Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Castillo.
Jerry Castillo
Jerry  Castillo at Hawk Subaru of Joliet
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Castillo

Sales

Hawk Subaru of Joliet

2401 S. Il. Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60586

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jerry Castillo

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience! Jerry was knowledgeable..."

- mbws77

Very pleased with our experience! Jerry was knowledgeable and efficient! This is the second car I’ve bought from him and-can I just say he’s aging like a fiiiiiiinnnne wine 🍷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Dec 29, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process to buy my car was better than expected since..."

- CYCLE_LOU41 Verified Customer

The process to buy my car was better than expected since I have not dealt with a car dealership in a number of years. I've been into the service department a few times (sometimes because I was confused about the features). The service representatives have been more than patient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Cycle_lou41, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Hawk Subaru as your first choice for service!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and reliable service. They were very friendly and..."

- GAZAREK421 Verified Customer

Quick and reliable service. They were very friendly and informed the entire way. I really appreciate them giving back to nurses during this time of need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Casey, Ryan Casey, Chavis Cole, Jessie Hentsch, Dan McCarthy, Brian Biddle, Kayla Miller, Vince Miletta, Elizabeth Nosaka

May 20, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hawk Subaru! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- John

Worked with Jerry to help me find the exact car I wanted to fit my needs. Jerry worked tirelessly and made himself readily available to meet at varying times to compare and test drive cars. In the end I feel I got the right car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

John, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- sambuonauro

the dealer ship was well designed, plenty of cars new and used, customer service was very good, finance experience was very good. felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could provide you with a comfortable experience. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Subaru Service "

- PJK1707 Verified Customer

Hawk service always takes the time to ensure the service is complete to the satisfaction of the customer. Customer comfort is important and they are happy to accommodate your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kielms

Aug 20, 2019

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Thanks so much for the review! We are honored to serve you. Take care.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Expierence"

- NOSAINT Verified Customer

Working with Jerry, Jess & Chris was a great experience, very smooth transaction. Everything explained and very pleasant. Not pushy just real people dealing with real people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results