Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Broadway.
Jesse Broadway
Jesse Broadway at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Broadway

Sales Consultant

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Call
Email

162 Reviews of Jesse Broadway

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience review"

- HIGO2 Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful and communicated well with us. However, the finance manager was initially friendly but became short with us when we did not agree to purchase the maintenance contract. I would recommend Manly only to someone who is firm on what they want and not be coerced into a contract they do not want(if that is their preference). I do not recall the finance manager's name but Jesse would know who it was. It may have been Dave Sambad. Respectfully, David Figueroa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am at high risk for COVID-19, and am a caretaker for..."

- Mama23gr8kids

I am at high risk for COVID-19, and am a caretaker for my mom, so cleanliness is important to me at this point in time. Upon entering the building, I saw that every desk had antibacterial gel, every person was wearing a mask, and social distance was observed. When looking at the vehicle I was assured that every vehicle is thoroughly Disinfected after every use. The car sales person named Jesse was extremely helpful and informative. I did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle, but instead felt informed and was able to make the choice on my own. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Pleased"

- FEZTX6 Verified Customer

After much research, I visited the Manly website then contacted the dealership. I purchased the car I wanted at a great price. The customer service was exceptional and the sales reps were professional and attentive to details. I am totally pleased with the vehicle and the purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Stanley, John Hathaway

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!"

- S Verified Customer

Jesse found what we wanted! We really appreciate the time he spent with us in getting just what we wanted during this crazy time. We love the car and Jesse explained all the wonderful features! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Stanley

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic dealership to buy a car. Relaxed, non..."

- SBERMAN63 Verified Customer

A fantastic dealership to buy a car. Relaxed, non pressured, and honest. Huge effort and what felt like tireless energy from Jesse, Tim, and Sean. It was a very pleasurable purchasing experience. We felt more like a friend than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Bill Robertson, Tim Dang , Had great service from Bill Robertson with a previous Pilot..

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience"

- Satu Wyvern

Going to this dealership is a pleasant experience. In general no one appears pushy or loud. The facility is immaculate. The general appearance is of genuine friendliness. Jesse Broadway best salesperson ever. Kind, patient, listens, knowledgeable. integrity. Doesn't try to oversell you or sell you something you don't want. Goes over every aspect of the "cabin". Explains all the electronic components and what they do and how to use them. Doesn't talk over you. And in my personal opinion has a delightful sense of humor. Joshua Feinberg: Finance Explains finances well. Wants to understand how long you plan on owning the car and mileage before he tells you about the additional services Is patient in explaining the purpose of different types of additional services if you are interested. Does not push you if you say you are not interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loaner vehicle"

- Abgaboobooks

Superb customer service with a smile. I felt taken care off and everything was explained in great detail. I wasn't sure if I was going to purchase a vehicle the day I went in, but after a short time with Jesse Broadway I knew I was leaving with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rocha Jr, Jennifer Crouch

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Chevrolet Volt FOUND!"

- Retired engineer

They had the car I had searched for at a fair price . Took my trade in at far value. Financing interest also at a reasonable rate,Check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find this dealership to be most helpful in selection..."

- R1SWEETTEDDYCAKE Verified Customer

I find this dealership to be most helpful in selection and accommodating in their services! Everyone who helped me with the completion of my lease went above and beyond to be sure that I understood all the features of my vehicle and reassured me thatU could return at anything if I had any questions or concerns! As far as I am concerned they are all a 5 star team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and everyone is kind"

- CLOVYSJAYDELUV Verified Customer

I love Manly Honda and a Hyundai. It’s not only a Great product that is safe and reliable but super cute and fun! Also a great family of employees, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Passport

$49,377

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Civic

$29,780