About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerrod DeGarmo.
Jerrod DeGarmo
Jerrod DeGarmo, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Jerrod DeGarmo

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jerrod DeGarmo

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- BMitchell

Our Family visited Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall over the past weekend. We were in the market for a Jeep Wrangler. We ended up leasing 3 Jeep Wranglers. Ron Anderson and the sales and finance staff provided outstanding service and responded to all of questions. I would highly recommend purchasing or leasing your Next vehicle from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- mitchet3

The customer service was outstanding throughout the entire process. The entire sales floor worked together for so that I had the best experience possible when purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Lisa A Darling

Jerrod, was very professional, made you feel at ease, and made the buying vehicle progress go smoothly. He was very willing to help find the right deals and was very patient with finding the right vehicle. Thank for your patience and kindness and attuning to my choice of vehicle and working with me. You have excellent customer service. Glad to be a part of the Wyler family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Strauss, Jeremy Broerman

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- Jeep

Jerrod was very professional as he got the deal I wanted for the absolute best price. We communicated by e-mail for 2 days knowing when I cane to the dealer I knew what I was getting. Very professional and reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer"

- shawna75

Jeff wyler eastgate is the best dealer. They are very helpful. They will work with you and they tell you everything. Nothing hidden. Will definetly go back. Thank you for helping us find our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- WranglerGirl118

Couldn't thank Brandon Lenhart John Stottman Rob Anderson and Jerry Degarmo enough for the help on purchasing my brand new Wrangler! Highly recommend going they will definitely take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, John Stottman, Rob Anderson, Nick Frederick

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hayden saved me big $$$ on my 2017 Ram 2500"

- Joe_Angel221

Didn't think I was leaving with a truck but Hayden made it happen! Also a big shout out to Jerry Degarmo for the big finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Logan

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Wrangler..."

- Jeff Stanton

Jerrod worked with me until we found the perfect fit. Jerrod stayed in contact with emails/text of what he found and I felt he really went above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JimF

We contacted the dealer online with a specific car we saw in their inventory. Jerrod DeGarmo responded quickly with a video tour of the vehicle we inquired about. I was quite impressed. We made an appointment to test drive the car in person. When we arrived, our vehicle was out front and ready for the test drive. This is where Rob Anderson took over and showed us all the features of the Dodge Durango. And he didn't miss a beat! Very informative.. The process of buying a car is sometimes a very daunting task. But Rob and his team made it as easy as possible. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Rob and the gang at Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly reccomend Jarrod DeGarmo & Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto"

- KyJGCLMan

Jeff Wyler Eastgate has a very good selection of new Jeep Grand Cherokees. I drove 3.5 hrs. to purchase mine from Jarrod (Jerry) DeGarmo. He is a personable, mild mannered and very well spoken young man. He will leave no stone unturned in putting the deal together that you came in for. If he doesn't have an answer he will find it. He strives very hard to make sure you will leave as a "Happy Camper" like I did. I highly reccommend him for your purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1812 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A