Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Giordano.
Jesse Giordano
Jesse Giordano at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Jesse Giordano

General Sales Manager

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Hello everyone, My name's Jesse Giordano and I'm the General Sales Manager at Ramsey Fiat and Alfa Romeo. I was born and raised in Wayne, lived in Weehawken for over 10 years, and currently reside in Mahwah. I'm a huge sports fan, and especially love football and baseball. My favorite part of working for Fiat and Alfa Romeo is when customers say that working with us was the easiest car-buying experienced that they've ever had. I know buying a car can get stressful, so I always strive to keep customers as relaxed as possible. Feel free to reach out to me, so we can get you in your dream car tomorrow.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Jesse Giordano

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and overall great people to..."

- Gicasaju08

Excellent customer service and overall great people to deal with, no BS, no gimmicks. I’m very happy with my vehicle and i will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons

Jan 08, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila..."

- Westmike73

After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila for my wife, I was fortunate to have the pleasure of meeting Luigi Terrannova of Ramsey Alfa Romeo. Of all the dealerships I worked with, Luigi was by far the most responsive and proactive. Luigi’s professionalism, passion for the brand and eagerness to build client relationships made my purchase a seamless experience. I look forward to referring friends and family to Luigi and the Ramsey Alfa team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons

Jan 07, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to see our team gave you a 5-star experience!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my..."

- Rioloantonio

Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my first time leasing a breeze. Helped me pick out the exact stelvio I wanted and everything worked out to what I wanted to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons, Bradley Brovero

Nov 16, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that Brad gave you a great experience! Thank you for choosing Ramsey. Enjoy your new Stelvio!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from..."

- MARIGO

I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from RAMSEY ALPHA ROMEO! Jesse Giordano and his team have become family.. and that is exactly how they treat me. They are loyal, honest and have taken the very best care of me and everyone I have sent their way! They knew I had to be in and out.. located the car I wanted.. even held it for me.. knowing I couldnt get there asap... TONY who sold me my car is sharp, helpful and ALL HEART. This wasn't just a business transaction, because beautiful friendships have been made. I bother Jesse with a million questions, I text him directly and get gets back to me within seconds. They gave me best possible deal, not once, but TWICE! I love my STELVIO.... ask for TONY to help you, and make sure JESSE see's everything through!! When you walk in, you aren't a customer.. but FAMILY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much Marigo! We're so happy to see you've had great experiences with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is xxxx poor at the job he holds. He has ZERO CARE..."

- M.Shvartsman.99

Chris is xxxx poor at the job he holds. He has ZERO CARE FOR CUSTOMER LOYALTY. CHRIS WILL RIP YOU OFF. HE WILL DISRESPECT YOU BECAUSE HE THINKS YOU’RE UNINTELLIGENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience with our team. Your name does not come up as a client in our system. Can you please reply privately with your contact information so our Manager can reach out to you? Thank you.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great dealership! The entire process was..."

- kipsil

Great people, great dealership! The entire process was quick and easy. Got me the best available price for this car in the market. Would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Terranova

Aug 17, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with our team - enjoy your new Stelvio!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable, always professional and friendly..."

- gcbar

Extremely knowledgeable, always professional and friendly and quick to repose to any request. We are return purchasers and will continue to be loyal to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons

Jul 21, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad you're having great experiences with us! Thank you for your loyalty, and the kind feedback.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealer leasing my..."

- Janwss

I had a wonderful experience at this dealer leasing my Alpha Romeo. Salesman Anthony to manager Chris were very professional, extremely friendly, completely knowledgeable and so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Francica, Chris Timmons

Jul 06, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for sharing - we’re glad you had a 5-star experience!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased an AlfaRomeo Stelvio!! Super professional..."

- Citonino

Just leased an AlfaRomeo Stelvio!! Super professional staff. Extremely friendly & attentive to all our questions and needs..TY Jesse and Brad! I totally recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons, Bradley Brovero

Jul 01, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Congratulations, and thanks so much for sharing - enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$22,495

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $22,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$22,995

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $70,995

2014 Porsche 911

$70,995