Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Atkins.
Shane Atkins
Shane  Atkins at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
5.0

Shane Atkins

Service Manager

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Shane Atkins

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is alway a pleasure to work with people that..."

- NICOLEPARENT Verified Customer

It is alway a pleasure to work with people that appreciate your time and take care of your needs and concerns immediately. The service department definitely is superior to other service departments I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

Feb 23, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance! Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service at Fresno Porsche. Shane always makes..."

- INFO84 Verified Customer

Always good service at Fresno Porsche. Shane always makes sure that we are taken care of with quality device and friendliness. Sometimes it takes a while to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Shane and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we..."

- larsonglenna Verified Customer

Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we come from Visalia and this provided of Fresno Porsche makes our journey well worth it. Jerry and Shane are always the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Jerry and Shane delivered such an excellent experience Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche Fresno! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the same as it always is when I take either of my..."

- PAT42 Verified Customer

It was the same as it always is when I take either of my cars there for service. Smooth, quick, and convenient. Wish I didn’t get all the text messages after I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Car was actually ready before I expected it!..."

- loquaci Verified Customer

Excellent! Car was actually ready before I expected it! Easy stress free and everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always..."

- Porsche Girl Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always friendly and professional! Jerry is very helpful with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. Thank you Porshe Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for..."

- Richard W

Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for both service and parts, regularly. That said, a big shout out to Tim, Gary and Shane for all their help and attention to detail! Building and owning cutsom motorcyclels, never would I have thought of taking them to shows towed behind a Porsche... that was until I found the perfect option with a new (CPO) Porsche Macan GTS! Sean C and Sean L made a dream come true with the Macan. Luis carefully explained the options and processes for completing the paperwork like no other before. Both Shane and Jerry have made the certification process a "no headache" breeze! Talk about a cohesive team effort by all! Thank you, CJ... I am now the proud owner of two P-cars in the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Sean LaBonte, Jerry Campuzano , Luis Ybarra

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the Porsche recall and scheduled servicing were..."

- CSDRY2 Verified Customer

Both the Porsche recall and scheduled servicing were performed on the date I requested and quicker than I expected. The service department is always very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great customer service. The service was well..."

- CWNJR Verified Customer

All around great customer service. The service was well explained, performed correctly and done within the projected time frame. The car was clean and ready when and as expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270