Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Barnett.
Jessica Barnett
Jessica  Barnett at Lucas Smith Chrysler Center
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Barnett

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center

1600 Parkway W
Festus, MO 63028

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Jessica Barnett

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was very kind and Doug Marler..."

- mhopkins

Great experience! Everyone was very kind and Doug Marler was great! He was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and very helpful! Wonderful experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Marler

May 06, 2021

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Doug was helpful, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Thank you for choosing Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first visit to Lucas Smith Dodge as we have..."

- mmoose

This was our first visit to Lucas Smith Dodge as we have both been Chevy people for all of our adult years. We came to Lucas Smith to test drive a Jeep that I found on their website. I fell in love with the Jeep after driving it. We then met with our sales person, Chris Engelage who took good care of us and worked out an acceptable offer for us to buy the Jeep. Our experience with Chris was very positive and we're very satisfied with our Jeep purchase from Lucas Smith Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Engelage

Dec 21, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new Jeep and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the service we received. The whole..."

- beejay_rph

We are very happy with the service we received. The whole experience was very positive. Everyone was very polite and worked with us very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Lucas

Oct 25, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your polite experience with Jessica and RIck! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than happy with my experience! Was treated like..."

- clarpenter96

More than happy with my experience! Was treated like family and the process was extremely easy. No issues what so ever. I highly recommend Lucas Smith Chrysler Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to see that our team treated you like the VIP you are! Your recommendation is truly appreciated as well. Congratulations on your purchase!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- Tim

staff was easy to work with, friendy and courteous. Doug worked with us to make it very easy to purchase a vehicle. The service was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chinetti, Doug Marler , na

Jun 03, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience. Congratulations on your vehicle! We're glad to know everything went well. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can assist again with anything else.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a truck. Jessica helped us find a Ram..."

- buckieelliott

Was looking for a truck. Jessica helped us find a Ram Laramie that we loved and at the price we could afford. All the people there were great to work with and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Forester

Feb 14, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Buckie, we appreciate you giving Jessica the chance to meet your needs. Congratulation on the purchase of your Ram. We are confident that you are going to love it. Thank you for sharing your experience and visit again soon.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2008 Bentley Continental car, priced at $53,000

2008 Bentley Continental

$53,000

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,825

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,825

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,599

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$14,599

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,499

2019 Dodge Charger

$41,499

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,595

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595