Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry Anderson
Jerry Anderson at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Jerry Anderson

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews

Loving husband and father of 2 outgoing boys! Car shopping should be easy not like pulling teeth at the dentist! Reach out to me and I promise to make your experience a memorable one!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Jerry Anderson

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience! Jerry was so helpful and..."

- hollyfj

Such a great experience! Jerry was so helpful and patient. I was concerned about feeling pressured, but that was not the case at all. Jerry showed me all my options and helped me choose the perfect car for me. I absolutely LOVE my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with all members! Had most paperwork..."

- Alexa Gore

Wonderful experience with all members! Had most paperwork completed on arrival which made the process so smooth! Will def consider Honda of Cleveland for all future Honda purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hailey

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Took time to show the all the features..."

- Happy Owner

Great experience. Took time to show the all the features Jerry was great to work with and so was the finance department. Would highly recommend Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience searching for the right..."

- Christina Morgan

We had the best experience searching for the right vehicle. The process was easy and our salesman was super informative and awesome! I definitely recommend 100%

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby , Jerry Anderson

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Weaver

It was time for a new car and we came to the right place! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helped us purchase exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m writing this a couple of months after my purchase BUT..."

- CassidyJ

I’m writing this a couple of months after my purchase BUT Honda of Cleveland was phenomenal when my husband I purchased our civic. We made our purchase in December of 2019. We weren’t sure that we could trade in our car and walk away with a new car within a payment amount we felt comfortable with. Waymond Thompson was our salesperson. He was very patient and understanding with us. We took forever to decide and he laid all of the facts out for us and helped us talk through things. He never rushed us or pressured us to make a decision that we weren’t comfortable with. To finalize our purchase we dealt with Jerry Anderson. He was awesome. He was so friendly and informative with all of the paperwork. I am so glad we decided to come to Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waymond Thompson

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Cleveland worked around every concern, wish, or..."

- graciehamilton5

Honda of Cleveland worked around every concern, wish, or need that I had. They were able to help me find my perfect fit. Michael Ray was an excellent salesman. I 10/10 recommend Honda of Cleveland and Michael Ray!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray, Blaine Cordell

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Support - No Pressure"

- Busy Guy

Julia Trese was our Sales Professional and Lindsey was her Sales Deal Manager. Julia was extremely helpful with explaining the CR-V and Passport models, providing demo drives of the vehicles, and assisting us with comparisons for the 2019/2020 models. Julia worked with us on our trade-in and deal options for different models. And at no time did Julia pressure us into any decision - dollar-wise nor time-wise. Lindsey worked closely with Julia to get us authorized deals as well as to work with us on 'closing the gap' between our trade-in and the Honda we chose. Again, at no time were we pressured. Jerry Anderson processed the financial papers for the deal - quickly and with a good sense of humor, making for an enjoyable purchase. We were treated very professionally by the Honda Team, were provided a good financial deal, and had a very good experience at Honda of Cleveland. We highly recommend this team to others who want a no-pressure, informative, pleasant Honda buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Trese , Lindsey

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Ray made buying our new a Honda Odyssey a..."

- Ngamtnvan

Michael Ray made buying our new a Honda Odyssey a pleasant experience. I do not enjoy car shopping at all; however, Michael was kind, easy, truthful, and would answer any questions but I never felt pressured or intimidated (especially as a woman car shopping). I also felt he was a genuine and authentic person, which made the car buying experience so much better. I plan to recommend him to my sister who will be car shopping soon!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray , Lindsey?? She was great too!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best"

- J

Such a wonderful and pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful. Especially our salesperson Michael Ray. He was so helpful that we brought another family member to meet him. She was impressed and also purchased another new car that very day from Michael Ray. Now we have matching cars! Thank you Cleveland Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Audi A5 car, priced at $13,990
2010 Audi A5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive