Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Longaker.
Scott Longaker
Scott Longaker at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Longaker

Sales

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Born and raised here in Sonoma County. I have one child in college and another in high school. I am patient and kind and treat customers as if they were part of my family. Responsive and responsible and a good person you can trust in the car business.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Scott Longaker

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience!"

- A Levin

I was unsure about the make, model, and year fo the car I was looking to buy, and though I had a few ideas, I was still hesitant to begin the car buying process because I felt overwhelmed, under-informed, and anxious about the whole experience. However, once I got to Manly Automotive group in the capable hands of Scott Longaker, not only was I immediately put at ease and grateful for his friendly demeanor and patience with my 1,001 questions, I was suddenly ready to buy a car! Scott listened to me and really considered what my priorities and needs were, and was therefor able to help me find the perfect car. He did all of this without making me feel any kind of pressure or anxiety about taking my time to make the decision. Scott took me through the entire process from identifying potential vehicles to signing my contract and was never put off by one more question and he made the entire process seamless and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from this dealership yesterday and I love..."

- denisiaclark

I bought a car from this dealership yesterday and I love the car!! Also, everyone there went above and beyond for me! Everyone was so helpful and truly cared about me and my needs. Scott Longaker was absolutely AMAZING! He truly listened to my needs and did the most to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Neil Stanley

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction of car delivery"

- ANNTHORNHILL50 Verified Customer

Scott Longaker was very helpful and thorough. The delivery was prompt and efficient. Scott was very patient and explicit in explaining all the features. Very happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROSA CHAVEZ , delivery drivers

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service by Sales and Finance Team"

- John

This was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. It was so good that I went back to this dealership when I needed my next vehicle. The second purchase experience was just as good as the first. The prices were competitive, the entire team was friendly and transparent. There were no hidden surprises when I got to finance, my contract was exactly what we discussed during the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Joshua Feinberg

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a good job getting the van up to me and getting..."

- LULURORO313 Verified Customer

Did a good job getting the van up to me and getting everything done with all the craziness and doing it without being negligent with sanitation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had Ryan , and a great associate who took care of all the..."

- novicebMa1

Had Ryan , and a great associate who took care of all the paper work , Joshua Feinberg . He was clear and efficient. Ryan helped with telling all about the working of the car . Both a great help ! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg , Ryan Tanquay

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a VERY positive experience at Manly Honda. They..."

- SAREBEAR45 Verified Customer

I had a VERY positive experience at Manly Honda. They were responsive with my questions and have great customer service. Scott was professional, helpful and gave us an AMAZING deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Henschel, Tim Dang

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I really loved the car I got, and I got it at a good..."

- M.R. Verified Customer

I really loved the car I got, and I got it at a good price too. However, that being said the costumer service there was less than appropriate. We waited hours (for a cash payment, mind you) in the hot sun without being offered refreshments, and without being given an accurate time frame. There was no warnings about being short staffed, or apologizes given. Additionally, our car salesman knew we came from a town about 3 hours away, and had us at the car dealership for 4 hours. TLDR; good car, but bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Mcmurray, ROSA CHAVEZ

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Longaker helped me purchase two vehicles in the..."

- rhilleshiem

Scott Longaker helped me purchase two vehicles in the past six months. While both purchases were incredibly easy, the most recent purchase (Honda Odyssey Elite) further demonstrated Scott's commitment to customer service. Scott was able to match the lowest price we found from another dealer, obtain the exact color and trim we wanted, and had it delivered so that we didn't need to make a road trip and sit at a dealership with two young kids. In addition, Scott matched the offer we received from Car Max for our trade-in. Chuck, the delivery driver, was very courteous. I tell anyone in the market for a car to talk to Scott at Manly Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck (delivery guy)

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and easy to deal with. The first..."

- NADINEPARKER47 Verified Customer

They were friendly and easy to deal with. The first vehicle we bought was a 2018 used Honda Civic. However, we had to return it due to the fact that it had been in a previous accident. There was no problem with that and we were very satisfied with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Stanley

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Passport

$49,377

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Civic

$29,780