Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Campuzano.
Jerry Campuzano
Jerry Campuzano at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Campuzano | Page 2

Service Advisor

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

46 Reviews of Jerry Campuzano

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we..."

- larsonglenna Verified Customer

Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we come from Visalia and this provided of Fresno Porsche makes our journey well worth it. Jerry and Shane are always the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins

Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Jerry and Shane delivered such an excellent experience Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche Fresno! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly amazing service, best service manager I’ve ever..."

- antognoligroup Verified Customer

Truly amazing service, best service manager I’ve ever dealt with! Extremely accommodating and personable. I actually look forward to my next service with Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

We appreciate your business and Jerry and our service team look forward to serving you again soon! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice facility, people are friendly and helpful. Had to..."

- D Verified Customer

Nice facility, people are friendly and helpful. Had to reschedule my appointment due to family issues multiple times and they were very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jerry was able to help, and we hope to see you again! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and his crew always do a great job. My car is..."

- MEHMET Verified Customer

Jerry and his crew always do a great job. My car is always fixed perfectly and you keep me informed on progress. He also make sure that I have a loaner each time I drop off my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great to work with. I..."

- MRMRSC92 Verified Customer

The service department was great to work with. I appreciated that the service agent Jerry was very friendly and professional. He made the whole experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jerry had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Porsche Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the quality of service I get from the..."

- NICKBAIRD Verified Customer

I really appreciate the quality of service I get from the Porsche team. I could probably go find a place that works on German cars for cheaper but to me the quality of service is well worth the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

Nick, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I completely trust the work done..."

- LAKIRLIN Verified Customer

Great customer service. I completely trust the work done here and the parts department is friendly and professional. Especially Gary Singh. He really knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Hole

Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Porsche Fresno, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. My first time using Porsche Fresno in..."

- MROSENFELD0 Verified Customer

Great service. My first time using Porsche Fresno in several years and everyone was professional and efficient. I would recommend the team highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been taking my Cayenne for service for about three..."

- SJFresno Verified Customer

Have been taking my Cayenne for service for about three years and have always been pleased with the level of service and follow through. Never been pushy trying to suggest random service items. When made with a couple weeks notice, can always get a Loaner car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,130

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,130

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $143,110

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$143,110

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $98,430

2021 Porsche Taycan

$98,430

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $138,940

2021 Porsche Taycan

$138,940