Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randall Hole.
Randall Hole
Randall Hole at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
5.0

Randall Hole

Parts Advisor

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Randall Hole

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and exceeded my expectations. Jerry was..."

- SCONNOLLY Verified Customer

Great service and exceeded my expectations. Jerry was great and great loaner car. I like that I get to ^test drive a porsche^ for my loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

Feb 07, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience and that you enjoyed your loaner! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience. The sales consultant very..."

- PROPRO62 Verified Customer

Very good buying experience. The sales consultant very good knowledge Bobby. Was a pleasure to buy a car from Fresno Porsche My next car I will buy it from you guys 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Here at Porsche Fresno, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Bobby, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-711-3931

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I completely trust the work done..."

- LAKIRLIN Verified Customer

Great customer service. I completely trust the work done here and the parts department is friendly and professional. Especially Gary Singh. He really knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Porsche Fresno, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always..."

- Porsche Girl Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always friendly and professional! Jerry is very helpful with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. Thank you Porshe Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership since being taken over by its new..."

- Michael Verified Customer

I love this dealership since being taken over by its new ownership. My only complaint is that Porsche continues to require ridiculously high payment for parts, even routine necessities like batteries and other items that eventually require replacement such as tire pressure sending units — though tires appear to be an exception. Thank you for your courteous and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Hugo Gutierrez

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was expecting exceptional service and I got it. It..."

- supernew Verified Customer

I was expecting exceptional service and I got it. It helps that the crew do not have the attitude that the car sells itself, they really know their stuff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno Service and Parts"

- Rider Verified Customer

Such wonderful establishment! Everyone is friendly and helpful and always smiling. I have never left there questioning if I was treated fairly. Always 110% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After approximately 10 years of premium service to my..."

- donromo

After approximately 10 years of premium service to my former Porsche turbo, I knew I would be treated well. This was an understatement. PORSCHE FRESNO was impeccable, honest, straightforward, and above all, FAIR. Because of CJ’s commitment to excellence , his entire staff had treated me to white glove service. Sean was instrumental in making me feel completely in control, towards my purchase of a new 2020 Porsche 4S. Not only would I recommend them, but I would do this process all over again!! Thank you Porsche FRESNO, for treating me like a customer, but more important, like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270