Jesse Broadway
Jesse Broadway at Manly Honda
Refer Me

Jesse Broadway

Sales Consultant

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
5.0
247 Reviews

Always happy to help! Proud to be a Honda Sales professional! I like to hear about people's pets and see pictures, always makes my day!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product

5.0

247 Reviews

Write a Review

247 Reviews of Jesse Broadway

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely, amazing experience with the ultimately awesome team at the incredible Manly Honda of Santa Rosa! More

by M.YOUNGSOTAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMurray, Alexander Kulha

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not as good as communication is poor with buyer, wrong part installed, slow to contact More

by JANDERSON954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind and willing to do whatever it took to make our deal happen and I appreciate that! More

by NJRIVERA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMurray, Nick Vondrak

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience overall while I was purchasing a car from there. Thank you! More

by LAURA.HANN44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent place to buy a car! I had the best experience -- simple straightforward pricing, friendly sales and finance people (Jesse and David), fast process, the exact car I wante More

by GREG@DESIGNCAFFEINE.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Jesse on the purchase of a new Pilot. We are very pleased with the car! More

by BBLW25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at Manly Honda was amazing. I would recommend everyone to get their services done there. More

by KENNY_T300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Kralka, Ted Krupinsky, Lori Comini , América Arciga Quiroz

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a lot of cars from Cory and he is always just so great to work with. 100% professional and goes above and beyond to help you get what you want/need. I definitely will keep my car buying goin More

by Paulsilva394
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie helped me get my new car don’t know how he did it but I’m very grateful. Dave maybe sorry don’t know his name for sure. Was very knowledgeable he got me in n out of the war room very quickly very g More

by COWBOYFAN82288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Cory McMurray , I’m sorry was helped by one other person he was in finance pics are small and my eyes are bad

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was amazing and helped me get out of a monster truck and into a sleek new ride that makes me look forward to my next commute. He was courteous, friendly, and his salesmanship left me feeling like More

by Therapyvalerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $79,800
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $48,000
2019 Audi Q7
used
Orca Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $31,000
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,550
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,000
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive