Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Wootan.
Jeremy Wootan
Jeremy Wootan at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Wootan

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

I was Born and raised in Akron, Ohio. I live in Green, Ohio with my beautiful 5 year old daughter and my girlfriend. My favorite vehicle is the Jeep Wrangler. In my free time I enjoy watching sports (baseball and football), relaxing with friends, and I love marine wildlife. When I have the chance to get away you can find me on the beach!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant, Commercial Consultant, and Sales Manager for 6 years

FCA Awarded Jeep, RAM, Uconnect, and Mopar Expert.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jeremy Wootan

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"What a wonderful experience. They went over everything..."

- Bigredsabino Verified Customer

What a wonderful experience. They went over everything from financial to the whole car. I would definitely recommend Fred Martin . I will come back for sure to buy my son a car next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Huff

Mar 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jeremy and Cody provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 30 minutes to look at a Jeep that no one else..."

- mshaffer15

We drove 30 minutes to look at a Jeep that no one else had in an exact color. We found out we didn't like the Jeep as much as we hoped but we loved Jeremy! He was friendly but not pushy. He answered all of our questions. We liked him so much we continued to drive 30 minutes just to keep working with him. He understood exactly what we wanted in our Jeep and why. They didn't have the Jeep I wanted on the lot so he tracked it down! That's great customer service. We have a new Jeep and a new friend. I will definitely be recommending Jeremy to anyone car or Jeep shopping. Michelle & Bill Shaffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Michelle and Bill, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Jeremy was able to assist you with choosing the perfect Jeep and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Jeep! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeremy has sold us our last 2 trucks, we couldn’t ask for..."

- Tammy

Jeremy has sold us our last 2 trucks, we couldn’t ask for any better service than what Jeremy provides to his customers. If you are looking for someone to always go the extra mile for you we highly recommend Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much, Tammy, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jeremy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hadn’t been to Fred Martin before but it was a great..."

- JASONVENNER Verified Customer

I hadn’t been to Fred Martin before but it was a great experience. The staff was friendly and the sale wasn’t rushed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi Jasonvenner, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Feb 14, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Jason, Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! We are so pleased to hear your first experience with us was a positive one! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let Jeremy or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was fantastic and worked to get me in and out..."

- SCOTTRAINMAKERWORKS Verified Customer

Jeremy was fantastic and worked to get me in and out quickly with exactly what I needed and the finance guy was decent enough. I’d definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeremy here at Fred Martin Superstore! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Scott, for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jeremy was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Jeremy Wootan was very helpful and made..."

- SINGNOTTER Verified Customer

Great experience. Jeremy Wootan was very helpful and made the purchase very easy. Would very much buy another vehicle from Jeremy. Very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jeremy here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. Answered every question. Found..."

- hondaracer3311

Very friendly and helpful. Answered every question. Found the right vehicle for the right price. Not once but twice for me and my wife. Could be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats to you and your wife on your new purchases, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was given exceptional service from beginning to end...."

- Simba3620 Verified Customer

I was given exceptional service from beginning to end. Everything was explained in detail regarding the vehicle info, finance and rebates or warranties available! I love my new 2020 Jeep Compass and would recommend others to visit Fred Martin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Smith , Rhonda in Finance

Feb 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Peter was able to assist you with choosing the perfect 2020 Jeep Compass and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is outstanding he goes above and beyond and is..."

- tycondee

Jeremy is outstanding he goes above and beyond and is very honest and straight forward! He knows what my husband and I are looking for and he’s always attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeremy and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr Wootan was an amazing sales representative that truly..."

- Souders

Mr Wootan was an amazing sales representative that truly helped achieve my goal when purchasing a vehicle. At no time did I feel pressured or obligated to purchase. He laid out the options, explained them then talked with me about which one would best fit my needs. I will never buy from another sales representative. If he was to move from Fred Martin I would follow to his new dealership. Thanks for all the help Mr. Wootan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jeremy Wootan here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750