Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Cooper.
Jesse Cooper
Jesse Cooper at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
4.9

Jesse Cooper

Client Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

My name is Jesse Cooper and I was born and Raised in Morrison, CO. My entire family was based in the Automotive Industry, so much so that I spent some of my childhood weekends helping my mom grill hot dogs and hamburgers during her weekend sales and it was something I just always enjoyed and stuck with me. One of my close friends who already worked at Schomp told me about here and it just seemed like a perfect fit for me. I joined the team in 2019. Before working at Schomp, I had just graduated from the University of Colorado at Boulder where I received a Bachelor's of Arts in Media Production. This degree allowed me to go down to Orlando, FL and participate in the Internship Program at The Walt Disney World Resort. If you bring up any Disney Song, I promise I will karaoke sing that song with you no matter where we are. Promise!

15 Reviews of Jesse Cooper

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was great—he made it very easy. He was efficient..."

- Heather_nelson

Jesse was great—he made it very easy. He was efficient and explained the contract/financing options well. I appreciated not feeling pressured whatsoever to make a decision and also appreciated that you had Covid precautions in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jesse made it easy and fun! His..."

- drjlarson

Great experience! Jesse made it easy and fun! His knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. I would highly recommend Schomp Mimi to everyone I know!!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Cooper helped us find a great car and he was so..."

- Jemjem22

Jesse Cooper helped us find a great car and he was so patient and professional We had a great experience!! Thank you Jesse for making our day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful sales rep, couldn't be happier with the..."

- djragland

Friendly, helpful sales rep, couldn't be happier with the process and the outcome. We looked at several cars and are thrilled with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jen

Just bought a new Mini from Schomp. The sales agent I worked with, Jesse Cooper, was incredibly responsive to my many questions and very easy to work with. The dealership itself is quite cool and modern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Jen - Congratulations on your new MINi! Thank you for the review of Schomp & Jesse. We are proud to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT customer service!!!!! Would recommend to family..."

- Sonya Bailey

EXCELLENT customer service!!!!! Would recommend to family and friends! LOVE LOVE LOVE Jessie!!! Jessie went above and beyond to get me into this car and I LOVE my Mini Countryman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Sonya - this is wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to write Jesse & Schomp MINI such a wonderful review. Enjoy the new Countryman!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schomp Mini is an amazing place. The atmosphere does not..."

- kpspam26

Schomp Mini is an amazing place. The atmosphere does not feel like a car dealership but more of a comfortable place with information provided when needed. We bought a 2012 Mini Cooper and brought it in for service as something was not working right. Jared (service) helped us out during that time and directed us to our rental for the time being, as it would take some time. He guided us throughout the whole process and explained thoroughly of what they would do and keep us posted. After a little time, the mechanic actually took a video and sent it to us via wireless and it was amazing to see what they see all in all. We decided all in all to trade in the 2012 Mini Cooper for a brand new 2020 Mini Cooper S with all accessories. It is an amazing feel of difference between a 2012-2020. During the process, Jesse (the representative) came to help us and he was an amazing guy. Was very thorough on explaining the process and overall paperwork. I felt bad as he spent most of the day with us but he made sure that we were taken care of until the end. He would go out of his way to help and make sure that all in all, we are comfortable and satisfied with everything before the finalization. All in all, the communication between both Jared and Jesse shows how much they care about their customers, which is rare to see. This shows that Schomp Mini can be trusted and is worth every minute of the time. We left grateful and happy with the decision made. They even outreached us after a few days with a video via email to make sure that we are doing good and making sure that the vehicle is to our satisfaction. This was a good experience and anybody that talks or likes Mini Coopers, I refer to this place. Though, yes, it is a little bit of a drive from Colorado Springs, it will be worth the drive and time. Thanks Schomp Mini and Jared/Jesse for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Cooper from Schomp Mini was very helpful. He..."

- aaronwhite

Jesse Cooper from Schomp Mini was very helpful. He answered all my questions no matter what time of time it was. Highly recommend to anyone looking for Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Aaron - Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI, and more specifically of Jesse. Motor on!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Cooper Salesman"

- Jeanthink

Jesse Cooper sold us a Mini Countryman SE. He was courteous, conscientious, and knowledgeable about the car, the ordering process, options and accessories. I can recommend him without reservations. He made the buying process fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was great buying experience from start to finish...."

- Sarasandersbeasley

This was great buying experience from start to finish. The people and the environment were welcoming and comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

Dec 23, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. It is a pleasure to know that your experience with Jesse & Travis was so positive. Please reach out with any questions.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $23,634
2020 MINI Hardtop
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $19,279
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,946
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $44,371
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $30,730
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $43,250
2021 MINI Countryman
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD