Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Twohig.
Jeremy Twohig
Jeremy Twohig at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.5

Jeremy Twohig

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jeremy Twohig

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and easy to work with but could have been..."

- backdraft102705 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and easy to work with but could have been a little more efficient. Dress could have been more professional. Manager too loud on speaker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 18, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a great day!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is an awesome sales representative. He met me at..."

- moharker007 Verified Customer

Jeremy is an awesome sales representative. He met me at the curb, completed my paperwork, took me for a test drive, demonstrated all of the options on my car and made sure that I was all set and safely on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 09, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Jeremy! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was ok but they need to work on the used trucks..."

- bomkefarms Verified Customer

They was ok but they need to work on the used trucks bater when I got mine it was so dirty it was not clean ed up at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Please call (574)254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler or Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation in private. Have a great day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were there to buy my wife a used car from Germany was one..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Were there to buy my wife a used car from Germany was one that helped us it was a really nice guy don't care for the gentleman to close the deal he was really pushy and arrogant Jeremy was not the guy that closed the deal but he was a very good salesman very helpful very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Jan 26, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a 7 passenger SUV and our salesman..."

- wwhite811 Verified Customer

We were looking for a 7 passenger SUV and our salesman Ivan Blount was absolutely amazing, he got o what we were looking for and it was a 2018 Dodge Journey ,which so far is great for what we need and wanted, so far couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Blount

Jan 25, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business here at Michiana! Enjoy life in your new Dodge Journey! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy who was my salesman absolutely went above and..."

- Brett Jones Verified Customer

Jeremy who was my salesman absolutely went above and beyond to put me in my certified preowned Ram truck! I’m in Michigan working but I live 10hrs away so when my car was stolen I was stuck! I had to wait on my insurance co. to pay before I could buy anything and they can take up to 30 days! So I was looking online. . Jeremy actually picked me up at my hotel an insisted I drive the truck I was interested in buying until I made up my mind if I wanted a dodge. I was looking at Chevy an ford also. Once I told him I wanted the truck even the owner got involved to help make sure I got financing I was happy with! I’d say I was treated like family but my family dont treat me this good! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch , Owner of dealership

Jan 22, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Jeremy! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly, worked with me to get to the..."

- blakeT Verified Customer

They were very friendly, worked with me to get to the price that best fit my finances, and get exactly what i wanted. I will definitely be returning for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience here with Jeremy Twohig! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, knowledgeable salesman. Worked hard to make..."

- ram_2500 Verified Customer

Very helpful, knowledgeable salesman. Worked hard to make my deal happen. Was attentive to my needs and wants. Knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased and explained the operation of all the systems on the vehicle. Switched my license plate to the new vehicle and answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Ethan Mason

Jan 02, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! Happy New Year! :)

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. They gave me what I wanted on trade in...."

- Zach

Great experience. They gave me what I wanted on trade in. I found what I wanted and Jeremy made it fast and easy! Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026

used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $25,988

2018 Toyota Sienna

$25,988