Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Brooks.
Jessica Brooks
Jessica Brooks at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Jessica Brooks

Business Development Account Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jessica Brooks

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for CRV"

- TheresaU

All around great dealership. Michael was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and had a great attitude. We decided to buy vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great purchasing experience w/ Honda of Cleveland "

- charleswtanner

Michael Ray did an excellent job in assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to do business with Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant atmosphere was great nice people customservier"

- Josh 2

everything was great very friendly work with will do business again great atmosphere had me in out short time very clean and respectful very professional i would buy again from them car was very clean and detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- The Amburns

We purchased a 2014 Ford Mustang for our son. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Our salesman, Michael Ray was especially helpful and nice! We had a great experience. We would definitely recommend them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson, Michael Ray

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Ravin143

The salesman Jerry Anderson was exceptional. He was on his game. Made my final decision easy. The financial official , Mr. Hamby, was very knowledgeable and was not pushy. I appreciated that. All the staff was very helpful. I will tell all my friends what a short drive to Cleveland can do for them. Thanks guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable sales man!!!"

- Happygrammy47 Verified Customer

My experience with Honda was positive and enjoyable from the moment Jerry met us until he shook my hand and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson, Faith Brookshire, Kristina Lowe

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people....."

- STICKNTN Verified Customer

I have bought a Honda Civic here.I Also have recommended my parents and mother-in law to them. They both bought a Honda CR-V. All have had great experiences here. I just recently purchased a Honda HR-V, so far I love it.. Great people to deal with.... Highly recommend... If you have questions, they get right on it.... Great customer service, that's important to me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Stewart, Mike Hamby

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- KRISRHODES48 Verified Customer

The sales people made every effort to answer any and all of my questions and concerns concerning my vehicle. The finance people were professional and expedited the loan quickly and smoothly and met all of my expectations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Stewart, Mike Hamby

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good!"

- SayNo2PushySalesmen Verified Customer

I originally inquired about a Honda Accord EX-L online. I almost immediately received an e-mail from Jessica Brooks regarding the vehicle. After discussing with Jessica via e-mail, I spoke to Stephen Hailey via e-mail and phone. Stephen convinced me to make the drive and check out what they had to offer. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Robert Lawson, who was very nice and helpful. I was originally looking for an 2018 Accord EX-L with the Modern Steel exterior. Robert and Heath were then able to provide me with a great deal on a car that had everything I requested and more. I actually got the EX-L with Navigation at a better price than what most dealers were offering for the EX-L. Kristina Lowe helped me get a better financing deal than my local credit union's already low offering. She was also very helpful with all of the additional questions I had regarding extended warranty options. In summary, I'm very glad I went to Honda of Cleveland. They definitely offered the best deal out of the three dealerships I checked. I appreciate all of their help and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lawson, Heath Sane, Kristina Lowe, Stephen Hailey

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible Employee, Terrible Customer Service"

- Carshopper

I would give ZERO stars if it were possible! I am very disappointed in the way we were treated by this facility. After speaking with "Jamie" by phone for two (2) days about one (1) specific vehicle, we made the two (2) hour drive from Nashville with intentions of purchasing said vehicle. I will not go into great detail but the employees that we encountered were incompetent, extremely rude, they do NOT communicate internally, they tried to get us to pay a $500 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit which is ILLEGAL! They absolutely refused to help me, I am a single mother that drove over 2 hours to purchase a vehicle. I came armed with pre-approval financing, it was a done deal. MORE LIES FROM THIS COMPANY - Jaime did NOT call us on our trip down to say that anyone was looking at the vehicle. We were told by phone that the deposit was NON-REFUNDABLE by Jessica, that is when we said, we would take our chance because who would be stupid enough to throw $500 out the window? No one in their right mind! Once we arrived at the facility, the gentleman that came outside again concurred that the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE because as your company sees it, "you aren't going to miss out on 2 sales!" Direct quote from YOUR EMPLOYEE. RODNEY misrepresented himself as a MANAGER, when it is clear on this website he is only in SALES. Keep lying but I know the truth in my situation and everyone that comes into contact with you should be very aware of it. It is also VERY strange that only positive reviews show up, as my NEGATIVE review is not. So, it is apparent that you have many more negative reviews that you all choose to keep to yourself. Convenient. Liars and Snakes. I will NEVER do business with this company again and I will tell everyone about my NEGATIVE experience with this company. RODNEY doesn't even appear to be a manager. He is RUDE, a snake and pure xxxx. The general manager should be ashamed to have someone like him working for them. DO NOT SHOP THIS BUSINESS! YOU WILL REGRET IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Burns, Rodney Bethune

