Jerry Podgorski
Jerry Podgorski at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Jerry Podgorski

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
3.7
60 Reviews
3.7

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Jerry Podgorski

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Always up to date kind and I would definitely suggest Larson Mercedes in the future More

by Denton
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The new service manager is fantastic! You can immediatly sense his positive energy and customer service as soon as you enter the building. He is an excellent role model for employees to e More

by CLAKE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

Nov 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the latte! Your service staff is exceptional. I found them to be very professional and efficient. More

by BWILKS0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied, you tried to push me to more costly service but it was rectified. I will return when other services required. Don Bucy More

by BUCYDON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy scheduling, professional, knowledgeable, attentive and followed through with keeping awareness of completion with great communication More

by DONNA.S.YOUNGBLOOD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Donna, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always brought my car to Mercedes-Benz in the past and I had always been satisfied with the service however this time my car was there since July 2022. And I did not get it back until October 2022. My More

by CURRIEVJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying experience. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is good, happy got help to figure out about my car had a lot of help glad I got a call back after my concern More

by INGRID.WARREN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, Ingrid. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Price extortion, irresponsible staff, incompetent mechanics, four times in shop for coolant issues. More mechanical issues caused by Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma Mechanics and staff. More

by ENEIXSR
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Staff very friendly! Waiting area very clean. Service was done on my car in a timely manner. More

by pearlena27
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao

Oct 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Battery kept dying, 3K later get car, dies next day 2Weeks later still in shop ??? More

by COLLINS1
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao , Oscar

Oct 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $26,566
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive