Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Berbig.
Jesse Berbig
Jesse Berbig at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Berbig

Sales & Leasing Consultant

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

77 Reviews of Jesse Berbig

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was kind, courteous and patient as I tried to..."

- Nicolassa

Jesse was kind, courteous and patient as I tried to figure out if I should purchase my leased vehicle or lease a new car. He made the transaction seamless and effortless. Great experience with Jesse and the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse from East Hills is one in a million. He was a big..."

- omarsosa1293

Jesse from East Hills is one in a million. He was a big help in finding the perfect truck and helped us every step through the process. The customer service at east hills is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear omarsosa1293, Thank you for trusting your truck purchase to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and to Jesse. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! I would highly recommend to a..."

- rdh_407

Excellent experience! I would highly recommend to a friend. They listen to what you want and your budget as it’s applied to the purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse made buying a used car such a breeze. From the..."

- Emily

Jesse made buying a used car such a breeze. From the moment I walked in he was kind and inviting. I originally intended to just look around but I ended up with an amazing car for an even better price. Within a week of first meeting Jesse I was driving my car home. He was very patient when working with both my parents and myself. I will 100% recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice guy very knowledgeable and a true gentleman...."

- tw98531

Really nice guy very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. I appreciate the hard work you put in to help me my purchase god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear tw98531, Thank you for writing such a nice review about your salesperson, Jesse. I know he will enjoy reading what you wrote. Thank you also for your business. We appreciate it. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal customer service paired with tremendous..."

- Bhenne24

Phenomenal customer service paired with tremendous knowledge of the industry. An absolute pleasure to work with and highly recommend to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car. Just leased another jeep from east hills and Jesse made the process seamless in every instance. The east hills dealership was also a pleasure dealing. Extremely clean facilities and an extensive inventory. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse at East Hills Chrysler was top notch. Understood..."

- tb0379

Jesse at East Hills Chrysler was top notch. Understood what it took to get the sale. Quite the competitor. Would refer him or use him again myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was really helpful from start to finish and he had..."

- lisasonny

Jesse was really helpful from start to finish and he had ton of patience working with me through the whole process. He made it really easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at East Hills Jeep. Jesse was..."

- nycphc

I had a great experience at East Hills Jeep. Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful and made me comfortable with my decision. I very happy with my Overland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Ewing, Vinny Licata

Feb 22, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear nycphc, Thank you for purchasing your Oveland from East Hills Jeep. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jesse and East Hills Jeep was..."

- DRCNY

My experience with Jesse and East Hills Jeep was absolutely amazing. I made my initial contact via the internet and received a call back quickly. Initial information was taken about the exact vehicle I wanted and then had a lease price within a half hour. I had done a lot of research on what current incentives and programs were and knew where the cost should be. To my surprise, the lease price was where it should have been versus getting some price and having to spend time negotiating. From there, the rest of the process was seamless with all information/forms/docs sent to me via email and I filled out. The 2021 Trailhawk was ready for me the next day. I went to the dealer and met Jesse and was quickly in and out in a half hour with everything ready for me for final signature and/or final paperwork. It could not have been ANY easier to get the exact trailhawk I wanted at a price that I had expected. Jesse provided all that I needed and followed up a few days later to see how I was enjoying my Jeep and what else they could do for me. I could not have asked for more in a dealership and in the experience I had. I would definitely recommend East Hills Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,416
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD