About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Broadway.
Jesse Broadway
Jesse Broadway, Sales Consultant, Manly Honda
4.8

Jesse Broadway

Sales Consultant

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Jesse Broadway

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used Honda"

- LINDAANDPOMS Verified Customer

They really want to be sure you are comfortable and happy with the vehicle that you are buying. I went on Black Friday, not because of deals but because that is the day I sold my previous vehicle. They were very busy but still tried to make sure I was comfortable and got the car I wanted. They provided all the information about the car including the CarFax. Manly has a very good reputation and that is why I just went directly to them instead of looking elsewhere. The salesman was really nice and he cared about my experience and that I got every concern answered. I've only had the car for a day now but I love it and feel it will last me a long time. That's what I am looking for reliability and a fair deal. I got that there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Stanley, ROSA CHAVEZ

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty straightforward"

- JASON.P.BROWN77 Verified Customer

My car was totalled. It was a honda crv that we got at Manly and I was interested in an electric car. We took a few test drives, worked out the math and off I went. Special thanks to Jesse and Beejan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beejan Roohian, Neil Stanley

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- ALAN.F.HERBER Verified Customer

I hamad an absolutely wonderful experience this week ended at Honda. Both Jesse Broadway and Sean in the finance department were very knowledgeable and pleasant. They answered all of my questions and never tried to upsell me. I always recommend Honda to family and friends but now I have the names of employees I can point them to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly way to buy a new car"

- CARLOSI.COLON Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid from Manly Honda. We were originally undecided between the Clarity and the Accord. Victor was always helpful in showing us the two cars and explain their differences and benefits. In the end we decided to go with the Accord. They didn’t have the car on the lot, but they were able to find one from another dealer. Beejan in finance was able to get us a better interest than the one we got from our bank. He also explained us all the protection option. I really appreciate that although we didn’t buy any of the protection package offerings, he remained friendly and very helpful through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda accord lx, Jesse bdway"

- AWATTWOOD Verified Customer

Excellent . Attentive, friendly, caring, understanding, reasonable prepared, concerned, helped get the exact color n options I wanted. Help negotiate the deal that worked best for my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate deRutte , Jeremy Taunton

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff were very professional and answered every question"

- MARCBIG Verified Customer

It was a very smooth experience.and the staff were excellent. The sales folks did not rush me through the process and I felt well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- SUNNIDARBY Verified Customer

Great people. Friendly atmosphere. I wouldnt go anywhere else. Thebody shop manager was great. He was so helpful when I got a few dings and he just rubbed them out when I first got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beejan Roohian, Dave Ashby, Bill Petty, Dan Thompson , I can’t think of the wonderful gentleman in body shop!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Friendly Service"

- Pilotdriver18 Verified Customer

I have purchased three vehicles at Manly. I have found the staff to be honest and very friendly. They are also interested in making their customers happy. One of my complaints is that the process is very slow. The service has a very casual feel, which is very comfortable and great for people who don’t mind hanging out at a car dealership all day, but for those of us with extremely busy lives and children the lengthy process is a bit frustrating. I like to stick to a schedule and have things done very quickly, this is not the way it worked at Manly. There were very casual conversations, slow walking, looking for keys, talking to managers, talking to other customers... Additionally, there isn’t much to entertain or occupy children. If the car buying process is going to be as lengthy as it is, they should offer activities or something of interest for children. We came in to upgrade to a larger verticale because of our growing family (and there were other families there as well), and we had to have our children, but we had to entertain our children while trying to navigate the process. They don’t even have crayons, which was a shocker (most banks, restaurants, and other car dealerships have crayons and paper for children). they do have a children’s area near the service station, but the bins are nearly empty (there are a handful of duplos), and there are a few activities like tick tack toe on the wall. It is very nice that they offer coffee, tea, and cookies! We were able to bribe our 2 year old to sit down for a few minutes with a cookie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beejan Roohian, Scott Channing

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- Libb0613 Verified Customer

I have been in touch with Jesse Broadway in between cars. He helps me with any questions I have about my car, and also any questions concerning sales. I spent a long time looking at Manly Honda inventory online and sending info to Jesse about which cars I was interested in. We finally decided on a good day to meet and when I arrived, Jesse had the keys to the cars I was interested in. He made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable. Jesse is the BEST! My finance manager was Beejan Roohian.....Very personable guy. We got along well, and he also gave me some nice breaks on prices (which I truly appreciated). By the time I make it to the finance guy, I am usually pretty numb after being there all day......so it's nice to have someone you can trust 100%. Thanks, Jesse & Beejan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beejan Roohian

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service at Manly Honda "

- BCK999 Verified Customer

Just as I have never had as positive of an experience buying a car (the sales team are outstanding - no pressure, interested in providing the best service), the same holds true with the Manly Honda Service Department and its team. Each regular service for my Honda Ridgeline has been exceptional. The advisors are personable, professional, honest, and very informative. I always drive away with confidence that my vehicle is safe and reliable - just like it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,000

2013 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,055

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,005

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,155