Fair Oaks was different. Immediately Jeremy Hopkins immediately greeted me as I walked in and set me up with a test drive. Jeremy Talley assisted later while finalizing the deal. Both of them were very friendly and personable. Sam Sedik stayed late and assisted with the financing and titling of the vehicle. I had a very pleasant experience at Fair Oaks. Car buying does not need to be difficult and these guys make it as easy as possible. I will certainly recommend people visit Fair Oaks if they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hopkins , Sam Sedik

Sep 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Ngerali, thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say thank you to Leo and his staff of the..."

- ffenderson3

Just want to say thank you to Leo and his staff of the new car and the finance dept. They went beyond and above just to help us purchase our second car for my son. From answering the sales call to the closing in the financial office, they were outstanding and great! No pressure just made you very happy to do business with a real first class dealership. The Fendersons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Ken Gohmann, Jeremy Hopkins , Mike Ramandan

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is a very friendly guy who helps you find exactly..."

- a.thun14

Bob is a very friendly guy who helps you find exactly what you want. Took care of us until we were satisfied and kept on trying to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Williams

Jul 16, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people who offer fair prices! I had a great..."

- lb

Great people who offer fair prices! I had a great experience trading in my car and purchasing a used car. I highly recommend working with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Nunez , Emir Cordic

Jul 02, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fair Oaks Ford! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $38,153

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$38,153

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,960

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$51,960

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804