Jun 05, 2017

Honda of Cleveland responded

Reviews do not show up for 14 days so you will see your negative review pop up on June 19th. :) We cannot keep a negative review from showing up. The reason that so many positive reviews show up is because we get that many positive reviews. We lead this region in customer service index which is reporting straight from Honda. We are a multiple award winner, over and over. Again, we apologize that you chose to NOT put a deposit down to hold the car. Have a great day and good luck finding a car that you love.

Jun 05, 2017

Carshopper responded

MORE LIES FROM THIS COMPANY - Jaime did NOT call us on our trip down to say that anyone was looking at the vehicle. We were told by phone that the deposit was NON-REFUNDABLE by Jessica, that is when we said, we would take our chance because who would be stupid enough to throw $500 out the window? No one in their right mind! Once we arrived at the facility, RODNEY again concurred that the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE because as your company sees it, "you aren't going to miss out on 2 sales!" Direct quote from YOUR EMPLOYEE, RODNEY. RODNEY also misrepresented himself as a MANAGER, when it is clear on this website, he is only in SALES. Keep lying but I know the truth in my situation with you and everyone that comes into contact with you should be made very aware of it. It is also VERY strange that only positive reviews show up, as my NEGATIVE review is not online. So, it is apparent that you have many more negative reviews that you all choose to keep to yourself. Convenient. Liars and Snakes.

Jun 05, 2017

Honda of Cleveland responded

Good morning! We always appreciate the opportunity to serve customers and make you happy. We do realize that we cannot always please every customer, but we try very hard. We will address your issues publicly since you have chosen to do a public review. I see where you had a problem with Rodney being rude. Typically he is very calm and handles things well and is a great people pleaser. We are sorry that somehow he offended you. Rodney has been here for 13 years and has had thousands of satisfied customers. We would like to hear about any other "rude" employees and which ones they were because we would deal with those issues to make certain they do not arise again. If there were other rude employees, please let me know who and what the circumstances were and we will handle the issue. Non-refundable deposits are NOT illegal. However, we do not practice that. The gentleman that we were speaking to on your behalf was told that the deposit on a used vehicle CAN be refunded to you should you not purchase the vehicle. That deposit holds the vehicle and gives you first right of refusal. That way if we misrepresent the vehicle in any way OR if you are just NOT happy with the vehicle, you do not have to purchase. Jaime called the gentleman back AGAIN and said, another person is on the way to look at that car, are you sure you do not want to put the deposit down to hold it til you get here. The exact words on the recording were, "We will risk it". She called back again to say that ANOTHER customer was coming in to look at the vehicle and there wasn't an answer. Since you had called first, we were trying to give you every opportunity. That 2008 Accord was a very popular vehicle and there were 3 customers here at the same time to purchase it. One bought the vehicle, the other bought a similar vehicle and you chose to leave. We price our vehicles very aggressively which is why you found the vehicle online from over 2 hours away. With that being said, our used cars move very quickly. Unfortunately, used cars are unique. There are several close in color and specification, but price is what drives people here. Knowing how fast our cars move is why you were asked on 3 different occasions to put a deposit down and again, we have recorded where you were told it was REFUNDABLE if you did not buy the car. We are very sorry that you were not able to get the vehicle that you wanted and that we were not able to please you. We regret that it did not have a better outcome as a good and positive outcome is what we always strive for.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price