Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Broadway.
Jesse Broadway
Jesse Broadway at Manly Honda
4.9

Jesse Broadway

Sales Consultant

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Jesse Broadway

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and everyone is kind"

- CLOVYSJAYDELUV Verified Customer

I love Manly Honda and a Hyundai. It’s not only a Great product that is safe and reliable but super cute and fun! Also a great family of employees, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional & knowledgeable of cars & products."

- F.MULLER01 Verified Customer

All the people in this dealership. Are friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Always smiling & saying hello . They have answered any questions I have . I bought a car almost a year ago. And I walked in & they remembered my Name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Mcmurray

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Bought a Honda from Manly"

- david.condello@gmail.com Verified Customer

If employees feel obligated to tell a customer that anything less than a 5 star rating is viewed as a "bad" rating, then the rating process is flawed and not trustworthy. We came to the dealership with a pre-approved loan from RCU but still had to fill out a credit app "as part of the process". We were then given a payment schedule based on our credit app with an interest rate higher than the rate given to us from RCU. This is because the team had NOT used the "Cuddle" process to contact RCU, but had pulled our credit, which we did NOT authorize based on our understanding of the process. Everything that happened after that was tainted with distrust for the process. Ultimately we received a lower interest rate via Honda Finance because we asked about it, not because we were offered that program. I understand that Manly is in the business of making money for Manly, but this left us with a bad feeling that has only intensified after leaving the dealership. Time will tell if Manly's award wining service will win us back, but right now our feelings about Manly are neutral at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good time"

- BILLAB3687 Verified Customer

Had fun wasn't to long, and i got the car that my wife wanted. I had a great time with my sales person and i would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bower, Joshua Feinberg

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful!"

- Bobby

I needed a new car, and decided to get a lease on a new Honda Civic. The process was super easy to follow, quick to complete, and everyone that worked with me was extremely helpful and kind. I would recommend this service to everyone who might be looking to lease/buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bradbury, Thomas Henschel

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- PK

Low pressure sale. Fair price on the car and a fair trade in value. Thank You Jesse Broadway . F and I, I can tell you nightmare stories about F and I. Thank You Joshua Feinberg for making this process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg , Brian has put together a great team at Manly Honda.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its the Honda dealership you want to be going to!"

- ce1413

I have purchased our families cars only at Manly Honda for over 25 years. I go here because of the excellence in customer service and the non pressure purchasing they offer. No gimicks, just good home town manners and understanding true authentic customer service. Rosa in Finance was hilarious for the "check out process" lol. She really made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick M"

- RickCRV

Jesse Broadway was my sales rep. he is a great gentleman that made the process easy. The buying experience was pretty painless compared to many of the typical horror stories that you hear of. I love the car so far, but a noise somewhere in the vehicle is driving me crazy. I stopped by the dealership today without an appointment, after waiting a reasonable amount of time for a service rep Jonathan rode in the vehicle with me and also confirmed the noise. I've only had the vehicle for about 2 weeks. We set up an appointment for next week so a technician can spend time and hopefully identify the issue. The dealership is very nice and all of the employees so far have been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Mcmurray, Jonathan Canseco

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience getting a new car"

- PENTA0 Verified Customer

Good experience getting a new car. I would recommend this dealership for buying a new car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt like I was given lots of time to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased "

- EJAZZ3620 Verified Customer

Our salesman was knowledgeable, professional, patient & friendly. Also they worked with us for financing which was a huge plus. Thank you, Jesse & Rosa. You’re the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROSA CHAVEZ , Andrew

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,345

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,345

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,345

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,345

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,345

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,345

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,795

2019 Honda Passport

$37,505

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725