Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Campuzano.
Jerry Campuzano
Jerry Campuzano at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Campuzano

Service Advisor

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Jerry Campuzano

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was very pleasant and helpful, I’m satisfied..."

- MIZUJL Verified Customer

Jerry was very pleasant and helpful, I’m satisfied with the work. I am really appreciate it , thanks, I’ll be Fresno Porsche again next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Jerry! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance! Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is alway a pleasure to work with people that..."

- NICOLEPARENT Verified Customer

It is alway a pleasure to work with people that appreciate your time and take care of your needs and concerns immediately. The service department definitely is superior to other service departments I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins

Feb 23, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance! Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was efficient and pleasant. Our car was ready on..."

- SHARPGD Verified Customer

Jerry was efficient and pleasant. Our car was ready on time. Everyone we encountered was very helpful. The replacement part for the right front seat is working well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jerry and our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Porsche Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and exceeded my expectations. Jerry was..."

- SCONNOLLY Verified Customer

Great service and exceeded my expectations. Jerry was great and great loaner car. I like that I get to ^test drive a porsche^ for my loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Hole

Feb 07, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience and that you enjoyed your loaner! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry at Porsche of Fresno was awesome! Thank you for..."

- FARIAGABBY Verified Customer

Jerry at Porsche of Fresno was awesome! Thank you for everything you and the team did for us...we really appreciate it! Take care...The Faria Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jerry met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Porsche Fresno, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work! Jerry was very helpful and communicative. I..."

- IGill Verified Customer

Amazing work! Jerry was very helpful and communicative. I am satisfied with the work on my Cayenne. It drives really well now and definitely do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to hear Jerry provided you with such a positive service experience on your Cayenne! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues was dealt with immediately and excellent customer..."

- TRISTAN.THOMAS.STACIE Verified Customer

Issues was dealt with immediately and excellent customer service was provided. All staff was courteous and friendly and the rental car they provided was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez

Jan 24, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Tristan, Thomas, and Stacie, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Jerry and Hugo, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we..."

- larsonglenna Verified Customer

Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we come from Visalia and this provided of Fresno Porsche makes our journey well worth it. Jerry and Shane are always the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins

Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Jerry and Shane delivered such an excellent experience Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche Fresno! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly amazing service, best service manager I’ve ever..."

- antognoligroup Verified Customer

Truly amazing service, best service manager I’ve ever dealt with! Extremely accommodating and personable. I actually look forward to my next service with Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

We appreciate your business and Jerry and our service team look forward to serving you again soon! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice facility, people are friendly and helpful. Had to..."

- D Verified Customer

Nice facility, people are friendly and helpful. Had to reschedule my appointment due to family issues multiple times and they were very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jerry was able to help, and we hope to see you again! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,320

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,320