Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.5

114 Lifetime Reviews

120 W McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
Call (574) 807-9591

114 Reviews of Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Kimberly rene

Literally felt like I wasn’t being pressured or hassled! Victor was very helpful and super patient with me and finding a car that I love. Super grateful and thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Thanks Jeff"

- Robyn

Jeff worked really hard to get me the right vehicle. He is very professional and easy to work with. He sold me my last car and now this one. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Bad situation turned into a better situation"

- Victoria Ingle

Losing a vehicle isnt the best thing to happen. But the team and especially our salesman, Peter, did everything they could to get us a nice 2018 Dodge Journey with 3rd row seating to fit our big family, in the color we wanted and in a price range we can handle. Thanks everyone at Michiana Chrysler and Dodge for dealing with our situation, dancing and keeping our kids occupued during paperwork and working with us to get a great car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us and Peter a great review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Enjoy life in your new Dodge Journey! Have a great day and a wonderful week! :)

August 31, 2019

"Lacking customer service "

- Angel081901

Emailed 3 times and never got a respond other than an automated email thanking me for applying for credit. Not a good way to start out customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. How may we assist you? Please call (574)254-2010 and ask for General Sales Manager Micah Dilley to discuss this more in private. Thank you. Have a great day and a wonderful week!

August 28, 2019

"Amazing "

- Janethresendiz

I had a very pleasant experience with buy a car, Jeff was every helpful and made buying a car experience easy and smooth. Totally recommend Jeff for anyone who is looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Awesome!"

- xXDoomstrykerXx

Jeff Corlnell greeted me when I first arrived and ask what I wanted and took my information and we quickly decided what I wanted and from there the staff at Michiana Jeep were great and I drove away hrs later w a new 2019 Dodge Journey. Thank u Jeff Corlnell and Michiana Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Drive Through "

- SaintChristoher

We Came in optimistic but was greeted at the door it was all about us & what we were looking for filled out a few papers & about two minutes later he pulled up at the door as if he was a waiter we took it for test drive said yeah that’s it 15 minutes late I was putting gas in it so I don’t know about you but they treated us right gave me more car than I wanted & made the price just right Thanks to Jeff Cornell who did the work got the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Kaypainter

Jeff Cornell was amazing!! Super helpful and determined to get me into the Jeep I wanted! Thanks for such a great first time buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"straight forward "

- gilbert5

I gave a 5 star rating because the dealership was straight forward and to the point. They took what I wanted under consideration and made sure that I was happy about what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"All around great experience.#!!! "

- Dlm2980

Just an absolutely great experience from the online sales staff, my sales associate i dealt with , ( Jeffery Cornel, ) and even the finance dept, was a pleasure to deal with,, made the whole process quick and painless.. Just wanted to say thank you for the great experience and i would definitely recommend this dealership and staff to anyone. !! Thank you again..was truly a pleasue, -Daniel-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results