Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Anderson.
Jerry Anderson
Jerry Anderson at Honda of Cleveland
4.9

Jerry Anderson

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

Loving husband and father of 2 outgoing boys! Car shopping should be easy not like pulling teeth at the dentist! Reach out to me and I promise to make your experience a memorable one!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Jerry Anderson

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few bumps in the road... But they are committed to helping"

- JEvans4714

What started as a wonderful experience took an unfortunate negative turn. With that being said, I'm altering this review because both Chris and Rodney had and have a commitment to rectifying any problem. I contacted them about my issues and was able to talk about it to come to a positive conclusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal"

- Lino

We met with Julia Trese twice to discuss the purchase of a CRV. Julia is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions patiently, without ever being pushy. She helped us find exactly what we needed. We negotiated the price with Lindsay, who gave us several options, and got us a truly great deal. Jerry Anderson processed the paperwork, and gave all the final details clearly, precisely, and in a timely way. We are completely satisfied. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Trese , Lindsay

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Sheila74

Very professional and friendly staff! I loved Destynee she was fantastic!! I loved that she was just as excited as I was about my new vehicle purchase!! Heath worked hard to get me within my budget and make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane , Destynee

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great day with the BEST people. "

- HappyCouplegottaKia

Our salespeople Destynee Schalk helped to make our buying experience fun, professional and customer focused. Destynee listened very closely to my wife, as she described how our family van had been totaled. Though it was just a vehicle it had carried our family through vacations, band camps and dance recitals. Though our kids our grown my wife is not wanting to let go of the "van life yet." She had seen a Kia sedona on sale on line and wanted to look at that one. Destynee looked at the picture double checked inside and someone else was having paperwork drawn up on it. This did not stop Destynee's enthusiasm or determination to help my wife find the right vehicle. She took us to 2 different vehicles. Jeep vehicle we test drove it and it was Awesome. Then she suggested another Kia Sorento that was parked next to the jeep. After test driving the Kia we had a problem...Both vehicles were incredible. It was really that close Destynee helped my wife go down her list of priorities one at a time and compare features on both vehicles. The Kia hit all the marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destynee Schalk five stars

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lori6694

The staff was extremely polite and helpful. Our car buying experience was easy and stress-free. We will definitely use Honda of Cleveland for the next car we buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty great "

- Vasquez 01

This dealership was great to go to; the employees were very friendly and kind and honest, which is a great quality to find in a sales person since buying a car is no joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Cleveland was the right choice. "

- Newcar6/29

Michael Ray showed me just what I asked for and within my budget. So I bought it! And he walked me through the whole process ensuring I knew the next step. And answered all my questions. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I’ll definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Tiffany2019

Jeff Marks was amazing. We told him what we we’re looking for he gave us two great options and was very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Marks

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely terrific"

- Shaybryant13

I will forever purchase a vehicle at Honda of Cleveland. They made my car buying experience easy and flawless. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Jamie22

Everyone was SO helpful and kind!!!! I will recommend this place to any and every one!!!! They went ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME!!!! I now have my dream car at 23!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price