Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Yaggi.
Jerry Yaggi
Jerry  Yaggi at Herb Easley Motors Inc.
4.9

Jerry Yaggi

Finance Manager

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

1125 Central E Fwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Contact Me

I'm the father to 6 kiddos, ages ranging from 11yrs to a 5 month old. I'm compassionate, customer service oriented and here to serve you. We would appreciate the opportunity to serve your vehicle needs and your families vehicle needs. If you need anything, have any questions about anything we discussed, please call me or message me. Thank you very much!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Chevrolet Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Jerry Yaggi

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a new Car"

- dlittles1

The staff I worked with during my visit was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all of my questions I asked and made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Sandoval , Amber Harrison

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatness"

- montoya-30

This is the second vehicle I have purchased in the last two years. I am very static about my new purchase thank you for the great hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Hester, Jason Jinks

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Fedora"

- gdom76

The herb easily staff was very welcoming treating us as if we were family . They were all very respectful men Mr. Jason Jinks helped us out a lot on finding the perfect car for our family as well as mr jack suoderly ,jerry yaggi they worked with us and were very patient. We all enjoyed our time being there . We highly recommend herb easily for picking any vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- Adriana Avila

Great group of gentlemen, amazing customer service. Answered all of my questions and worked to get me the best price possible. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Higgins , Patric James

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- paciowp

Really kind and available to deal with all my requests in order to give me all the informations I needed. Good job guys, see you for next deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Green

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- isaiah jovonni

I recently purchased my first vehicle at Herb Easley. I had gone to multiple dealerships and prior but I definitely felt more welcome here. Everyone is so friendly and try their best to get what you want. Juan was great and explained everything really clear and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go to Herb Easley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miller, Juan Sandoval

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience at Herb Easly"

- irmadzeke

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Salesman,Juan Sandoval, was very knowledgable and efficient.He has a great attitude and was very patient with all my question. Greatly recommend business with Juan at Herb Easly. Please go by and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Snoderly, Juan Sandoval

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eager"

- JOHNRS5129

Each of the staff that we worked with were very helpful and relentless to make the deal what I wanted/needed. They were not pushy, nor were they aggressive as most car dealers and salesmen are. The management team was over and above to make the deal right, and the sales team was happy to show each and every vehicle requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Hester, Jason Jinks

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is the BOMB!"

- Lexaloohoo

Everyone dreads car shopping. It’s high pressure and nobody wants to be at the dealership for hours on end. I found the car I liked, and Justin offered to bring it to my work and let me test drive it. He dropped the car off and picked up mine to get a bid on trade in. I got off work at 5 and he had all the paperwork and financing ready for me. He made car shopping SO easy. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lopez

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- naramor

My husband and I were looking to buy from a dealership for the first time in 15 years. Tony and Jerry were amazing and got us the deal we were looking for! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Hester, Tony Veretto

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2017 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $29,779

2017 Volkswagen CC

$29,779

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,141

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,141

New 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,824

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,824

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,346

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$15,346

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,086

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,086

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,543

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,543

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,336

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,336

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,247

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,247