Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Mishawaka, IN

4.3
802 Reviews
We Are Open For Sales And Service! We are here for all of your automotive needs! Come See Us Today at #Michiana! :) When you're searching for a new vehicle or quality used car and want a comprehensive dealership experience, the place to go is Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat here in Mishawaka. We have all the latest new Ram, Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, and Fiat vehicles, including popular models like the Chrysler 300, Dodge Challenger, Jeep Grand Cherokee and new Ram 1500. Each of these vehicles have attractive features, utility and more. You're also going to find a wide range of services, such as auto financing where we have many different options for drivers of all financial backgrounds. We strive to provide everyone with approval for financing no matter your situation. To keep your vehicle running at its best, there's also Mopar service and auto repair. Thanks to our team of highly trained and qualified technicians, you'll have a vehicle you can depend on for many miles to come. We are open! Come See Us Today at #Michiana! We want to buy your car! Sell us your vehicle today!
Contact Dealership

120 W McKinley Ave

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

By Type

Showing 802 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Tammy was amazing! Very patient and kind. Super..."

- Kwall317

Tammy was amazing! Very patient and kind. Super personable and won't hesitate to go back to her. She checked on us a week after we purchased the vehicle to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Tammy! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

July 20, 2021

"Tammy did a fantastic job. She worked her magic and got..."

- Pammykay62

Tammy did a fantastic job. She worked her magic and got me a great deal in a lease. I had a major car breakdown yesterday and she was very kind and hard working to get me rescued and take care of me after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Tammy! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

July 19, 2021

"James, my serviceman, was very helpful throughout the..."

- henrychristiansen

James, my serviceman, was very helpful throughout the process. The pricing was transparent and affordable. I would return to this dealership for quick service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bollinger
Jul 19, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with James in our Service Department! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

July 18, 2021

"The dealership was really helpful and was willing to work..."

- Caitlin

The dealership was really helpful and was willing to work with me to make my payment. I’m very happy with my end result, it’s a great place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

July 16, 2021

"Rough start but the finance manager saved day. Have only..."

- Dangaboury

Rough start but the finance manager saved day. Have only needed service one time and was outstanding! Return trip for a slow tire leak resolved in less than an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

July 16, 2021

"Smoothe transaction of trading in and purchasing a brand..."

- mkroger

Smoothe transaction of trading in and purchasing a brand née Jeep. Very satisfied. Jeremy was great to work with, as was Jimmy in finance. Everyone was very friendly and inviting..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy in Finance
Jul 16, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Jeremy! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Enjoy life in your new Jeep! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

July 16, 2021

"Rodney was very respectful. He took time with us. He..."

- DBarnes5681

Rodney was very respectful. He took time with us. He listened to what I wanted and he found it. Thank you Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind words! Thank you for your business! Have a great day and a wonderful weekend! :)

Jul 16, 2021 -

DBarnes5681 responded

Appreciate you also. Car is running great. Happy with financial aspect as well. Enjoy your weekend.

July 14, 2021

"good people and good service .clean. nice vehicles....."

- Debbie60

good people and good service .clean. nice vehicles.. they work with u. Always respectful. I've bought 4 trucks from them. I guess I'll Always come here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Can you please give us all 5 stars? Thank you! Have a great day and a wonderful weekend! :)

Jul 15, 2021 -

Debbie60 responded

Tks again for the deal and your approval for the truck. Jeremy was very helpful and appreciated for your help

July 14, 2021

"Kind, worked with me. Hopefully I won't regret it. I..."

- Ragincajun

Kind, worked with me. Hopefully I won't regret it. I really needed a truck. Kinda impulse purchase but not really. I have a boat so I needed a truck that could pull it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

July 13, 2021

"Rudy did a good job, this is the third car I had..."

- DONSTRUGAR

Rudy did a good job, this is the third car I had purchased at Michiana. All three cars had a nail in one of the tires this one was no exception. the first thing I did was check the tire inflation and sure enough one of the tires was low. Don't you folks check these things?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way and this keeps happening to you. This is an odd coincidence. Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a great day and a wonderful week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results