Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Wootan.
Jeremy Wootan
Jeremy Wootan at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Wootan | Page 2

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

I was Born and raised in Akron, Ohio. I live in Green, Ohio with my beautiful 5 year old daughter and my girlfriend. My favorite vehicle is the Jeep Wrangler. In my free time I enjoy watching sports (baseball and football), relaxing with friends, and I love marine wildlife. When I have the chance to get away you can find me on the beach!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant, Commercial Consultant, and Sales Manager for 6 years

FCA Awarded Jeep, RAM, Uconnect, and Mopar Expert.

15 Reviews of Jeremy Wootan

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr Wootan was an amazing sales representative that truly..."

- Souders

Mr Wootan was an amazing sales representative that truly helped achieve my goal when purchasing a vehicle. At no time did I feel pressured or obligated to purchase. He laid out the options, explained them then talked with me about which one would best fit my needs. I will never buy from another sales representative. If he was to move from Fred Martin I would follow to his new dealership. Thanks for all the help Mr. Wootan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jeremy Wootan here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a car fast, because my current cars engine blew..."

- Cupcake Momma

I needed a car fast, because my current cars engine blew up, Jeremy found a Grand Caravan that fit my needs perfectly, and within my budget. Could not ask for a better sale man who listens to your needs and follows through. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jeremy had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the most personable and knowledgeable man I’ve..."

- cody0016

Absolutely the most personable and knowledgeable man I’ve dealt with. He is the single person I come to when I or anyone I care about is looking for a new vehicle. I very highly recommend Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Cody. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeremy here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was amazing and very helpful. He was very..."

- Ondojl

Jeremy was amazing and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience very easy. If you need a car-go see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jeremy and our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy made the buying process so easy! I told him what I..."

- alana.Calhoun

Jeremy made the buying process so easy! I told him what I wanted in my Jeep Compass and he made it happen. It was a fast process where I felt valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Alana! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore.Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,881

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,881