Jesse Thompson III
Jesse Thompson III at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Jesse Thompson III

Sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

My passion is serving people with integrity truth and trust. My goal for every customer is to have a great experience with me. I’ve always had a five-star ranking since being on the DealerRater platform. I was graced to withhold those standards for three years because of outstanding customer service, and I look forward to continuing the trend. My background is in the ministry of pastoral counseling and leadership training. I am referred to as the transportation servant, and it is my humble honor to help those who are in need of transportation. I went without transportation for a year and a half and so that is my extra motivation is to help all who are needing transportation to take care of their family and love ones and friends! I look forward to your inquiries and how I can serve you. I am very strategic, very swiftly, and I produce and execute the best results for my customers or clients! All my customers receive red carpet treatment with white-glove service. -Mr. Thompson

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have 10 experience in the oil & gas industry, 15 year financing and mergers and acquisitions

14 years in Pastoral Apostolic Leadership

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jesse Thompson III

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great personal and they assist you really nice, Jesse is a great seller and super friendly! More

by Kevin C
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ondra Calvert

Aug 16, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, Kevin, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. Jesse was awesome! They have a fair deal on my trade in. More

by trinityward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ondra Calvert

Aug 03, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So one the biggest issues I had with this dealership was that they kept promising my car would be in by a certain date and it never would, it took about a month to get my car when they said it would only be More

by nsharpshair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Barroso, Ondra Calvert

Jun 07, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. While we are very happy to hear that Jesse provided you with such a positive experience, we do apologize for the delays. We sincerely value your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service I received from Jesse Thompson, Eric Collier and Alliona C. Was nothing but amazing and perfect. They definitely made sure that my process was smooth and easy.All together it probably to More

by pastorbrandyjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for my first car and they had a perfect car for me! Such great and genuine care at the dealership especially with my salesman Jesse Thompson! Would definitely recommend going and purchasing a car t More

by julia trudeau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you, Julia, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your service really appreciated. It was a long wait but like the fact that we were taken care of as soon as we got there. One thing I was not happy with was the car wash it always miss the ba More

by kangnideruth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bitzer

Feb 12, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We shopped around quite a bit and ended up buying with Jesse Thompson at Rusty Wallis Honda. Can't say enough good things about their no-pressure sales! We got a great deal even with "Covid pricing" and " More

by Kima C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Jesse! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda.

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was great and very transparent and informative during the whole process. Thank you to everyone More

by wjwells15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alliona Carroll , J. Rosales

Dec 20, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how great Jesse is doing. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was wonderful, John in finance was exceptional and Jesse was very helpful! From the first moment I walked in the door Craig, my salesman, was accommodating and welcoming. He came in on his day off to More

by Jacki Reed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bitzer , John P In finance

Dec 02, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Jacki, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We Craig, John and Jesse work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You will not find a nicer, more pleasant and professional sales person than Jesse. He listens, accommodates if possible and is sincerely looking to serve. Great job, Jesse! Free field goal kicking tips t More

by CharlesC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jesse had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,443
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,506
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,853
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $17,855
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Surf Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,390
2021 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,161
2015 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive