Jeremy Wootan
Jeremy Wootan at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Jeremy Wootan

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

I'm 28 years old and live in Green, Ohio with my beautiful 6 year old daughter and my Fiance. I drive a 2021 Wrangler 80th Anniversary Edition in Sarge Green. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, going to concerts, and hanging out with family and friends. When I have the chance to get away you can find me on the beach!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant and Commercial Consultant for 7 years

FCA Awarded Jeep, RAM, Mopar, Uconnect, and Technology Expert. Wagoneer Ambassador. Dodge Power Broker.

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Jeremy Wootan

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great very helpful and down to earth! I’ve already told him I’m getting my next car from him! More

by Lhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jeremy, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Easy financing, and helping me build my credit up. My sales associate was top notch, I will definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase. More

by MIke K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car from Jeremy Wootan last week. He was helpful throughout the whole process from when I first showed interest in the vehicle until he handed me the keys! I highly recommend Fred Ma More

by Randy56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Weiner, Kim Young

Aug 30, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience from the moment we walked into the showroom doors. Friendly staff greeted us and offered toy cars to my kids. Sales associates were so helpful and we found a perfect vehicle t More

by Lindsaykostelnik21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford , Geoff

Aug 26, 2022

Lindsaykostelnik21 responded

Thank you

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a great company, friendly customer service. The wait time could be better. But it is good. More

by SAYERSVEALCA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure sales they will work with you confident that you'll leave in the car you want great place bought 3 from them and counting More

by SBKSALTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Wooten was great to work with. He stayed on top of things and made it super easy More

by JLAPLACA01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and everything was great till I needed to take the truck back for a problem then there was some confusion on service and rental besides that everything else has been good so far More

by Sriley4678
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure how get everything scheduled but had no rental had to wait for rental place then ride back to rental place a half hour away to get one

Mar 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 6th vehicle that I have leased through Fred Martin and I will continue to come back. The salesman that I have worked with over the years (Lonnie and Jeremy) are kind, courteous, helpful and t More

by Jweisler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Murdock

Dec 29, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jeremy and Lonnie here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive