Jerrett Montgomery
Jerrett Montgomery at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Jerrett Montgomery

Service Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jerrett Montgomery

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of the palm beaches is the greatest! !. They are so easy to deal with they get your car serviced and issues resolved fast and are very professional. Great place for a synthetic oil change More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Eric, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department see Raymond he is very knowledgeable and great to work with and I got a great deal on a set of Michelin tires always check the infinity dealer for new tires great prices!! More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Eric. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. The employees are very helpful. The service is very good and dependable also the communicate effectively. More

by Kenparsaram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel, Osvaldo Alvarez

Nov 01, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Infiniti and Danny has been extremely helpful & professional as my service advisor. He always goes above & beyond my expectations. I highly recommend asking for him! Thank you Danny! More

by TiffanyDelray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Solozano

May 21, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Tiffany. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone is so helpful and nice. Raymond and Jerrett are a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. More

by Bri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Graham

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at Schumacher INFINITI- Everyone in Sales & Service are a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable & professional -I Highly recommend this place to anyone interested in pu More

by Bri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel, Raymond Graham, Maurice McNair , Andrew Andrickson, Chris Bennett, Keely Dames

Feb 12, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Bri, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is excellent! I had a few bumps in the road with my previous Qx 60. The service team Carrie and Jerrett managed every service with respect, tolerance to my constant request and solutions. Since my Qx60 More

by Frances
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone , Carrie McCarty, Nicolas Parra

Oct 08, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Frances, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing experience I ever have Excellents and very professional , friendly environment, I was very overwhelmed with the help me to purchase my new vehicle, they did a marvelous job More

by Fiore0418
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, JP Perrone, Maurice McNair , Sheila Cedeno, Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez, Nancy Snyder

Dec 06, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your most amazing car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,350
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $57,705
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,675
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $49,380
2022 INFINITI QX50
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive