Maurice McNair
Maurice McNair at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Maurice McNair

Aftermarket Director

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Maurice McNair

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today at Schumacher Infiniti, I had the paint and leather interior sealed on my 2017 Infiniti QX30. Kevin greeted me at the service entrance with a huge smile and a handshake, which was a great way to start More

by John Bachausen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

John Bachausen responded

The service I received today at Schumacher of the Palm Beaches is exceptional! I look forward to recommending your dealership to both my family and friends. Sincerely, John Bachausen 772-332-1835

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A1 superior From sales to service,exemplary staff. I've purchased many vehicles here and would hesitate to look anywhere else! The staff at Schumacher make a car More

by idrdbDannyboy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager, Danny Solozano , Chris Bennett

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at Schumacher INFINITI- Everyone in Sales & Service are a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable & professional -I Highly recommend this place to anyone interested in pu More

by Bri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel, Raymond Graham, Jerrett Montgomery , Andrew Andrickson, Chris Bennett, Keely Dames

Feb 12, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Bri, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure! Lots of information! We were Infiniti customers many years ago and weren't sure about our next car purchase. With the help of Chris Bennett, sales consultant, we decided More

by shpeep
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Terry Wong

Jun 06, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Shpeep, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chris and Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing experience I ever have Excellents and very professional , friendly environment, I was very overwhelmed with the help me to purchase my new vehicle, they did a marvelous job More

by Fiore0418
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, JP Perrone, Jerrett Montgomery , Sheila Cedeno, Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez, Nancy Snyder

Dec 06, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your most amazing car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $51,615
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Slate Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $80,995
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,030
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Deep Bordeaux exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive