Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesica Palacios.
Jesica Palacios
Jesica Palacios, Sales Consultant - Sylva Location, AutoStar USA
5.0

Jesica Palacios

Sales Consultant - Sylva Location

AutoStar USA

285 Smokey Park Highway
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

I was born in Honduras and raised in Waynesville, NC where I still reside. I love the mountains especially during the Fall. I have quite a few pets: 2 cats, one named Bugsy and the other Pepin, and I also have 3 birds and a gold fish. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I have been in Sales for about 6 years now before here I was at Aaron's Sales and Lease in Waynesville. I love being able to help people get into a vehicle. I'm a pretty laid back person and believe there is no need to be pushy. My first car that I financed was a 2005 Ford Escape, and I recently bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue SV. I would love the opportunity to get you into a great vehicle whether it be new or used.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jesica Palacios

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Billy and Brittany

Friendly salespeople, easy experience... would definitely recommend! They make car buying super easy and hassle free. We have bought two vehicles from Auto Star, and we have enjoyed both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Edwards, Shane King

Mar 13, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business with Autostar and we're so happy our Sylva team was able to help you find the perfect truck! Enjoy!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like family!"

- MIMIOF3

The whole staff was envolved from jump. Amanda went over everything I asked her to, Shane kept me entertained the whole time and he even sang on the test drive. I never felt like I was buying a car. Jesica even offered to get us drinks and we werent even her customers. I highly highly recommend buying from autostar of Sylva I'll make sure my entire family goes there from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Edwards, Shane King

Mar 13, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate your review and your business, and we are happy that the Sylva team was able to take care of you! Thanks for sharing your experience!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!"

- Adurant

Auto star of Sylva was so good to us! Jesica and Amanda are the absolute best. They were so patient and willing to go above and beyond. It was my boyfriends birthday and we spent the entire day there. They even surprised him with a birthday cake! They didn’t have to work extra hours but did without any problem to ensure we had the best experience possible! At the end of the day we were pleased with our 2015 Dodge Journey and the I incredible service we received! You guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Edwards

Mar 05, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience with our team in Sylva! We're happy to hear everything went so well with the purchase of your Dodge Journey!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough "

- Mrguy

Great service and explained everything very well. Didn't leave me guessing about anything and was very understanding. They chipped my plate to a closer location so i wouldn't have to travel to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy you had a great experience with Jesica here in Sylva!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jess16

I gave them all 5 stars because they were very helpful and patient. They did everything that they could to put me in the right vehicle! They are super friendly and keep in touch with you about everything that they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Edwards

Feb 21, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience here in Sylva!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto star has an amazing staff"

- Rmaney12

Auto star is amazing they have a wonderful staff and they do whatever it takes So that you can drive off in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Edwards

Feb 25, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy you had a great experience with the team here in Sylva!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great place to buy a car"

- godzillafan38

It was really nice getting our Jeep from them. Very nice people to do business with when my brother gets his business he is going to buy a truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you had a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Madison1

Loved this dealership and the experience I had. Had been shopping for a few months and went to auto star and found my car within a week. Very professional and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thanks Madison! We're so happy we were able to finally find you the perfect car! Thanks for leaving a review =]

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a car"

- JayB

She was very helpful and friendly with me. They worked with me on my trade to get andwe were able to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Edwards, Tara Lloyd

Feb 01, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and taking the time to leave this review for our Sylva location! We're happy we were able to get you a great deal!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2009 Ford Fusion "

- Corileigh23

Prompt, friendly, helpful staff, clean car, great customer service easy to work with would recommend this staff and dealership to others. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

AutoStar USA responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Jesica here in Sylva!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2016 Volvo XC60

$27,794

2015 Audi Q5

$32,750

2014 Chrysler 300

$26,725

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,523

2015 Ford F-250

$26,000

2014 Ram 1500

$15,590

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,000

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,988