About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Sadler.
Jerry Sadler
Jerry  Sadler, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Jerry Sadler

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I was raised in a small town and come from humble beginning’s. I know the value of hard work and building relationships. I’ve worked directly with customers my entire working career and think I have a fair understanding of what customers expect. I worked in the luxury men’s clothing business for the majority of my career and transitioned over to the automobile sector six years ago. I chose Lexus because of the reputation of being superior to the competition. Regardless of the business, the customer experience is of upmost importance to me. I try to provide the same level of service that I would expect to receive as a customer. We all work hard for our money and wish to spend it wisely. I would like my customers to feel that the experience was enjoyable, exciting, and that the transaction was fair and they purchased a superior product that they will enjoy for years to come. I look forward to welcoming you to Lexus of Knoxville soon.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Master Certified sales consultant. The certification process takes approximately three years to complete and focuses on expensive product knowledge as well as superior customer service.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Jerry Sadler

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience buying a car! "

- Mkn26

This is the first time I’ve experienced purchasing a vehicle and Jerry made it very easy for me. Really loved getting a chance to work with him and the people at LEXUS of Knoxville. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you back in our dealership! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying process I have had"

- david gill

I have purchased many cars in my 65 years, and most all have been a less than pleasant experience. On one side I have experienced a less than truthful and insincere "salesman" trying to get as much out of me as he can, while I on the other hand, trying to save money and make a competitive buying decision. Jerry Sadler made our Lexus purchase a very pleasant experience. We were initially looking at a Toyota Highlander, and just happened to stop in the Lexus of Knoxville dealership to see what they might have in a certified used vehicle that was close to the Highlander. Jerry listened and understood what we were for. My initial thoughts were that a Lexus is just a high priced Toyota. Jerry explained the benefits and features of the Lexus and patiently answered my skeptical questions. As we had been looking for about a month for a new car, we had dealt with many "salesmen" and my wife commented when we left that Jerry was by far the most professional one we had met with. A couple of weeks went by and with several visits to the Toyota dealership, we decided on the Highlander. I had not spoken to Jerry since our initial visit and test drive, and called Jerry and told him that we had decided on the Highlander, but that we thought it would be prudent to come back in one more time and see take another look at Lexus. Jerry was understanding, very patient, and answered all of our questions. He pointed out the features of the Lexus while not bashing the Highlander, maintaining a professional demeanor the entire process. In the end, we decided on the Lexus, and Jerry was a big part of that decision. Once purchased, the sales closing process we the best I have encountered. Everyone in the dealership took ownership in their respective roles and spent almost an hour and a half walking us through every detail of the car, setting up the memory seats to our setting, radio presets, explaining every feature and instrument on the car, warranty, etc. Brooke Penfield was excellent and extremely patient in her role of explaining the features of the vehicle and setting everything up once we purchased the car. The entire dealership was very professional, and I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr , Brooke Penfield

Apr 02, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

David, Thank you for your detailed description of your experience at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that Jerry's professionalism led to you purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. We hope you enjoy your recently purchased Lexus for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our latest ES 350 "

- pookie

We owned an ES350 and wanted to replace it with a newer one. We went to Lexus of Knoxville because of our previous experience wit them and they offer a lifetime power train warrantee with the car we chose. We like this dealership. Our previous ES350 was acquired from dealer we did not like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe

Mar 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our dealership was able to leave the appropriate impression of the Lexus brand! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great helpful low pressure sales staff. Very knowledgeable."

- Fargo56

Would buy here again. listened to my needs and placed me in the correct vehicle. Jerry Sadler was our sales person and he did a great job. Pleasant buying experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that Jerry was able to make your experience enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my purchase experience"

- Lexus Fan

I am very pleased with my purchase experience. I felt that everyone went out of their way to make sure my wants and goals were met. It was freezing outside and I was there a long time. As closing time came and went on New Year's Eve, I was continually treated with the utmost courtesy and patience by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe , I apologize that I am not sure names of the other management personnel who were on hand to assist, but they were great.

Feb 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! It is always wonderful to hear about the courteousness our staff displays! We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional atmosphere, well run. "

- Ed Curtis

The entire Lexus of Knoxville team was helpful, attentive, and informative. The entire transaction was pleasant and we felt like we were amongst friends, and would highly recommend them for your next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe , Galen Williams

Feb 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ed, Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you at our dealership again for your next vehicle need! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cfpark

We enjoyed working with Jerry and appreciate the ease and expediency of our purchase! We will definitely recommend Lexus of Knoxville to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr

Jan 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that Jerry was able to make your visit to our dealership worthwhie! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,000

2016 Lexus ES

$25,985

2014 Lexus IS

$27,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2017 Porsche Panamera

$73,563

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000