Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Ciardiello.
Paul Ciardiello
Paul Ciardiello at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Ciardiello

General Sales Manager

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

I have been with Manly Honda since I started in the industry in 2004 after spending 2 decades in the Hospitality industry. I am currently the General Sales Manager at Manly Honda after working my way up through both Sales and Finance. Throughout my years at Manly I have earned multiple industry awards in both sales and customer service. When I am not at Manly I enjoy fishing, traveling to Europe, and watching Giants baseball and the Honda Racing teams..

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product

Lease Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Paul Ciardiello

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy my cars from this Honda dealership. the people..."

- madelene Verified Customer

I only buy my cars from this Honda dealership. the people are amazing. I also refer all of my friends and family as well. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD and Rosa Chávez were amazing. They helped with my 2020..."

- abrahamusik

JD and Rosa Chávez were amazing. They helped with my 2020 Honda Accord Sport. Tom Henschel and Érik Epting helped me with my paperwork. They really went above and beyond to help with my purchase. I will recommend my family and friends to Manly Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I went to Manly because my room-mate bought an 2016..."

- BILLVANESSELT Verified Customer

I went to Manly because my room-mate bought an 2016 Hyundai Accent. So I’ve been looking for the past two months for a used car with low miles. Low and behold, found a 2019 Hyundai Elantra with 13,200 miles on it. Walked in and Tom Haidet greeted me at the door. I showed him the stock number I had on my phone and wanted to look at it. We went for a test drive and was very pleased with it. Two hours later, I was driving basically a brand new car home. They made my visit very pleasurable, and painless. Got very lucky getting a one owner car, clean car-fax. I recommend everyone to go down there and check them out. They will work with you and get you what you what you need. 😀❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Tom Haidet

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service during a difficult time with Covid19"

- ROBERTARENSON Verified Customer

Wanted a new lease as old one was expiring. Manly gave me a good price on the car I wanted, delivered it to my house and picked up my old leased car and returned it for me. Additionally allowed me to complete all the required info. and paperwork either over the phone or brought it to me at my house. really appr3eciated the service and concern!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nice place great help Dan was very patient with me tried..."

- LUVMYLILWILL Verified Customer

Nice place great help Dan was very patient with me tried a few cars to figure out which one I wanted and very funny too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bower, Thomas Henschel, Dan Thompson

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This wuhan virus can't stop Manly Honda from working hard..."

- D.H. Verified Customer

This wuhan virus can't stop Manly Honda from working hard for you! Their professional timelines in getting things done is exceptional. I highly recommend upgrading your vehicle today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys that helped me were absolutely amazing. Best..."

- GNGRJY Verified Customer

The guys that helped me were absolutely amazing. Best experience I've ever had buying a car. I'll definitely go back next time I need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Matulich, Scott Hess

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They were all really helpful and answered any questions I..."

- ADELACRUZ37762 Verified Customer

They were all really helpful and answered any questions I had in very clear ways. They also were willing to work with Me and listen to what I wanted/could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Ben Steinberg

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service always helpful great at explaining the..."

- DENNISMADOR Verified Customer

Good service always helpful great at explaining the service being performed getting it done in a timely fashion nice to have food and beverages offered for free helps the wait go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Mark Winkler

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good First Experience"

- SRJON01 Verified Customer

Purchased my first car here. Employees were pro-active in having me test drive and answered my questions quickly. They worked nicely with my trade-in and made the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Aaron Katz, Atilio Jimenez

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,070

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,070

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,000

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,500