Maurice McNair
Maurice McNair at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Maurice McNair

Aftermarket Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Customs and Aftermarket

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Maurice McNair

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have bought from Max Hager @ Schumacher Infinity @ every time it has been a great experience, he’s an awesome sales person & good human being without question. The whole process More

by Chukmay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager, Danny Solozano, Keely Dames , Jessica Linhart

Nov 24, 2023

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again soon.

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service especially for maintenance issues. Very considerate and caring staff. Danny has always taken great care of me!! More

by stephenst25
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2023

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I went into Infiniti of Palm Springs to possibly purchase a Q50 about a month ago. Max Hager was very informative, professional and he didn’t put pressure on us to buy. Since we don’t buy More

by dandd75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Max Hager , JP Perrone

Mar 14, 2023

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alaijah is very knowledgeable and attentive. She’s very kind and understands my needs every time i come in for service. she communicated with me throughout my service process. i couldn’t have as More

by Bri
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrett Montgomery , Joshua Frazao, Alaijah Jones, & Dave Kroh

Feb 10, 2023

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today at Schumacher Infiniti, I had the paint and leather interior sealed on my 2017 Infiniti QX30. Kevin greeted me at the service entrance with a huge smile and a handshake, which was a great way to start More

by John Bachausen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrett Montgomery , Kevin James Jensen

Oct 27, 2022

John Bachausen responded

The service I received today at Schumacher of the Palm Beaches is exceptional! I look forward to recommending your dealership to both my family and friends. Sincerely, John Bachausen 772-332-1835

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A1 superior From sales to service,exemplary staff. I've purchased many vehicles here and would hesitate to look anywhere else! The staff at Schumacher make a car More

by idrdbDannyboy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager, Danny Solozano , Chris Bennett

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at Schumacher INFINITI- Everyone in Sales & Service are a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable & professional -I Highly recommend this place to anyone interested in pu More

by Bri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel, Jerrett Montgomery, Keely Dames , Andrew Andrickson, Chris Bennett, Raymond Graham

Feb 12, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Bri, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure! Lots of information! We were Infiniti customers many years ago and weren't sure about our next car purchase. With the help of Chris Bennett, sales consultant, we decided More

by shpeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Terry Wong

Jun 06, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Shpeep, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chris and Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing experience I ever have Excellents and very professional , friendly environment, I was very overwhelmed with the help me to purchase my new vehicle, they did a marvelous job More

by Fiore0418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Jerrett Montgomery , Sheila Cedeno, Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez, JP Perrone, Nancy Snyder

Dec 06, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your most amazing car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,995
2021 INFINITI QX50
used
Lunar White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,585
2024 INFINITI Q50
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,820
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,085
2024 INFINITI Q50
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,400
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $51,860
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive