About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Jackson.
Jerry Jackson
Jerry  Jackson, Service Advisor, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
5.0

Jerry Jackson

Service Advisor

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jerry Jackson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service!"

- Shudson

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was lunch time so they were cycling tech's for their lunch hour. I asked them to look at my breaks while it was up on the rack and call me with a verdict and price. Got a call in less than 15 minutes from Jerry the service writer. The price was fair. They had my tires rotated, oil changed and new breaks on in about 3 hours. Can't complain about that at all considering I had no appointment when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Hudson

Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Mr. Hudson we appreciate you and your business!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Their friendliness is deceptive."

- G J B

Was told 1 day fix, took 13 days. Was told $200, actually $880. I called them every time but 1 to see what was happening. They are friendly, but please save your time, energy and money and go elsewhere. Their friendliness is deceptive. Day 1 (Wednesday) : Lost my only key to my only car, so called DM to see how long it would take to get key. They said 1 day and it'd cost about $200. So we took our car there, and they said they'd call when it was ready. Day 2: its 4:00pm and I haven't received a call, but I show up to get my car and am told it would be ready on Day 3. Also, new cost is $320. Day 3: Again convince my friend to drive me to DM, being told my car would be ready by noon. I wait at the dealership until 3:00, due to "unforeseen complications". They offer me a loaner car until they can fix mine, but I don't have my insurance on me (my fault), so I have to call my friend to come get me. Day 4 (Saturday): I call at noon and the guy knows nothing about my car's reason for being there. He has to call the guy who worked on it before to see what he's supposed to do. They haven't yet called me for anything, and now I know they haven't even communicated the issues in house. I ask for a loaner, and they say they probably won't have one because they need them for Tuesday. I have already cancelled my weekend trip to Denver and am now being told I would be without a car for an extra 3 days.. Great... At 2 they call and say that if I show up before 3, they can get me a loaner, so I stop everything and get there before they give that one away. Day 7 (Tuesday): I call them again to see what is happening. They said that they need to fix something to program the key. Fine. New Cost: $620. (Told to me down the the cent, but I can't remember the number) Day 13: Finally get the call that my car is ready. I show up expecting to pay $620. BUT, the final cost is ACTUALLY $780.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mitchell, Miguel Rodriguez, David Skelton, Paul Kauffman

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top care"

- Akayjackson0721

I recently called to get my oil change sched. and had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Jerry. He's prompt scheduling and knowledge of my car were above my exceptions. I will continue to bring my buisness to this location and seek Mr.Jerrys help everytime. Good Job guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chev. Diesel 4x4"

- Corporal Rouse USMC

Jerry Jackson, is my service adviser (met a couple of days ago). Scanned my truck and found a bad nitrogen senser. He got it fixed. Very down to earth, great guy. Thank you all. Jerry is a keeper! Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A couple other guys, professional and friendly.

Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thanks Mike for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and quick!"

- Author

Service called quickly gave me the information I needed. My car was fixed quickly and under budget. Everyone in service is friendly and welcoming. I would recommend them to others and buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Skelton

Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Author it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Abollen

Jerry Jackson was great to work with. Everything was completed in a timely manner with great customer service. I would definitely recommend him and the team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- krazykooter83

great staff very helpful I was worried about the changes causing problems with getting my warranty work done but the service staff was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend you dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Huggins, Miguel Rodriguez

Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,914

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,929

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,225

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,879

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,424

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,105

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,752

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,144