Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jessica Brooks
Jessica Brooks at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Jessica Brooks

Business Development Account Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jessica Brooks

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica, Michael and Lindsey made my first new car..."

- cpatty20

Jessica, Michael and Lindsey made my first new car purchase outstanding. They were upfront, prompt and responsive to my needs as a new customer. Michael gave me a full tour of the vehicle, answered my questions and even fed me a hot dog on my way out. It was truly a pleasure to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray , Lindsey

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they really try hard to get you in a..."

- slrobinson102

Great service, they really try hard to get you in a vehicle. Also thanks to Lindsey, the background people really help to pull it all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray , Lindsey

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience. Dealer was extremely..."

- Jessica

A great buying experience. Dealer was extremely respectful and very thoughtful of my needs in purchasing a vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray , Everyone in passing was very polite

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Honda of Cleveland ! Very smooth process and I..."

- Feedhauler

Thank you Honda of Cleveland ! Very smooth process and I got a Great Deal ! Jessica , Heath , Michael and Brandon made it happen for me . Told them what I wanted and made it happen !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Annajohnson9489

Michael Ray was extremely kind and patient when I bought my car. He helped me through the whole process.. They whole staff at Honda was nice and would go out of their way to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waymond & Lindsey & Jerry helped us get our new 2019 CR-V..."

- J

Waymond & Lindsey & Jerry helped us get our new 2019 CR-V & gave us a great deal on a trade-in & kept our payment close to what we requested. We are pleased & will be happy to shop here again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson, Waymond Thompson , Lyndsey Tomas (5 stars)

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for CRV"

- TheresaU

All around great dealership. Michael was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and had a great attitude. We decided to buy vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great purchasing experience w/ Honda of Cleveland "

- charleswtanner

Michael Ray did an excellent job in assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to do business with Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant atmosphere was great nice people customservier"

- Josh 2

everything was great very friendly work with will do business again great atmosphere had me in out short time very clean and respectful very professional i would buy again from them car was very clean and detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- The Amburns

We purchased a 2014 Ford Mustang for our son. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Our salesman, Michael Ray was especially helpful and nice! We had a great experience. We would definitely recommend them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson, Michael Ray

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,394
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,905
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD