Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Broadway.
Jesse Broadway
Jesse Broadway at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jesse Broadway

Sales Consultant

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Always happy to help! Proud to be a Honda Sales professional! I like to hear about people's pets and see pictures, always makes my day!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product

192 Reviews of Jesse Broadway

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was great salesman if in a future we need another..."

- ARIANAVALADEZ81 Verified Customer

Jesse was great salesman if in a future we need another car will definitely go back to Jesse. He was a huge help to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest, most enjoyable experience I have..."

- SNIANDR Verified Customer

This was the easiest, most enjoyable experience I have every had buying a car. Jesse was top notch in sales and service. Definitely will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMurray, Tim Dang

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's an impressive dealership, esp. the size. We came in..."

- DOUG91 Verified Customer

It's an impressive dealership, esp. the size. We came in after 2-3 years of research so I knew exactly what I wanted and had the money to pay for it directly. Jesse Broadway and Tim Dang were both great guys and very helpful, but we wound up waiting around for much longer than I thought we should for this or that administrative purpose. I don't think it was their fault but things seemed to take an unusually long time, given that we came in ready to buy and had very few complications. Maybe there's a way to streamline the process. Otherwise, it's a great car and I would recommend your dealership positively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Salazar, Tim Dang

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly has been the only place I shop for a car for the..."

- KraigTambornini Verified Customer

Manly has been the only place I shop for a car for the past 25 years. It's the longest relationship I have had! You have taken the stress out of car purchase and maintenance for me. I trust you to always treat me fairly and honestly. Thanks again for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came to purchase a vehicle this weekend..."

- Monique Rodriguez

My husband and I came to purchase a vehicle this weekend and our sales rep. Jesse helped us get everything we wanted when it came to purchasing. We came in thinking we were going to be paying more in interest and more monthly but Tim ended up getting the amount lowered for us! Yay! We will forever be long life costumers and we are not easy to please! You guys are amazing and I can see why you have such amazing reviews. My only regret is not finding this dealership sooner when I purchased my first vehicle! Thanks Jesse and Manly Honda. You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dang

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience; everyone was so nice and..."

- tylersgrandma8909

We had an excellent experience; everyone was so nice and informative about our car. Ali Tanbakuchi Was our Finance Manager. He and my husband clicked, as well as Jesse Broadway. My husband and I walked out with a 2019 Toyota Camry sxe trim package

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Tanbakuchi

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved that there was no pressure during this whole..."

- APPLES4ME Verified Customer

I loved that there was no pressure during this whole process, Jesse was so helpful and patient with me and helped make my experience go very smoothly. I would highly recommend Manly Honda and Jesse to all of my friends! I love my Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Salazar, Ali Tanbakuchi

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience from my sales person and..."

- Doreen

I had the best experience from my sales person and Finance manager. I was shown car options, and paperwork was straight forward and accurately explained to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Tanbakuchi

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse the car salesman did an excellent job finding me..."

- SANDRA860 Verified Customer

Jesse the car salesman did an excellent job finding me the car that I needed at an excellent price. Ali in finance was helpful with explaining the financial responsibility. I will recommend Manly Honda to anyone in search of a car because of Jesse & Ali from Santa Rosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie was fantastic he helped us from the beginning to..."

- Granados Verified Customer

Jessie was fantastic he helped us from the beginning to the very end i highly recommend him he answers all are questions worked hard for us to get approved he never gave up thanks Jess now we can enjoy are 2021hondaaccordsport/RED.....Ali was also great went nice and smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Tanbakuchi

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,000
2019 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $50,000
2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD