Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Cooper.
Jesse Cooper
Jesse Cooper at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
4.9

Jesse Cooper

Client Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

My name is Jesse Cooper and I was born and Raised in Morrison, CO. My entire family was based in the Automotive Industry, so much so that I spent some of my childhood weekends helping my mom grill hot dogs and hamburgers during her weekend sales and it was something I just always enjoyed and stuck with me. One of my close friends who already worked at Schomp told me about here and it just seemed like a perfect fit for me. I joined the team in 2019. Before working at Schomp, I had just graduated from the University of Colorado at Boulder where I received a Bachelor's of Arts in Media Production. This degree allowed me to go down to Orlando, FL and participate in the Internship Program at The Walt Disney World Resort. If you bring up any Disney Song, I promise I will karaoke sing that song with you no matter where we are. Promise!

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jesse Cooper

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT customer service!!!!! Would recommend to family..."

- Sonya Bailey

EXCELLENT customer service!!!!! Would recommend to family and friends! LOVE LOVE LOVE Jessie!!! Jessie went above and beyond to get me into this car and I LOVE my Mini Countryman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schomp Mini is an amazing place. The atmosphere does not..."

- kpspam26

Schomp Mini is an amazing place. The atmosphere does not feel like a car dealership but more of a comfortable place with information provided when needed. We bought a 2012 Mini Cooper and brought it in for service as something was not working right. Jared (service) helped us out during that time and directed us to our rental for the time being, as it would take some time. He guided us throughout the whole process and explained thoroughly of what they would do and keep us posted. After a little time, the mechanic actually took a video and sent it to us via wireless and it was amazing to see what they see all in all. We decided all in all to trade in the 2012 Mini Cooper for a brand new 2020 Mini Cooper S with all accessories. It is an amazing feel of difference between a 2012-2020. During the process, Jesse (the representative) came to help us and he was an amazing guy. Was very thorough on explaining the process and overall paperwork. I felt bad as he spent most of the day with us but he made sure that we were taken care of until the end. He would go out of his way to help and make sure that all in all, we are comfortable and satisfied with everything before the finalization. All in all, the communication between both Jared and Jesse shows how much they care about their customers, which is rare to see. This shows that Schomp Mini can be trusted and is worth every minute of the time. We left grateful and happy with the decision made. They even outreached us after a few days with a video via email to make sure that we are doing good and making sure that the vehicle is to our satisfaction. This was a good experience and anybody that talks or likes Mini Coopers, I refer to this place. Though, yes, it is a little bit of a drive from Colorado Springs, it will be worth the drive and time. Thanks Schomp Mini and Jared/Jesse for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Cooper from Schomp Mini was very helpful. He..."

- aaronwhite

Jesse Cooper from Schomp Mini was very helpful. He answered all my questions no matter what time of time it was. Highly recommend to anyone looking for Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Aaron - Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI, and more specifically of Jesse. Motor on!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Cooper Salesman"

- Jeanthink

Jesse Cooper sold us a Mini Countryman SE. He was courteous, conscientious, and knowledgeable about the car, the ordering process, options and accessories. I can recommend him without reservations. He made the buying process fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was great buying experience from start to finish...."

- Sarasandersbeasley

This was great buying experience from start to finish. The people and the environment were welcoming and comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

Dec 23, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. It is a pleasure to know that your experience with Jesse & Travis was so positive. Please reach out with any questions.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse our salesman was great! Good follow thru. Schomp..."

- Joe O

Jesse our salesman was great! Good follow thru. Schomp mini is weak, took two hours to do paperwork and we were accepted online two days before! That’s the second time, it’s taken forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Hi Joe - Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue to use this review as training to be better. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre-Owned Purchase made simple"

- Repeat Customer for 2nd Schomp Vehicle

This was our 2nd vehicle purchase through Schomp Mini & ChaCha and Jessie made our purchase and trade smooth. Vehicle questions were anwered timely and with thorough follow up. Would recommend Schomp Mini if you are in the market for a new or certified pre-owned based on both our experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cha Cha Phuengsema

Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Schomp MINI! We are delighted that you have chosen our dealership twice now for both New & CPO vehicles. Enjoy!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jesse was answered all my questions about the mini I..."

- Sunshine

Jesse was answered all my questions about the mini I wanted and made my decision complete. I was happy with his service and had fun too. He made purchasing a car very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI & Jesse. Enjoy your new car!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Mini Cooper Convertible "

- Strandberg

Honesty and Kindness: Not two things you find at a car dealership. The staff (Jesse and Kyle) at Schomp are amazing. I started with an email about the convertible. The response was quick and I even received a short video telling me all about the car I was interested in looking at when I arrived. The car was ready to look at when I got to the dealership. It has my name on it! I felt as though they were waiting for me and if someone would have walked in to look at the car, they would have to wait until I made my decision. They are very patient because when I got there, I thought maybe I would go another route and purchase a Countryman. I test drove both cars and then made my decision. There was no rush. No one pushing me to make a decision. I was walked through every detail. These two guys, Jesse and Kyle, answered every question I had, and then some. They even have a Mini Genius Bar to teach me everything I need to know about my new Mini. I love my car! I made the right decision. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nugent-Head, Kyle Junek

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Jesse Cooper! "

- HappyCamper5!

Jesse Cooper provided excellent customer service from beginning to the end which resulted in the purchase of the Mini Cooper of our dreams! Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

How fun to get a MINI Cooper from Jesse Cooper! Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI. We give you five stars too!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

Used 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $27,800

2019 MINI Clubman

$27,800

Used 2017 MINI Clubman car, priced at $20,972

2017 MINI Clubman

$20,972

Used 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $32,975

2020 MINI Countryman

$32,975

Used 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,065

2020 MINI Countryman

$33,065

Used 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $21,191

2019 MINI Convertible

$21,191

Used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,575

2017 MINI Hardtop

$21,575

Used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $19,974

2017 MINI Hardtop

$19,974

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,521

2016 Ford Escape

$11,521